Sony Ericsson Xperia X8
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Rohit, 03 Mar 2012Thanks for responding but this battery info i already know but i... moreIm using dis phn abt 6 months. so my opinion iz- Wifi is gud, bt not gud in 3g. display, web surfing, music mp3, video is better. main disadvantages are; poor bettery lyf, low internal memory and no multitouch.

  • eros

the internet connection is so great.It doest matter if it dont support multi touch.I can watch you tube videos perfectly. A certified street wise!

  • Jessica

This is the most beautiful phone I have ever used and im not regreeting the money I spent on buying it...its been over a year now,bst VGA,quality,Java,WiFi,

  • Anonymous

just want to know how good is that phone. I would like to buyh, but, is that a good phone? i only use nokis. Opinions? Thanks!

  • ullas

jhay, 03 Mar 2012which is better x8 or galaxy y?u know wht x8 s bettr bettr thn fit & ace.. thn just u think about galaxy y its dumb phone

  • Infinito

Is there any other radio app, not online radio, but for local FM radio?
Thanks in advance.

  • kkk

X8 User, 04 Mar 2012Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. r... morei'm a user of x8.. it works great payed angry birds ... fruit ninja able to watch different movies as loan as you know how to use it

  • xperia 8

X8 User, 04 Mar 2012Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. r... morewell, i do have an experia and angry bird application is working on it(:

  • Roshan

I've try again and again to set 3G network but failed to set. Anybody help me how to set 3G network and how can I make 3G call ???

  • Roshan

nikey, 02 Mar 2012is this have front cam? No.

  • JigaR Mehta

Fake claim that it supports upto 16 GB SD Cards. Even an 8GB card gets it "hanging around"

  • NEMAN1998SRB

X8 User, 04 Mar 2012Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. r... moreNo , it's works very good, not percetly but it's ok :)

  • SoLzz

X8 User, 04 Mar 2012Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. r... moreu must be using some bad rom.... get a very good rom...check out xda forum...x8 has too many roms to choose from....its very good for games like fruit ninja and all and doesnt lag even a bit for me

  • Leo

X8 User, 04 Mar 2012Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. r... moreAngry Birds works if u just take off the backrounds:P

  • aiman harunb alias

just download the easy battery saver and easy task killer on the android market

  • Rohit

dimi21, 03 Mar 2012Look my friend its a nice phone but it's battery is not good. If... moreIf i use this phone normaly then can it stand for 2 days? What about the os and features?

  • X8 User

Abit sad... it doesnt run angry birds or fruit ninja smoothly. relatively poor battery life.. but installed MXlauncher works very smooth.. other games not so sure.. please tell me if your fruit ninja or angry birds lag too

  • hema

xperia is nothing but experiencing good features and want to enquire about pricing

  • dimi21

Rohit, 02 Mar 2012hiii guyz .... i want to know about battery life of this phone .... moreLook my friend its a nice phone but it's battery is not good. If you talk too much you will have to charge it everyday..

  • jhay

which is better x8 or galaxy y?