Sony Ericsson W595
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson W595

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

cmsx, 26 Mar 2009i have one.. love this fone ;).. the only thing i don't like abo... moreIf u r a txt maniac u can reduce ur screen brightness to 50 percent to save sum power of avoid txting in high light area cos,d sensor wil make the phone use more power for the led in such areas.i hope dis helps.

  • cmsx

i have one.. love this fone ;).. the only thing i don't like about it is that the battery drains so fast when you txt msg lots of friends for a long time.

  • raees

bas, 09 Mar 2009do this phone have any problem????????because i am planning to b... moreno this phone have no problem you can buy this fone

  • chris

hi all.. does anyone know how to change the tone which is assigned for delivery reports of text messages.. i cant change that tone and finding it irritating.. or even if u know turn it off please post it down here..

while listening to songs the message alert disturbs the song being played.. is there a way to turn the alerts off and listen to the song completely??.. i tried the silent mode but heard the alerts in the headphones..

pls reply for these queries..

  • chris

ksjhuydghjklsafnljsh, 25 Mar 2009hello there! i would like to ask.. is the walkman button can b... moreya the walkman button can be used as camera shutter button in camera mode

  • an

how to take back up of text msgs|?
n
is der any other gud n easy softwr for creating back up?
i previously used my phone explorer.

  • afiq

AVR, 23 Mar 2009hi buddy...glad to hear that NFS pro-street is working on your w... morewow,so exciting!!i love this phone..
as it become my dream to have one.
you can get more game from sharemobile.com

  • Anonymous

mohamad, 24 Mar 2009plz every body what are the defects of this phone? iam plannin... moreThis phone has no defects apart frm d very thin ba3 cover.thats all

  • ksjhuydghjklsafnljsh

hello there!
i would like to ask..
is the walkman button can be at least a camera shutter button when in camera mode???

THANKS!!!

  • Anonymous

hello, how come the sound isn't coming out from the top speaker?instead it comes out from the small hole beside the camera?what is that part for?tnx

  • mohamad

plz every body
what are the defects of this phone?
iam planning to buy one

  • chris

hi all.. the cam which i said is laggy is because i've been usin the cam in night mode.. wen i turn off the night mode the cam mode is not shaky.. sorry for the previous post..

  • Anonymous

an, 24 Mar 2009i hd already got my mobile's battery replaced? dan wat nxt i can do?check whether this batter lasts long.. if not go to sone service center or from where u got the phone and tell ur problem and get it checked and ask 4 a replacement..

  • an

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2009I realy think u have a faulty ba3 or u need to upgrade ur phn fi... morei hd already got my mobile's battery replaced?
dan wat nxt i can do?

  • Anonymous

is the speakers louder than w550i and w850i

  • Anonymous

nicole, 23 Mar 2009i really regret to get this phone!!always lagging and sometimes ... moreGo update ur firmware and u wil hav a perfect phone in ur hands.

  • Anonymous

nicole, 23 Mar 2009i really regret to get this phone!!always lagging and sometimes ... moreNicole,go update ur firmware to the latest one and u wont regret again.gsm arena reviewd this phn and i didnt hear them say it laggs in anyway.so,go update lady.

  • nicole

i really regret to get this phone!!always lagging and sometimes suddenly the screen turn black and the sound system also very poor!!

  • chris

the only thing that disappointing me in this phone is the camera.. i thought it would be average but it s worse.. the image if taken still looks gr8 under good lighting.. but even a slight movement will spoil the pic.. though auto focus lacks, phones like nokia 5300 have decent user friendly camera.. its very difficult to take a pic without shakes..

can a firmware update or modding the cam driver solve this problem?? or is it hardware related and s there no solution for it??

  • chris

an, 22 Mar 2009thanks ron please others also reply what is d xact battery bac... moreexternal speakers means the bulit in speakers of the phone