Sony Xperia 10 III Lite
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 10 III Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

CptPower, 22 Aug 2021And??? Does it gies you 2 years of warranty from water dama... moreHaha same here my phone does not have any splash resistent no ip rating no nothing but if I clean it with wet tissue and spray it doesn't do any damage and even my phone has cracks which would let the water in but yea

RatajS, 22 Aug 2021This has IP65/68 rating.And??? Does it gies you 2 years of warranty from water damage???
NO.
Tehn its just a marketing gimmick not worth even a single penny.
Any water resistant cover from sites like alliexpress or wish does the same for maybe 2-5 bucks,
By the way even a low end 100 eur devices can withstand few raindrops.

CptPower, 21 Aug 2021My Xiaomi MI 11 lite 5G is way better in every aspect and c... moreThis has IP65/68 rating.

  • Anonymous

Overpriced phone and bigger failed the 21:9 ratio, no thanks.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2021Realme 8 : plastic back, 8bit screen, no IP rating, slower ... moreCan you explain how are these real life problems ? I dont think i have ever needed to use any of them mentioned in my life to any phone. Have it slower or faster who cares ? IP rating also is something for the people who are beyond brain dead. I have had over 20 phones in my life and none of them have had water or dust issues. And i am talking about phones like starting from Nokia 1610/2010/2110

  • Anonymous

So only difference with the 10 III is that this one have 64GB storage and thats it ?

TooMuchTimeOnMyHand, 21 Aug 2021So.. you're still here arguing with fans of the non-ch... moreMan thats your opinion.
But facts are facts what i said is true and you cant deny it.
Customers of Sony pay for a brand not for a phone.
Genuinely same phone by chinese brand wouldnt cost 370 like this one but maybe up to 200. Rest you pay for Sony sticker on it. Thats Sony way. No innovation just a very high price. Same like Ifruit do.

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2021sure....with 0 problem MIUI too right,sureeeeMan i am from central europe i am not chinese or so. My MUI works they way it should dunno what you talking about.
By the way ads in any xiaomi phone can be disabled in settings but you cant disable Sony way they love greatly overpricing everything.
Exactly same device by Xiaomi or Meizu or Oppo or Vivo or Realme etc wouldnt cost more than 200 maybe 250 bucks.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 21 Aug 2021My Xiaomi MI 11 lite 5G is way better in every aspect and c... moreAnd it comes with all of xiaomi problem, proximity error, ghost touch, broken MIUI... I mean, okay... whatever floats you boat.

  • Anonymous

Launch date in india ?

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 21 Aug 2021My Xiaomi MI 11 lite 5G is way better in every aspect and c... moresure....with 0 problem MIUI too right,sureeee

joe nodden, 22 Aug 2021The sales numbers literally mean hardly any of you people a... more"The sales numbers literally mean hardly any of you people are buying them. Are you seriously incapable of understanding that."

Sales are also determined by how many phones are put out. They don't put out as many units and are still making a profit (which is what the goal is at the end of the day). If they can secure the bag, then the amount of sales doesn't really mean much.

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 20 Aug 2021"maybe a little underpowered" "the A52 is... moreRealme 8 : plastic back, 8bit screen, no IP rating, slower UFS2.1, macro/depth cam, usb2.0, base 4GB version , no NFC for all markets

  • Anonymous

FatShady, 20 Aug 2021i know, the ip rating alone usually ads at least 50euros to... more690 is above 732.

690 vs 765

- 690 wins CPU
- 765 wins GPU

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2021Sony left the world except JapanXperia is sold in more than 30 countries.
Almost whole Europe.

Alpha, 21 Aug 2021Sales numbers were a fluke, doesn't matter we will kee... moreThe sales numbers literally mean hardly any of you people are buying them. Are you seriously incapable of understanding that.

Lol 370 euros for a 60Hz display,8mp front camera,low resolution rear camera and small internal storage. This phone should be priced between 150 to 200 dollars as there a lot of better deals out there for less than the price. But sony however did a good job by providing water resistance,a telephoto camera which is rare for most mid range smartphones,30W fast charging ,large battery capacity,HDR display and a reasonable screen size. Sony produces good phones but what they need to get right is the pricing.

Xiaomi`s 11 Lite may be cheaper and a bit faster, but MIUI is abysmal compared to Sony`s near Stock Android experience.
I got a Poco F3 and still regret it cos of the horrible Software.

  • Anonymous

Please, don't compare Sony with other brands, especially with disposable ones, cause their phones build is simply top, and UI is still snappy after many years.
Hardware is very impressive for such compact phone and price is unbelievably low(For Sony). Processor's power (antutu ~300k )is enough for non gamers.
For people who misses compact phones, this one is "must have".

  • TooMuchTimeOnMyHand

CptPower, 21 Aug 2021Man phone made from plastic comes like for free and this on... moreSo.. you're still here arguing with fans of the non-chinese brands telling them they are stupid for not choosing the same brand as you are. Nice. I really admire your will and courage to waste so much time on something like this, but well... if that's what really makes you happy so be it. Just saying.