Sony Xperia M2 dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia M2 dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • gunturpolice

Camera is Very poor. I replaced camera within 20 days. Second one also same.

  • becky

please help my sony experia m2 is overheating non-stop what can i do to solve the problem???? please help!!!!!

  • Anonymous

ikon, 26 Oct 2014Thank u v much guys fr d reply...i wl order m2 dual 2maro frm fk... moreHi iron. You just have to remember it isn't the best by Sony (z3 is) but the display is good value for money

  • Anonymous

Ikon, 25 Oct 2014Guys m about to purchase m2 dual..plz cmnt abt its ear piece qua... moreHi I'll admit the speaker is to loud for its own good but if u turn it down alittle u can get some insane sound

  • ikon

Thank u v much guys fr d reply...i wl order m2 dual 2maro frm fk...wat abt its display..is it awesme?

  • mukesh

Akshay Patel, 19 Oct 2014Battery is heated up or not ???Battery life is bad and rear camera not good

  • Rajib

video call support.

  • nara

Ikon, 25 Oct 2014Guys m about to purchase m2 dual..plz cmnt abt its ear piece qua... morethe onbox earphone is pretty standard, its a sony MH410c(just google it)
but the sound of the phone is awsome if you use the mh750 or earphone like sony NC MDR-NC31EM

  • bonenk

Ikon, 25 Oct 2014Guys m about to purchase m2 dual..plz cmnt abt its ear piece qua... moreThe earpiece is good but do not expect anything spectacular. If u want better earpiece u can buy sony mh-30 earpiece

  • Anonymous

Ikon, 25 Oct 2014Guys m about to purchase m2 dual..plz cmnt abt its ear piece qua... moreHi I'll admit the speaker is to loud for its own good but if u turn it down alittle u can get some insane sound

  • Ikon

Guys m about to purchase m2 dual..plz cmnt abt its ear piece quality as i m a music lover...plz b frank fnds..

  • nikhil

This phone is very good. Display is brilliant. Battery life is awesome. Only it heat during operating but it is not a big problem i like this phone

  • Nabiul

"Restricted access changed " Always shows my notification how can solve my experia M2

  • vik

AnonD-322785, 22 Oct 2014SONY xperia M2 has QHD disaply which is currentl present in SONY... moreQHD- quad hd..wich h mch betr thn full hd(1080p)!
Bt ths fon is qhd- quartr hd.
Avg quality..Less thn Hd..

  • vikrant

pk, 24 Oct 2014is sony xperia m2 dual have gorilla glassYup..gorila glas 3. I owe this phone

  • khalil

Please don't buy this phone because it doesn't working properly. Camera and flash is very bad. It's flash is bad. This is very boring smartphone. I have faced many problems in this phone.

  • khalil

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2014i want to purchase sony m2 , Is it a better phoneNo its very very boring phone. Please don't buy this. It doesn't working properly.

  • khalil

leo, 22 Oct 2014i thinking to buy this mobile ? plz suggest me Please do not buy this phone because i faces many problems in this phone. The camera flash is very very bad. Touch is very weak this phone doesn't working properly. I suggest you please do not buy this. I said these from my experience.

  • tejas

Im using this phone sins 10days. Dont buy this phone.it hangs sometime.sound is not cleair.heating problem.camera is disappointing.don't waste money.

  • me balajee

vantim, 21 Oct 2014the phone has earpiece issues,sometimes you dont hear what the o... moreyes same prob to me
waste of money