Sony Xperia go
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia go

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-129762

fazil, 25 Mar 2013I like this phone due to its slim compact design,good camera,HD ... morethe only thing that you have to do is to give it to a sony store or in a sony serificated store to replace the battery . The reason to make a phone or a tablet battery Non-removable is to protect it from water.Xperia Active has not Non-removable battery because has secondary inside cover but this make the phone fat .Also you can see motorola defy witch is slim ,that because is water proof with NON-removable battery or in xperia z table one of the best tablets.
if you dont know were is a sony serificated store you can call at sony to find the closer store.SO , that xperia go has non removable battery it is not negative
sorry , about my language mistakes i am 12 years old

  • Sunand

rahul, 24 Mar 2013i am planning to buy sony xperia go, i have heared lots of compl... moreMy Xperia GO's battery last for 12 hours if i use my phone normally[Normal usage + lil bit of Internet]

  • Sunand

Dinu, 26 Mar 2013i wanted to buy a new phone and can u suggest whether Xperia Go ... moreEven i had the same confusion while buying this phone, but when i read so many reviews i finally ended up in Xperia Go.
GO has a dual core processor which Noe doesn't have
GO has Mali 400 GPU and Neo has Adreno 230 which i a bit slow.
GO is Waterproof & Dustproof
But Neo's screen is 4 inch where GO's is 3.5

  • Sunand

mai lies, 27 Mar 20134 those who complaning about secondary(front) camera is not avai... moreIt has 3G

  • Sunand

AnonD-29096, 27 Mar 2013does it has notification LED guys..?? and what do u think is th... moreYes it has notifications leds. It support vdos upto 720p

  • AnonD-29096

does it has notification LED guys..??
and what do u think is the resolution and screen size enough to enjoy videos..??

  • AnonD-129650

I one to know why is there a 2 gb rom and do you all that have this phone the phone memory and internal memory is backwards and do you know this phone support usb otg and you can connect a webcam to it (need extra power source for the webcam) (THIS PHONE IS GOOOOOOOD),

  • mai lies

4 those who complaning about secondary(front) camera is not available on this phone n they saying such "they r lying,there r no front camera" i think they did't read the fon specification properly,coz they had tell so there r no secondary camera...but what i wondering is there r 3g call,because there r some fon that use there fisrt(back) camera to make video call...any 1 can tell me is there 3g or not??

  • xpser

Dinu, 26 Mar 2013i wanted to buy a new phone and can u suggest whether Xperia Go ... more buy go there's no coparison between then go is dualcore,waterproof.

  • Dinu

i wanted to buy a new phone and can u suggest whether Xperia Go or Xperia Neo L. plź.

  • asdfghjkl;''

Steven, 23 Mar 2013I'm from Indonesia and since I believe that the phone really do ... moresony xperia go can only resist the water in 9.8mm deep so why did you deep it in 10 cm ??

  • jackass

then how to use xpria go front cam??

  • fazil

I like this phone due to its slim compact design,good camera,HD recording.But my qn is if the battery dead or damage.what should do.....?Since it is unreplacable is there any minimum guarantee for the battery............?

  • cernu

sal, 23 Mar 2013anything is better than Sony. Have used Nokia, Motorala and Sams... moreThanks for your hel sal

  • GO

rahul, 24 Mar 2013i am planning to buy sony xperia go, i have heared lots of compl... moreI have one, battery lasts just over a day, sometimes two if I don't use it too much. I haven't been stuck with a flat battery yet. The ICS upgrade has a few good battery saving features.

  • GO

I have one, been using it for a month. Nice phone. I havn't tested the waterproofness properly. Low res screen isn't a problem. Could do with more RAM. Otherwise excellent.

4/5 stars

  • a7

xpser, 24 Mar 2013In INDIA there no update provided for s advance and many friends... morethnx friend.... well i m an indian.... i hav few netwrk issues too..... n no jelly bean update for my s advance till nw.... but m worriedfor d 512 mb ram of xperia go wich i think is nt enough.....

  • Nuno

This phone is fake.my display broken IN 1 month.

  • xpser

a7 , 24 Mar 2013so wat r u suggesting.... xperia go or s advanceIn INDIA there no update provided for s advance and many friends said it has network issues.so if you r indian buy xperia go else s advance is nice choice.

  • Anonymous

im planning to buy one too! is xperia go an awesome phone? cheers