Sony Ericsson Live with Walkman
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Live with Walkman

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sony lover

guru, 24 Jan 2012hi i am using lww from past 4 days its working fine ,initially i... morethanks for not choosing samsung galaxy ace.
it has bigger screen,its only advantage over live

  • rajan

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2012hello friends i ' m little confused between two mobile's 1.So... moreLive is much much much better than nokia C601, cause C601 has more poor battery back up, not android, not autofocus camera, 256 mb ram ( live 512mb )

and many more
most one, not android, nokia has down its market because any phone is not andriod by this compny, symbian belle is equal to android but very costly.
lumina series have it and lumina 710 cost approx 23 k, lumina 800 cost 27 k.
in this price range, live is best phone, i think ?

  • sparsh

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2012hi i bought this phone last week nice built.... good i find in... morethanks for everything whatever you told us, please tell me how much battery back up.
i am infrior to its battery back up only cause camera does not matter for me.

it can run ONE DAY ( means day time 16 hours )?
if i use 1 HOUR NET, whole day MASSANGING( 2-3 hours ), 3-4 HOURS MUSIC IN LEAD, 1 HOUR CALLING( May be less )I WANT ONE DAY BATTERY BACK UP, IT CAN RUN?
PLEASE Tell me this only? i want to have touch mobile and i am lover of SONY and MUSIC, this phone suits me. so PLEASE tell me about battery back up.

  • thanaraj

hi guys,
how to purchase application from market.

when i tried,there is error mesg pop up "" conection fail.

i just brought the 4 days ago.also didnt do any setting.

  • Jabba

Good phone, fast and responsive, good built.

Negatives:

Camera quality is poor for a Sony Ericsson.
Screen flicker when brightness is set to less than 50% (common SE problem)
Screen slightly too small (3.5 inches would have been perfect)
Resolution poor compared to my old OLED San Francisco (but that phone was much slower).

  • AnonD-29193

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2012hello friends i ' m little confused between two mobile's 1.So... moreLive is better than c6-01 in every aspect..Android already killed Symbian..hehe.

  • guru

hi i am using lww from past 4 days its working fine ,initially i was confused between galaxy ace and lww and i finally bought lww.in many ways lww outperforms ace so i went with lww.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2012i have only question video call available or not in this phoneonly video chat using inbuilt gtalk within the phone or u can download apps like skype,fringe,tango which is working very nice in this fone .butvideo call by 3g is not allowed in any android fone i think.simply this is awesome fone guy go for it.bye

  • Anonymous

AnonD-34819, 24 Jan 2012guys,can the secondary camera of Sony live with walkman capable ... moreyes u can take photo from front cam but quality will be slight lower since it is vga cam

  • anish

super phone ,excellent battery,

  • AnonD-37122

jassi sidhu, 24 Jan 2012this phone is vary good Im 100% agree with you :D

  • jassi sidhu

this phone is vary good

  • Anonymous

I bought my wt19i on monday
I have some ques
1.how to file manage?
2.how to delete application?
3.how to creat a folder of all applications?

  • AnonD-34819

guys,can the secondary camera of Sony live with walkman capable of taking photos just like the 5mp camera at the back?
answer pls

  • Anonymous

hi i bought this phone last week
nice built....
good i find in it
Camera 5 mp is good in picture as well as video too..
sound quality in dual speaker is awesome...
but not happy with Headfone by sony...weak sound in it if you some other that will boost it...
Touch is very nice...
lag some times if you have low internal memory
i use 4 GB card that come with it..enough for me...

BAD is battery if you use internet via GSM or 3G you need to charge it within 24 Hr
but using wi-fi its great...battery life ..

camera button is very hard...prefer touch capture....
front camera is only 0.3 Mp thts not good for skype or video chat...

but in this price tag of 14500/ this is best suited ANDROID+ Walkman + camera phone....


overall 4/5 Rating i give this phone....

  • Anonymous

i have only question
video call available or not in this phone

  • Anonymous

Arushe, 24 Jan 2012Display and response as always gud but worry comes with battery ... morehow is the battery backup

  • Anonymous

hello friends i ' m little confused between two mobile's

1.Sony Ericsson Live with Walkman
2.Nokia c6_01

which one i buy and tall me why.

  • AnonD-34083

AnonD-39231, 24 Jan 2012Class of Memmory Card is the speed of it. Class 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 c... moreThere is no such thing as the class 8. Only class 2,4,6 and 10 exist.

  • sparsh

AnonD-39231, 24 Jan 2012Class of Memmory Card is the speed of it. Class 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 c... morePLEASE TELL ME ALSO.
Class 6 is cheaper then class 8 ? like this



i want GOOD TOUCH screen ANDROID, BEST MUSIC phone with GOOD BATTERY back up and FAST INTERNET.
SHOULD i go for it?
CAMERA does not matter me.
i want BEST audio output and GOOD in loud also, so please tell me about Battery back up Also, first prefrance is best audio music as w series sony phone