Samsung Vibrant
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Vibrant

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Foly Huck

My old Vibrant has a black Screen but is still responsive when plugged in. I want to recover the data but don't know how. Any ideas?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-531748, 29 Apr 2016Hello guys. I have the Samsung Galaxy s7 once i answer a phone c... moreTry updating

  • Nitoz001

i'm still using my sght959v....i want to ugrade the software .kindly advice
NB: I'm in kenya currently

  • Anonymous

Reed2016, 18 May 2017I have the Samsung vibrant can I use Facebook and Facebook messe... moreYou can flash the latest version of cyanogenmod for that model, I have it and I still use it occasionally.

  • Reed2016

I have the Samsung vibrant can I use Facebook and Facebook messenger on it?

  • AnonD-531748

AnonD-488501, 14 Jan 2016you can't install anything unless you upgrade it to latest versi... moreHello guys. I have the Samsung Galaxy s7 once i answer a phone call it keeps vibrating until i restart it or shut it down or turn the screen on or take out the sim card.. it's the third silver s7 I've changed and it's the same issue. Any 1 knows what's the problem?

  • AnonD-488501

stan, 09 Nov 2015My samsung sgh-t959 can't install a non market apps or cant even... moreyou can't install anything unless you upgrade it to latest version of android.. because stock has 2.1 eclair that os is kinda outdated n cannot run apps

  • AnonD-488501

Junaix 7, 28 Sep 2014How can I upgrade my galaxy s vibrant when I tap on update softw... moreauto upgrade works only in US for Tmobile customers.. but we can flash custom roms in our galaxy vibrant from xdaforum

  • AnonD-488501

Red, 13 Dec 2014I've owned this phone for 4 yrs, it has served me well however t... morevisit xdaforum n upgrade to kitkat or lollipop.. Even I've been using vibrant since 4 years.. N i upgraded my phone to lollipop it performs very well.. great battery supports all the apps.. but still its not good for gaming but it will fulfill our basic needs

  • seff

can i play clash of clan in samsung vibrant

  • stan

My samsung sgh-t959 can't install a non market apps or cant even use the network

  • A Friend from India

Great phone....awesome focusing in the camera, can play 720p videos, but hangs sometimes,also latest apps unavailable...smart and sleek also

  • Dee

Plsss hw do uu off e data I hav tried nd tried its nt goin off nd e it also has a poor battery toooo

  • Alexis

Samsung -SGH is very slow. Plus poor battery

  • Sarge

arun, 23 Dec 2014it seem that there is Front Camera is present becoz like that a ... moreNo, that's not a camera.
It is simply an LED indicator light.

  • arun

it seem that there is Front Camera is present becoz like that a icon crated on left top Front ,,plzz clearify the matter

  • Anonymous

I have had this phone for about a year now and it is horrible. It always powers down has a low battery life and is slow. I would not recommend one.

  • Red

I've owned this phone for 4 yrs, it has served me well however the gps never worked. Not a big deal as I didn't need it. For the past year it has been wearing out, gmail not updating. Browser not working properly now. Will be retiring it soon and using it as a music player

  • Dr Gaza

I've been using this phone for sometime and am just loving it most especially it's browsing speed and wat I term it as super authentic camera but my RAM is just 304Mb and it worries me too much especially when I want to play games. Please can anyone give me a solution.

  • AnonD-327539

OldTech, 29 Sep 2014I'm still getting good service from my Vibrant's considering the... moreYeah, I had one a few months ago but I sold it. my whole family have S3's and Note, but I enhanced the powerof that phone with cyanogen, and my cellphone could compete against those cellphones :D