Sony Ericsson W595
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson W595

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2010can someone pls reply to my question.. why d phone s not turning... moresoftware upgrade

  • bubles

is there anyone knows why my se w595 automatically deleted my contacts in the phone book???

thanks

  • ravi

good phone.sound awersome,using z phn 1 yr no prob

  • Chris

karl, 24 Aug 2010i have that problem before dude and it was a software issue..pos... morei didnt connect it to the pc via cable.. but with bluetooth.. it was working wel.. but i restarted the phone.. the it didnt turn on again..

  • SWARN

Sony ericsson W595 is very good phone.

  • SWARN

Sony ericsson W595 is very good phone.

  • Barun


How about it's sound quality compared to W395? And the picture quality when zoomed in? Does it have dual-speakers?

  • karl

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2010can someone pls reply to my question.. why d phone s not turning... morei have that problem before dude and it was a software issue..posibility is that when you connected it to the pc you did not remove it properly..that happened to me

  • sachin

brought a new W595.the only problem i now have is how is v-calling possible without front-cam

  • Anonymous

can someone pls reply to my question.. why d phone s not turning on.. yesterday der was a vibration and light, then nothing would happen.. but today not even that s seen.. its completely dead!! :@ :(.. could someone pls help me with this issue..

  • Chris

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2010is it possible to do videocall, does it has a front cam, i'm usi... moreread d specs.. it doesn have a secondary cam(front cam).. but it can support video cal through the primary cam.. which s d only cam available in the phone

  • Anonymous

is it possible to do videocall, does it has a front cam, i'm using se k550i n i'm interested in buying this phone, how much will they take my k550i in exchange. Plz help.

  • Anonymous

the battery isnt as long lasting n after changing it the 4ne keeps going off.

  • Anonymous

kapu, 13 Jul 2010can anybody tell me how can i lock my phone for my privacy. i w... moreits not nokia.. its se!!!

  • Chris

Sharad, 18 Aug 2010I have had W595 for nearly a year. It was great first six months... moredude.. y is the phone not turning on??.. 'm also facing the same problem.. the phone went off and its not turning on.. completely went dead!!!

  • Chris

W595, 21 Aug 2010Hi palz.. I m prady.. I m using dis phone (w595) frm 1 year n di... more@w595.. wer r u frm dude??.. i've been usin this phone for almost 18 months.. its software crashed twice, i changed d strip (the connecting cable) twice, and once again last n8 it went bad.. its not turning one.. wen i was texting, the messages weren bein sent.. so i turned it off and turned it on.. all i got was a vibration and awhite light for 5 secs and then it went off.. notin else happened.. it went dead!!!.. 2 months back changed its strip.. and wat do u define rough use as??? i bought it for around 16k, spent 1800 on it so far only for service.. 'm frm india.. u can refer my previous posts here.. pls ppl.. my kind request is don buy this phone.. one best thing about this phone is its battery lasts for 1.5 day with constant texting, and 2 to 3 hrs on calls.. 'd recommend u to go for mid end nokia phones or samsung phones.. heard samsung is releasing gud phones.. try them.. se has lost its touch.. think well before buyin a phone.. don listen to die hars brand fans and buy.. w595 user interface is very slow.. and it does hang.. and restart automatically.. listening to songs and texting will slow down ur phone a lot.. ask ppl who ve really used a phone and then buy it.. cheers..

  • W595

Hi palz.. I m prady.. I m using dis phone (w595) frm 1 year n dis is a awesome phone no doubt abt dat.. n here by i request u dat plz dont read each n every opinions in this coz here silly problems of them due their careless make a larger issue n post here.. Dont trust d bloody comments.. Sony ericsson is d world class company hw is it possible 2 manufacture a problematic phone.. Il use d phone very very roughly.. But still it is great.. Software is fantastic.. It does nt hangs like nokia n others .. Those who talks against this phone is d biggest fool.. I m sure about dat..even i scared reading these opinions.. After taking, really i felt it was worthy than any other.. W595 rockzzz n fucks all d phones of its range..

  • Jibinjoshy

Its a very good phone .i like it very much .a wonderfull experience when i hear music through head set

  • W595

Plz plz any1 help me whr 2 download flash themes??

  • rael

nico, 09 Aug 2010sir, gud day!!! I just want to ask,,, is there is any availab... moreand i believe you paid for the reformat. . . actually you can reformat your own SE phones. . http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/software­downloads/detailed/updateservice/w595?cc=gb&­lc=en