Sony Xperia C4 Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4 Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Som

Sony Xperia Phone C4 the worst battery backup,need to charge twice daily.It gets heated up if used more than 10 minutes.Earphone port of mobile doesn't works for me. So dont go for this phone

  • AnonD-421895

if you compare samung a7 vs sony c4?
ans is sony c4 is best in all way
but super amoled display attract me toward the samsung phone..plz help??

  • AnonD-421895

Ankur Dixit, 28 Jul 2015i am thinking to buy this phone i am getting this in Bhopal in R... moredont buy this phone this phone is heat very high due to playing games.

  • AnonD-421895

harirezky, 28 Jul 2015go for this phone.. the problem only battery is not longer than ... moreit heat 40 to 45 degree due to playing games like mc5 coc asphalt 8 etc. really

  • harirezky

go for this phone.. the problem only battery is not longer than we hope, but it's enough only once charge daily for full used.. no heating problem, performance pretty good if you understand how to take care your RAM

  • AnonD-422107

It stated there it scratch resistant protection.I am wondering is that some kind of glass protection just like corning gorilla?

  • AnonD-418045

Ankur Dixit, 28 Jul 2015i am thinking to buy this phone i am getting this in Bhopal in R... moreBro its not support 4k vedio but fully FHD support on 1080p and 401 density.....
Price this time Rs. 22900...

  • Ankur Dixit

i am thinking to buy this phone i am getting this in Bhopal in Rs. 23800
does this phone support 4K Videos and it's really having heating problem ?

  • AnonD-418045

Thanks shashankP.....
Enjoy your life with Xperia c4......

  • AnonD-422162

when it will be available in egypt?

  • Anonymous

I dont like this design.. as body round with bezel and 3 key in screen. 3 Key are make working area smaller..Sony shall focus design and improve more ..

  • AnonD-257122

shashankP, 27 Jul 2015Thax Akshat very helpful review. I have purchased dis phone bef... moreI bought it last week & its really a great buy, haven't faced a single issue till date, it has everything I need in a smartphone.

  • shashankP

AnonD-418045, 18 Jul 2015Very nice selfie camera.... The world best selfie camera very n... moreThax Akshat very helpful review. I have purchased dis phone before 4 days it's camera quality is awesome front and rear both. Also it has octa core 1.7 it's so faster still I didn't got any hanging problem. Battery backup is 1 day with what's app fb. Otherwise 2 days easily. Overall sony C4 best in all. Go for it guys.

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-421653, 26 Jul 2015Hi, how about the battery life? can stand for approximately how ... moreIf you're continuously using it for web browsing then it won't last more than 7-8 hours, moderate usage let's say for few calls, texts, turning on WiFi & surfing net in successive intervals it'll last around 18-20 hours. Battery life is acceptable but not greay,the best battery life I ever came across in a phone was my previous T2 ultra which was really monstrous.

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-418045, 26 Jul 2015Trever........? I am planning to buy this one..... So please c... moreHaven't tried it so can't comment on that.

  • AnonD-409758

Guys!!

c4 dual and A7 both are good phone i tried both..
C4..battery only for whats app,fb,all the time packet data is on its come 6 to 7hr not more than that in stand by mode based on your usage its increase..!.
A7 its comes 8 to 9 hrs.. only plus..
C4 have front flash..lot of camera apps.and true dual sim phone. not in A7..
screen and perform wise both same.. in battery wise A7 is good.. rest all aspects C4 dual is good

  • AnonD-399744

Any c4 user plz tell me about its battery back up....

  • binita koloy

i m confused

  • Anonymous

Mantu Bisoyi, 24 Jul 2015Plz Help Me Sir Which Phone is Best M4 aqua or C4 dual tell me ... morec4 is best

  • ethean

why it is not show waiting......i mean if i call someone and he is already talking with another person then why dont it show waiting ...need suggestion badly please