Sony Xperia neo L
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia neo L

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • AIDEN
  • cNh
  • 05 Apr 2020

i MADE one of these out of the scraps I could find and ive been using it as an MP3 player for months and let me tell ya this is better than a lot of mp3 players out there...but as a phone....its meh

    • D
    • Denny
    • rJK
    • 31 Mar 2018

    Anonymous, 20 Dec 2015Hello friend I just tried to flash my xperia neo l and afte... moreUse flash tool need my help??

      • D
      • AnonD-564539
      • 8bI
      • 11 Feb 2017

      Meh only 32 GB and only 1500 mAh and only like 5 megapixels and VGA secondary nope but hey at least it's something that I would buy. 4.1 Stars

        • a
        • ahhhh
        • 0B4
        • 10 Feb 2017

        my first smartphone

        -neo L you will never be forgotten

          • V
          • Vijayaraman
          • uu5
          • 08 Jul 2016

          I am using this phone for the past 3 years and satisfied with it's performance.
          I have now down loaded the "malayalam" fond into it. But it doesnot work normally. The display does not show the typed messages and when I send it, the receiver gets the message correctly.
          When I checked up with the Sony Servicing Centre I am told that this model does not support "Malayalam" fond. I would appreciate a clarification on this. Will it function if I upgrade the software?

            • k
            • khizzi khizz
            • 6QX
            • 28 May 2016

            after charging at generator my mobile touch is not working ... for this what to do plz tell me

              • N
              • NO47
              • frm
              • 05 Apr 2016

              GREAT PHONE

              after 4 years of use ive ordered my sony Z5
              only issue with the Neo is 300mb memory
              gets limiting nowadays
              :)

                • m
                • moy
                • thH
                • 10 Mar 2016

                a cannot use a front cam ..

                  • s
                  • sanjay anant chavan
                  • wph
                  • 02 Feb 2016

                  camera not start only black screen pls help me what is a problem

                    • r
                    • rajs
                    • PAX
                    • 17 Jan 2016

                    sir i have a memory card problems .it does not work. can i installed some apps from pc to phone ?, and how?

                      • S
                      • Steve
                      • KAI
                      • 20 Dec 2015

                      R.Mohideen, 27 Nov 2015Hi, fone s looking good but if I capture an image and delet... moreGo to setting->Apps->All->Choose Gallery from List->Click it->Click on Clear cache...Problem resolved.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Jd@
                        • 20 Dec 2015

                        M7@M4D, 06 Jul 2015Very bad on its official Android rom but AWESOME on Cyano... moreHello friend I just tried to flash my xperia neo l and after that it's not turned on instead it dim's the red L E D 3 times periodically when put in charge or try to switch on.even it's don't recognize by the pc 💻 when connect with a USB cable

                          • r
                          • rhn
                          • PVd
                          • 10 Dec 2015

                          D, 12 Jan 2015I bought this mobile 2 years back when it was recently laun... moreSir,
                          i also faced the same problem but in that case u hve to change the charing point which in contact with battery poles point. Your problem will be resolve.

                            • R
                            • R.Mohideen
                            • Hkt
                            • 27 Nov 2015

                            Hi, fone s looking good but if I capture an image and delete it from memory card few days after the deleted image also appear then automatically disappear, then I scanned my full mobile again same problem is came,but screen is good,reply pls

                              • D
                              • AnonD-445031
                              • X}M
                              • 26 Sep 2015

                              Hi,
                              since last some time my MT25i phone's rear camera is focusing texts properly. After taking photo i m not able to read write-up.
                              but some time randomly it works also, i don't know the reason.
                              other photos & videos are working normal. is it hardware issue or any other please help me.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • X}M
                                • 26 Sep 2015

                                Hi,
                                since last some time my MT25i phone's rear camera is focusing texts properly. After taking photo i m not able to read write-up.
                                but some time randomly it works also, i don't know the reason.
                                other photos & videos are working normal. is it hardware issue or any other please help me.

                                  • a
                                  • ajesh padannakad
                                  • uum
                                  • 02 Sep 2015

                                  I have this mobile..camera is good but some problem no zooming,video camera not bright on dim light.,Max 1 year good working then touch problem , display problem ,speaker not working . but flash is good frond camera very bad ..

                                    • s
                                    • solo
                                    • uvr
                                    • 22 Aug 2015

                                    H, 03 Jun 2015I bought an experia neo l for my girlfriend as her birthday... moreSorry friend. Sometimes ordinary things becomes link to a dear person's memory and when you see it, happy old times comes to our mind and it really hurts . Same here too

                                      • j
                                      • jayesh
                                      • rKH
                                      • 02 Aug 2015

                                      Very bad this phone battery condition very bad touch screen complaint ram very low Sony brand name good products very bad

                                        • j
                                        • jonedh
                                        • rK9
                                        • 25 Jul 2015

                                        forget pass word