Sony Xperia 1 II
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 1 II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Tandy, 19 Sep 2021Let me just ask... Why did you remove this device "SX1... moreI may have to take my words from my earlier reply back. The Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC, Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max, Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra, and Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro are all 2020 smartphones and yet it's still visible on the list. Really makes me wonder why this particular Sony smartphone is not there.

  • Hshshshsh

Companies are wise,,,they spent 1million,,and they earned is 50 miliion

Tandy, 19 Sep 2021Let me just ask... Why did you remove this device "SX1... moreI noticed that as well. But then again, there are older phones that have way more Fans than this phone. The Xperia Z3 is a good example as it has nearly double the Fans vote. Maybe they change the ranking with new phones every six months or so, I don't know.

  • Anonymous

Tandy, 19 Sep 2021Let me just ask... Why did you remove this device "SX1... morethat is how it is going, phones retire from that list...
because if not, we will be seeing like nokia n8, or perhaps xperia z series...
i am not sure when did they change the ranking policy...

  • TechDevil

W, 16 Sep 2021Discount anyone? Haha... In my country they have reduced th... moreThat's what I was thinking. When this phone came out it was £1099 (in the UK). It has been discounted a few times but only to £799 which is still hella expensive. Gone are the days where flagships would cost £500 max at full price :(
But I do agree that Sony makes the best phones. Which other flagships out there come with a headphone jack, expandable storage, charger in the box, flagship processor and an amoled display? Pretty much none nowadays...and the first 3 things on that list are basic things EVERY phone should have. Even my old Honor Holly phone which costed me £100 back in 2015 had all of those features and £1000+ phones nowadays don't...
It's ridiculous and I hate Apple for starting these trends and other manufacturers for following them (except Sony which is why they are the king)!

Let me just ask... Why did you remove this device "SX1II" from the "Top 10 by fans" list? This device has the most fans on the "GSMARENA" and it should be respected even if the device is a bit outdated.

  • W

Discount anyone? Haha... In my country they have reduced the price by €100 since release of the Mark iii. I guess long gone the happy times of 50% off six months after the new one launched?

Sony is king 100%, but asking prices is steep. You have 2 pay top dollar to roll Japanese I guess 😎

  • Giorgi

Hello guys I have Problem while recording screen by game enhancer , When my actual video must be 3 minutes game enhance screen recorder saves it as 85minute video how can i fix that?

  • Anonymous

AadiRizvi, 20 Aug 2021Due to a divesting strategy, Sony has pulled out of a numbe... moreThey did in fact pull out of carries but they still sell their phones in their store

Anonymous, 03 Jul 2021Has Sony pulled out of mobile phone business in India? I ca... moreDue to a divesting strategy, Sony has pulled out of a number of markets in many regions including Asia, South Asia, Australia etc. to focus more on dominated regions while simultaneously cutting costs and making profits out of this.

  • Jack

Alpha, 01 Jul 2021I agree completely..I got the Limited Edition Mirror Lake G... moreI have this gorgeous Sony Xperia 1 ii Lake green and it is Amazing , with 512 gb micro sd card, and soon i will upgrade to 1tb micro sd a total of 1256gb wow just perfect !

  • ENESYLMZ

Darklight, 24 May 2021Greetings! Would like to share my opinion with you aswell ... moregood day, i have a question for you, if i buy xperia 1 ii phone, can i install xperia home? is there any chance we can use it instead of launcher as apk? HOW DO NİGHT PHOTOS TAKE 2 DAY İN HEAVY USE?

  • Alpha

[deleted post]Your commenting this on all pages...Stop trolling and get a life

  • Alpha

n0-way, 25 Jul 2021No, only 60, but it;s perfect! no batery drain!It has motion-blur reduction too..

Gorjan, 19 Jul 2021Sorry guys if this has been answered already, is the displa... moreNo, only 60, but it;s perfect! no batery drain!

  • Gorjan

Sorry guys if this has been answered already, is the display of the Xperia 120hz?

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021i think this is still better than 1iii overall, considering... moreNot fault of the devices but Samsung for manufacturing a failed chipset, like the exycrap this Sd is also a hand warmer.

  • Anonymous

i think this is still better than 1iii overall, considering gsmarenas review...
for high refresh rates, 5ii is still good...
whatever happened to all sd888 devices...

  • Anonymous

Has Sony pulled out of mobile phone business in India? I can't see a single new phone in e-commerce sites or on Sony India website.

this one or iii??