Sony Ericsson Cedar
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Cedar

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

bibz, 16 Oct 2010SE CEDAR-now the features are good...but Why SonyErricson forget... moreThen buy w995!!!

  • Anonymous

bibz, 16 Oct 2010SE CEDAR-now the features are good...but Why SonyErricson forget... morebuy china mate

5k u want wifi

  • bibz

SE CEDAR-now the features are good...but Why SonyErricson forget to add the latest things WLAN,GPS and Front Camera for Video Calling..???Its the time to change our network operators to 3G..why SE lives in 10years back...?????

  • Saurabh

KHUSHBU, 16 Oct 2010i bought new usb cable . . . but i search for its pc suite son... moreU may use naite pc suite ,its avbl in sony site..

  • KHUSHBU

i bought new usb cable . . .
but i search for its pc suite sony site said its not available
so now how can i connect it with pc to enjoy gprs?

  • beast

this phone looks interesting, might get this to replace my old samsung phone.. :)

just waiting for the review.. :)

  • Jos

NIKHIL BHOIR, 16 Oct 2010its not a good Phone no audio nothing..... looks 100 % good but... moreHav you used the phone? If no...first use it and then post ur opinion... If yes... Which earphones are you using... If ur using the supplied ones i must tell you the sound quality is not so good... Get some good quality ones... And enjoy the great sound output!

  • NIKHIL BHOIR

its not a good Phone no audio nothing.....
looks 100 % good but no sound yaar there is no feel of sony ericsson.....

  • utouh

nokia, 15 Oct 2010how dare u to say stupid x2... Do u knw its specificatiön x... moreur nokia x2 is symbian s40, its an old crap, no multi tasking and why on earth s40 is still exist. get lost..

  • utouh

sabari, 16 Oct 2010http://www.yourmobilephonereviews.co.uk/sony-ericsson-cedar.htm ... moreit is useless, how can you even use the main camera as video call and yet you can't even see who's calling.. its a joke..

  • sabari

http://www.yourmobilephonereviews.co.uk/sony-eri­csson-cedar.htm
i found the review of cedar in this website.it says main camera can be used for video call.

  • jm

Hai everybody ...i want to know that 3.5 mm jack should we purchase it seperately / they will give with mobile...i.e with cedar.plz clarify me..

  • Jos

Just tried out the senhiezzer mx 360 earphones with my cedar it sounds awesome sound quality is similar to a ipod nano...

  • Rakesh

I just want to know is there video call is possible or not in this "Sony Ericsson Cedar" phone,because i read the specifications of this phone on the sony ericsson official site,they said that video call is not applicable.So please tell me i am confused b/w cedar and naite.Thanks in advance.

  • abhi

nokia, 15 Oct 2010how dare u to say stupid x2... Do u knw its specificatiön x... moreI am not saying it's stupid.
All the nokia fans who bought it(comments section) , gsmarena in x2 review are calling it stupid.
Btw what does x2 have?
1.A 5 mp camera which can't stand the 2 mp camera quality of w595(gsmarena said it)
2.A 5 mp camera which can't even record videos equivalent to 2 mp camera of cedar.
3.No multitasking
4. A phone that switches off automatically about 25 times a day without any reason.
5. No 3G
6. No google maps
7. No music edition headphones like cedar.

  • aa

And, what about microphone is ok?

  • aa

Any good? I need quik answer! What abou speakers?

  • nokia

[deleted post]how dare u to say stupid x2... Do u knw its specificatiön x2 is having 5 mega pixel camera with flash, stereo speakers, much more for very low price ..

  • vivek

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2010its complicated and it can void ur warranty and make ur phone de... morehttp://cid-ae55f9b0210673d2.office.live.com/self­.aspx/.Public/AudioPhile%20Premium%20HD%20Acoust­ics/Naite%5E_handset%5E_0%5E_call.wbxml.zip


this is the link to downlaod the best accostic for naite and cedar users enjoy with sony ericsson

  • Anonymous

KOMAL, 15 Oct 2010THANX . . . AND please tell me how to use it? its complicated and it can void ur warranty and make ur phone dead


things u require

pc
usb cord fastport for naite and micro usb for cedar
a2 uploader software
accostic (find on google serch accostic for c510 u will find many ) and follow the instructions frm google