Samsung S5330 Wave533
MORE PICTURES

Samsung S5330 Wave533

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • abhay

i didnot like the phone because there is no whatsapp

  • Rax26

AnonD-2618, 27 Feb 2011my samsung mobile model iz samsung wave 533 S5330 m nt able 2 l... moreMy samsung wave 533 does not logout off facebook,I really need a solution

  • Anonymous

how can i install whatsapp>>

  • ajay

MURALI M, 18 Feb 2015my mobil samsang wave 533 watsap masnger using and not using pls... morewhats app download

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2015I am unable to set english language in my phone .how do i make i... moreDid you figure out how to get English language on your Samsung G5330 wave 533 phone? If not turn on and then start display go to settings then general which should give you language options for display, keyboard language also.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-366588, 22 Feb 2015simI am unable to set english language in my phone .how do i make it english language from other language .

  • Anonymous

AnonD-366588, 22 Feb 2015simI am unable to set english language in my phone .how do i make it english language from other language .

  • AnonD-366588

sim

  • MURALI M

MURALI M, 18 Feb 2015my mobil samsang wave 533 watsap masnger using and not using pls... morepls watsap working r not eorking

  • MURALI M

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2015how can i use whats appmy mobil samsang wave 533 watsap masnger using and not using pls tel me pls

  • Anonymous

Fatii, 31 Jan 2015how download whatsapps how can i use whats app

  • Anonymous

how to use qwerty key pad if the touch of this fon is out og order

  • Fatii

how download whatsapps

  • Junsu

I have been using this phone from 2010 till now, this year is my fifth year using it, and it's still going strong..
As I have said.. I use this as a PHONE only, make calls and SMS, nothing else.
I don't need any apps or games on it as it's small.
For years, it have never die on me before nor did I need to go to any mobile store to fix it.
Conclusion, it's a very good PHONE, it's not for your entertainment (I use iPad for that)
I have never spent a cent to fix it after I have brought it.
I have also been using the same battery that come with it as well for 4+ years
The battery can last me more than a week, even when it left 1 life, it can last me two days.
Overall I Love it and hope I never have to change it :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2014How to download whats app on wave 533bada doesn't have WhatsApp. I'm afraid you can not.

  • Anonymous

How to download whats app on wave 533

  • S5533

pc updat

  • Ellie

Sumanth, 29 Oct 2014Can we access pdf files on this phone/??yes you can access pdf files plus office documents

  • Sumanth

AnonD-300147, 30 Aug 2014Whoever reading this note that its a 4 years old phone without a... moreCan we access pdf files on this phone/??

  • johny soldymag

Anonymous, 23 Jul 2014this phone samsung wave 533 is hopeless. got fed up of operating... moreWhat the hell all judging samsung their sucks ok...