Sony Xperia C5 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

blusklus, 11 Aug 2015again,MEDIATEK6752? well,they choose for this could this be bett... moreactually mostly dont know that mediatek is also a good chipset specially if your more on watvhing videos or movies it has motion flow thats what i like about it also planning to buy this handset

  • DXB

sureshshanu, 19 Aug 2015when it's releasing in UAE and where i can buy this mobile, wann... moreYou can check with Jumbo.

  • shean

please! Quick review.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-251656, 19 Aug 2015What' the use of Retina display?...Just a marketing gimmick Retina display is IPS, same as Apple displays made by LG

  • AnonD-14912

Does the 3.5mm jack charge noise cancelling headphones like the Z3*? That feature would be nice to note.

  • sureshshanu

when it's releasing in UAE and where i can buy this mobile, wanna buy this before i leave DXB

  • AnonD-251656

What' the use of Retina display?...Just a marketing gimmick

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-398754, 19 Aug 2015Where's the speakers placement of this device It has front facing speakers.

  • AnonD-398754

Where's the speakers placement of this device

  • AnonD-257122

Wow, it looks superb!!! Want to buy this beauty but it isn't available :-( any idea about it's exact release date????

  • mas39

AnonD-273829, 15 Aug 2015microSD, up to 200 GB we dont have and will never have a 200g... moreWhere have you been the last few months, Sandisk recently released a 200gb micro sd card, 256gb may come next year, on the other hand it maybe skipped altogether, but for the moment we should enjoy the 200gb card, will be enough for most users.

  • Anonymous

vito, 16 Aug 2015absurdly big and heavywhat??? which age you are living in man? there is a solid number of people that like the phablet form factor .this is 2015, this is not the only phone with 6 inch display.
and heavy? man, its 186 grams. uve got to be kidding me.
if big phones are not your preference then dont buy it. no need to bash here

  • DXB

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2015your right, Sony is overpriced, not what you get for. others do ... moreMan no need to use a dirty trick like this to prove your point because we know you are the same person (iloveSonyNot).

  • giri

Very big size just 5.5 as better

  • DXB

vito, 16 Aug 2015absurdly big and heavyYes even the Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet LTE is big & heavy too :)

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra 6.0" 164.2 x 79.6 x 8.2
LG G3 Screen 5.9" 157.8 x 81.8 x 9.5
Microsoft Lumia 640 XL LTE 5.7" 157.9 x 81.5 x 9
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge 5.6" 151.3 x 82.4 x 8.3
So the Sony Xperia C5 Ultra got a big screen in a small body

The lightest 6.0" is around 170g vs 187 for the C5 Ultra
So you will die because of the extra 17g?
The Oppo R7 Plus 6.0" is 203g :)

  • Anuj malik

you can say it my next Mobile when it will enter India. .... waiting for long Time for such type of Mobile set from sony brand.. hoo

  • DXB

iloveSonyNot, 14 Aug 2015c5 is no match with vibe shot, lenovo is making its way to the t... moreAhaha .. You only compare the $?
6.0" vs 5.0" !!!! ( 6.0 - 5.0 = 1" )
Any big phone will have a big screen but heavy & the opposite to the small one.
You can't compare the note 5 5.7" & the iPhone 6 4.7" ( 5.7 - 4.7 = 1" too )

You should choose another phone to comapre it to the Vibe Shot for example the Huawei Honor 7 5.2' vs 5.0"

  • AnonD-162206

this is my next phone for sure..!!! waitin till sony release it in Sri Lanka

  • vito

absurdly big and heavy

  • AnonD-257122

Going to visit a store today,hope I can find one as according to go marena it says "available" then let's check it out ;-)