Sony Xperia C4
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vishal

HI Friend's i am cunfuss in HTC 826 & SONY C4. i am no any idea about HTC & SONY becoz i am a samsung user. so Friend's please suggest me that which phone is best to buy in that 2 phone & great value for money.

  • abdullah

a7 or c4 dual ? Which is best for camera , performence , zero heating, and battery back up ? Please .. Advice me frnds thanks .

  • abdullah

a7 or c4 dual ? Which is best for camera , performence , zero heating, and battery back up ? Please .. Advice me frnds thanks .

  • Anonymous

a7 or c4 dual ? Which is best for camera , performence , zero heating, and battery back up ? Please .. Advice me frnds thanks .

  • AnonD-409588

And dont compare a4 and samsung a7 to c4. Coz this phone much expensive compare to c4. When it comes to choosing a phone. You think first, the price. Which you can afford. Then choose the phone with that price level.. i know some of you, did this..

  • AnonD-409588

I preffer m4 aqua! Bcoz of if chipset and waterproof. Coz, qualcomm is the better one rather than mediatek. Ive been use many phone with a mediatek chipset. Performance is not good. Thats why, they are cheap chipset. And most of them, will see at the cheap random phone. And having a waterproof is great coz not all the have that feature.. the only advantage of c4 is its bigger screen. HD. And its clock speed. Which is just a minor, 1.5 for m4 and 1.7 for c4. And c4 is more expensive than m4. .. hope this help.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-410314, 26 Jun 2015Go for lenovo k3 note only for 10k, similar specs with much less... moreYeah my choice is SONY!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-410314, 26 Jun 2015Go for lenovo k3 note only for 10k, similar specs with much less... moreK3 note doesn't even have screen protection

  • AnonD-410314

Go for lenovo k3 note only for 10k, similar specs with much lesser price,
choice is urs....

  • sks

AnonD-402998, 25 Jun 2015Thank you . But price of c4 is is not much ? i mean if in that... moresony or HTC..

Nexus 5 is good..battery back up is little bit low..

i hv not seen any review about samsung..

Moto G is alos good..10000-12000.

  • smartuser

Kaoru, 25 Jun 2015Even there have a lot of older phone with s800 chipset have a be... moreLol.. Old flagships with snapdragon 800 does better ram management with faster n better performance compare to newest midrange smartphones like c4. Yes, initially u may find some bugs n heavy battery drain. But a factory reset solves everything. My bro hs xperia z n he upgraded it to android 5 n his phone became much snappy n responsive with good ram management. If anyone has doubt than go n read the user opinions of s800 powered phones. Plus overheating in z1 n other Sony flagships is all myth.. There's no such thing. The reality is Sony flagships works very well even in extreme heat. M not saying c4 is a bad phone bt here in India its over $400. And specs r really average.

  • Anonymous

Worst camers phones sony have

  • sks

AnonD-402998, 25 Jun 2015If you look price of C4,Z1,M4 Aqua . then you try compare Came... morei would suggest u to buy c4..than z1 and m4..

Z1 also has heating issue..some has said z1 display gets cracked..i have not seen..but from the comments of amazon buyers...

mediatek 6752 is better than snap 615..

snap 800 series are good..but you have to compare the price..

snap chips gets hot than mediatek..
only disadvantage of mediatek is it is little bit slow in process than snap series..

mediatek cpu performance is better than snap...

  • AnonD-402998

If you look price of C4,Z1,M4 Aqua . then you try compare Camera both front ,battery,Ram,performance,look ,display,harware of c4,z1,m4 Aqua. Please is any body can give me a good suggestion to buy phone

  • Anonymous

Price is a little too high,, but Sony products have good quality and service which is satisfying

  • AnonD-402998

smartuser, 25 Jun 2015Both snapdragon 615 n mediatek mt6572 r bad.. Choose a phone whi... moreso you're talking about processor that base on processor c4 price is much than other ?? you should please campare other thing . you already know no one phone is full of 100% completely satisfy user (sim,dual sim,camera,battery time,software,hardware,performance.GSM 3g,4g.etc) .all thing you should campare please.

  • Kaoru

smartuser, 25 Jun 2015Both snapdragon 615 n mediatek mt6572 r bad.. Choose a phone whi... moreEven there have a lot of older phone with s800 chipset have a better price than a newest phone version but in my opinion, its better get a newest phone with a stock android L than an older phone with upgradable to L, because most of manufacturers of Android phone even sony, ss, LG, asus, htc they can't do a better replacement of android's version, there's always having lot of issues to make user to stay at older android's version, so if you prefer newer android's version then go buy newest phone (with best reviews), don't waste your money to buy older then having lot of issues when you do upgrade.

  • AnonD-402998

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2015Yesterday I saw this on flipkart at whooping 25.45k.. Anyone who... moreyou are right i think. but c4 have adroid 5 verious and also camera quality good than z1 and battery timmng and processor and ram ???

  • Kaoru

Mobile world, 06 May 2015I am damm sure this phone will have heating issue.because it has... moreThe heating issue is come from octa core of snapdragon's chipset, this version of mediatek have more efficient and less heating than snapdragon 615, please read more reviews before posting your comment to not let everyone panic :D

  • smartuser

AnonD-392808, 25 Jun 2015Some r saying that snpdrgn is best and some r saying mediatech i... moreBoth snapdragon 615 n mediatek mt6572 r bad.. Choose a phone which has at least snapdragon 800. There r so many snapdragon 800 powered phones in market. All r below 25k. And all r upgradeable to lollipop 5.1 or even higher. Xperia z1, nexus 5, LG g2, moto x (2nd gen), oneplus one, all r cheaper n better than c4.