Samsung I9300I Galaxy S3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9300I Galaxy S3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • akhil

S3 neo phones feature is so good... but net connectivity is not better,..... please say option for net speed upgrading,...

  • hindustani

a very original review

i was using s3 i9300 from 6 months and i was satisfied but when i needs dual sim actve i think to sell my s3 single sim and decide to purchase a dual sim variant of s3.
and finally after reading many reviews and comments i sell my s3 ss and purchase s3 neo
here is a compare review of both

1. s3 neo shipped with 4.4.4 which is far better tha 4.3

2 . display is same but s3 has screen mod and s3neo don't but it is acceptable no problem at all

3 battery -i am really impressed by s3 neo and more battery life than s3 ss
better battery life tha s3 ss

4.camera- s3 ss has CMOS BSI sensor so images in night is better
but S3 neo also have CMOS sensor so images in night is have some less quality compare to s3 ss

5.and s3 neo has more ram than s3 ss

6.and gpu of s3 neo is better than s3 ss

7 . snapdragon is more battery saver than exynos

8.i didn't feel any audio quality changes both in earphone or speaker (and s3 neo has a better mp3 player )

9.s3 neo don't has a MHL tv out

10.all other features is same

  • AnonD-425300

ravi, 05 Aug 2015The guy on service centre said that the device can not be downgr... moreThats weird becoz the device when launched originally had 4.3. the new ones coming in jan'15 have installed kit kat 4.4.4 be default. I got the phone in june'15. I went to to the Samsung vashi center, navi Mumbai, MH and they were glad to do it. I assume that SC is equipped to download the os version try some other sc

  • Shahzad

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2015BRO.... does your phone support wifi sharing using SHAREIT or XE... moreYes dear it support file sharing. I love xender it works fine on galaxy s3 neo gt-i9300i.

  • Shahzad

ravi, 05 Aug 2015The guy on service centre said that the device can not be downgr... moreI have galaxy s3 neo gt-i9300i and I am in habit of upgrading and downgrading my phone.It is very simple just you need to download the original firmware and install it with latest Odin and that's it.

  • Josh

How is speaker quality ?
I often use speaker when talking...
Is speaker quality, loudness, good enough... ?
Thanks

  • ravi

Pri, 03 Aug 2015Thanks rajiv. I will go samsung service center. 👍The guy on service centre said that the device can not be downgraded due to risk that the device may go dead. How can i downgrade it myself. Is there any risk?

  • Anonymous

rohit, 03 Aug 2015Hey what is the diff between s3 neo 9300 and 9301 plz tell ... moresingle sim & double sim thats all

  • rohit

Roy, 30 Jun 2015Frnds which phone is better galaxy s3 neo or lumia 730?? I am ve... moreHey what is the diff between s3 neo 9300 and 9301 plz tell me i want to purchase this phone plz reply me gyes

  • Pri

Rajeev, 20 Jul 2015Go to any of the samsung store. I have downgraded my s3 neo from... moreThanks rajiv. I will go samsung service center. 👍

  • 145

AnonD-424284, 01 Aug 2015hello frns.. pls tell me how to connect my s3 neo to a pc as a ... more first download kies pc app in your pc then connect

  • AnonD-424284

hello frns..
pls tell me how to connect my s3 neo to a pc as a media device.
i am not able access my media files from pc.

  • Anonymous

hello frns..
how can i connect my s3 neo to pc as a media device.
i am not able to access my files from the pc.
pls help

  • musa

how could i know that my galaxy s3 neo l9300l supporting the 4g sim ?

  • Mulli

It supports Otg option or not????

  • AnonD-423894

Have u got samsung galaxy j5 ?? I wanted to knw hows it's camera quality n sound quality ?

  • Rajeev

tendulkar10, 31 Jul 2015bro, does S 3 NEO consits of NFC .... wifi tethering....can u us... moreI am not sure about NFC but WIFI thering is there

  • Anonymous

tendulkar10, 31 Jul 2015bro.. from which country u are??? and does s3 neo supports nfc... moreyes it supports

i buy this 1 week ago very good phone long lasting battery backup and 1.5 gb ram



i never hangs

  • tendulkar10

King KhaN, 14 Jul 2015It is very awesome it is support Otg & Multiwindow i have ow... morebro.. from which country u are???
and does s3 neo supports nfc / wifi tethering...
shareit/ xender like apps

  • tendulkar10

Rajeev, 20 Jul 2015Go to any of the samsung store. I have downgraded my s3 neo from... morebro, does S 3 NEO consits of NFC .... wifi tethering....can u use apps like SHARE IT / XENDER for file transfer