Sony Ericsson Cedar
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Cedar

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • devil

shahmie, 31 Dec 2010how much is this phone sms memory?can it store more than 2500 sms?since it has 280mb internal memory it can easily store more than 3000 sms's i think....

  • shahmie

how much is this phone sms memory?can it store more than 2500 sms?

  • Anonymous

Is any update available for CEDAR yet ?

  • NightProwler

I have a problem. When I try to transfer something from my computer to the memory card (via USB), memory card stops working. It's the same with Bluetooth. What's the problem?

  • abhi

deepak, 30 Dec 2010Hi abhi. u told me about unique features of cedar. Out of them c... moreSense me generates a playlist & plays the songs acc. to ur mood (fast ,slow ,happy ,sad etc. ) . U need to tag the songs via se media manager software in ur pc to use this function.
Music call is a handy feature which u can use while u r on a call. U can play any sound (preloaded + extra) or any song & it will be audible to the person on the other side of the call. Eg- u can play a traffic honking sound so that the person on the other side of call thinks that u r in traffic even if u r at ur home.
I missed some old se features which have been abandoned in new user interface like - photo dj , music dj ,video dj & code memo.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010how to use sense meRead this to learn how to use SensMe
http://blog.se-nse.net/reviews/sensme-review/

  • maroof

annoy, 30 Dec 2010Who wants to see pictures taken with cedar? Just give me your e... moreansarsons@yahoo.com,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and yes can iuse internet on my desktop if, YES (how?)

  • Anonymous

how to use sense me

  • SANDIP

i want to buy sony cedar -i want to know about its internal phone memory ,and also want to know how speed its internet ,is it good or very good ?

  • SELOVER

annoy, 30 Dec 2010To Ujjal, imran, satya, SElover, I've sent some pictures taken w... moreThanks
the picture quality is not that good

  • Anonymous

I need some info. about Cedar as am planning to buy it :- 1. How much is the ring tone volume of Cedar? is it OK?
2. How much is the Speakerphone volume? I have heard that its too low. is it true?
3. Can we set separate ring tones for separate contacts?
4. Does it have marathi SMS reader?
I know too much questions at a time, but i have no option.
please reply.Thanks in advance.

  • annoy

To Ujjal, imran, satya, SElover, I've sent some pictures taken with cedar.
Check your inbox, analize and decide yourself :)

  • deepak

abhi, 30 Dec 2010Yeah , the pictures phone-arena took were all in dark cloudy we... moreHi abhi. u told me about unique features of cedar. Out of them can u xplain me about SENSEME and MUSIC-CALL features. I guess these r the same features in most of new walkman series phones. Also mention some of the features which u missed in Cedar....

  • amit

Karthi, 29 Dec 2010anyone tell me how to delete history of (inbuilt) YOU tube searc... moreopen you tube application then go to MENU>HELP>CLEAR USER DATA.
Then application will starts as if you are starting it for first time & ask you to select your location.

  • abhi

devil, 30 Dec 2010yes . . slightly low-light...we were standin in shade... also... moreYeah , the pictures phone-arena took were all in dark cloudy weather & dark room without any light . Morover the pictures they took were of the resolution 800*600 which is half the total resolution of cedar's camera. They do everything wrong themselves & then blame the camera quality of phone. I think that they need to do a review of themselves instead of the phones.

  • devil

abhi, 29 Dec 2010No dude , i think u r mistaken. Go to esato forum. There people... moreyes . . slightly low-light...we were standin in shade...

also check out phone-arena's pics.. if u notice they've taken the pics in low-light (cloudy)weather.... idiots!!

  • sandeep kumar

Amar, 29 Dec 2010Can anyone please tell me about the ring volume? Is it much aud... moreon calm areas it is much audible but in crowded areas keep your mobile in your hand or touched to your body and keep on the vibration

  • imran

annoy, 30 Dec 2010Who wants to see pictures taken with cedar? Just give me your e... moreYes I want to see those pics.
Plz send me thanks alot, and what's your think about this phone, I really want to purchase this mobile.

  • annoy

Who wants to see pictures taken with cedar?
Just give me your email, I'll send some pictures

  • Amar

Can anyone please tell me about the ring volume?
Is it much audible or a kind of low??