Sony Xperia C4 Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4 Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-386699

I think only C4 dual sim will be released in indonesia because the certificate has been out and now we have to wait till it's released(idk may be the single sim won't)
and anyway,how much is it? I hear from my friend that C4 will bereleased sooner than M4, is that right?

  • Dhiraj

Htc 826 is a Better option

  • kourav gigg

Baurav gigg, 10 May 2015Yes buy the zenfone and charge your mobile four times daily. Or ... morewell said bro

  • Anonymous

ranil, 11 May 2015Upper bezels large? Then where do you think the LTE modem and se... moredon't forget the back cam module too...

  • ali

gaurav bigg, 10 May 2015C 2 having Mediatek processor and hangs many time C 3 was the go... moreI have been using xperia c since last 2 year andtherw is no hanging problem with media tech processor

  • ranil

anil, 06 May 2015my dream specs but two bad things.... 1. screen to body ratio... moreUpper bezels large? Then where do you think the LTE modem and selfie cam reside?

  • Anonymous

Baurav gigg, 10 May 2015Yes buy the zenfone and charge your mobile four times daily. Or ... moreLike that description of those Low End throw.in trash. Cell phones!

  • Anonymous

Peter, 08 May 2015I love it, but Sony is not popular in my country (Cambodia),all ... moreI have own Sony smartphone and it was very good , it last me for 4 or 5 years

  • Toky Bong

AnonD-391649, 09 May 2015Sony website does not mention about USB Host in this model. can ... moreDon't know, really!

  • vadood

davood, 08 May 2015SONY;please make up your mind either stay tight in the business ... moreHmm... You are impatient like me!

  • Baurav gigg

gaurav bigg, 10 May 2015C 2 having Mediatek processor and hangs many time C 3 was the go... moreYes buy the zenfone and charge your mobile four times daily. Or buy the other two and you can throw them in the garbage if any issues come, due to unavailability of service centres

  • Anonymous

krish, 06 May 2015Outstanding specs however as it is a sony mobile its price would... more25k wud be kinda perfect but i think it l be priced 28k or more..though i want to buy it for 22k or less..so either i l wait for a price drop or choose ne other fone..the fact is i dont wait for nothin so lets see wats d best alternative..by the way m4 aqua n c4 r not d similar fones c4 is 5.5 n aqua hv 5 inches display.c4 is announced but wheres t4..??

What would be its price in India wud it be costlier than m4

AnonD-393108, 07 May 2015 See this who believe that Mediatek 6752 is not good over snapd... moreC 2 having Mediatek processor and hangs many time C 3 was the good smart phone due to Snapdragon processor now again C 4 having Mediatek processor so it will come with lots of hanging problem. Better to go for One plus Two, ZenFone 2 or Mi 4i instead of C 4.

  • AnonD-393866

Sony makes awesome phones, better than Samsung in my opinion.

  • rchand

Copy paste of Samsung galaxy A7

  • Anonymous

M4 aqua is better than c4 in terms of protection .c4 is better in display. I really is unable to decide which one to take? In terms of allrounder. Great phones by sony.

  • AnonD-391649

Sony website does not mention about USB Host in this model. can anybody confirm.

  • AnonD-391649

AnonD-393244, 08 May 2015Sony C4!!!! This is phone with Specification I was looking for..... moreHTC 826 is with similar specs. A7 is a close second.

  • AnonD-393108

it's,64bit

main advantage are FHD Ips lcd, front facing soft flash,
but m4 has IP 68 rating.