Sony Xperia C4 Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4 Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anindya

Nik, 07 Jul 2015Xperia C4 uses Mediatek,so no heating issue. Sound quality is ni... moreI want to know snapgragon processor and mediatek processor which is better.I want to by phone wchich is better HTC desire826 or Sony c4 dual.please help me.

  • Anonymous

Does Sony C4 supports 4g ?

  • AnonD-414658

Hello i am planing to buy "xperia c4 dual" or "xperia m4 aqua dual" so can anyone please tell me for which phone i should go as i checked my horrible reviews on m4 aqua dual.

  • rt

AnonD-409832, 08 Jul 2015Sound Quality is Awesome.... and is better than M4 AquaMy c4 speaker sound is not clear. Everyone facing same issue or not

  • AnonD-411374

Hi,
i am facing one issue in this phone when i try to shoot any video there is an error coming like " recording in inprogress in another app. cannot record"
i have done every thing as per there xperia help center but issue is same here.
anybody can help me???

  • pp

raj, 07 Jul 2015i want to bye a new phone.. but i confused in htc desire 826, s... moresame confusion with me

  • AnonD-409832

Jay, 07 Jul 2015What about sound quality...Volume output I want to buy Sony xpe... moreSound Quality is Awesome....

and is better than M4 Aqua

  • Bibin Kunhiraman

Hi i like this phone . But i am confused ... its good or bad pls help me

  • Nik

Xperia C4 uses Mediatek,so no heating issue. Sound quality is nice, but its not loud enough like other devices like M4 AQUA and DESIRE 826.
DESIRE 826 uses Snapdragon, that has heating issue. The sond quality is good and is more louder than C4.

Sony will push only 2 updates of android for C4, while you can expect to get further updates from HTC for DESIRE 826.

Between C4 and DESIRE 826, its just battle of processor.

MEDIATEK do handle the task well without overheating, but it crashes when pushed through extensive stress, GPU handle all the high end games just fine, u can expect drop of frames at times but the games runs smoothly.

SNAPDRAGON is expensive processor, which is always preferred for the devices over 20K. The processor tends to get overheated while gaming, while web browsing using 3G it gets warm, but not uncomfortable to hold. It also handle the games well without any issue, but as the cell gets overheated the frame rate decreases. If you are gaming for more than 20mis, the cell will start to lag a bit due to overheating.

SNAPDRAGON processor pull more juice out of battery than MEDIATEK.

Lots of comment are fake, I have used 826 and I am using C4 now, and i don't have any complains.
they are completely different.

  • AnonD-414269

very bad mobile...............i taken 10 days back now mobile at care center.............it having problem and they need 10 days to solve it

  • Anonymous

raj, 07 Jul 2015i want to bye a new phone.. but i confused in htc desire 826, s... moreI suggest z1. Its much better in everything.. Plus z1 is waterproof.

  • raj

i want to bye a new phone..
but i confused in htc desire 826, sony m4 aqua and sony c4.
which mobile is best in this models or any other in this range? ...please help me..

  • AnonD-409832

ys, 04 Jul 2015If we buy Xperia C4 Dual, is there have a mark of the dual sim o... moreThat mark is removable....

  • AnonD-409832

AnonD-413928, 06 Jul 2015I want to buy sonyc4 dual is it will be a better option for me o... moreBattery drains fast (survive a day on moderate use) else phone is just awesome !!

no heating nothing, camera is fantastic and camera apps r superbs...

  • Aw

AnonD-279492, 06 Jul 2015Dear GSM Arena Users i replaced xperia C4 dual two times for the... moreI have recently purchased Sony C4. Only complaint is that I do not get the display of incoming phone details and messages. Each time I have to unlock it to check who is calling. Anyone experiencing similar issue please suggest to rectify this. Otherwise the phone is simply awesome. Regards

  • Jay

What about sound quality...Volume output
I want to buy Sony xperia C4 dual today...I need good quality of sound & good output

  • Shree

AnonD-279492, 04 Jul 2015Hai GSM arena users don't buy this phone.I purchased this phone ... moreSeriously shit phone it is...battery is draining like anything,screen hangs up sometime,during the incoming call screen remains off numurous problems ...dont atall buy it.i bought it last week on 28th june..and within a week i am fed up with it..totally wasted.

  • Charine

AnonD-279492, 06 Jul 2015Dear GSM Arena Users i replaced xperia C4 dual two times for the... moreSame problem too. Phone screen display is dimmed after a call ended. Can't press any button to activate it. Have to wait for 15 minutes before the screen display is on

  • AnonD-413564

AnonD-413928, 06 Jul 2015I want to buy sonyc4 dual is it will be a better option for me o... moreIn this price range you can look for Samsung A7,HTC Desire 826 & Sony Xperia M4 Aqua. If you are okay with Single SIM,then you can have a look on OnePlus One.

  • AnonD-413928

I want to buy sonyc4 dual is it will be a better option for me or something else should I see any other better smart phone pls suggest me my friends.