Sony Xperia Pro-I
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Pro-I

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • F
  • Fuad Naser Khan
  • XQJ
  • 26 Oct 2021

Am gonna buy this 🔥🔥🔥🔥💪

    • M
    • Meow Meow
    • IVC
    • 26 Oct 2021

    Meow Meow

      what's the reason for 1800 Euro? is there any special thing inside????

        knew it, knew it, every other sensor is sh*t, Sony isn't the one to be abandoning processing software especially when they use mediocre sensors

          Beast but a bit Expensive 🥲

            • B
            • Bobby
            • TiY
            • 26 Oct 2021

            Only 1800 euro? Now that's a smartphone for a consumer tech website to review...

              EricDVP, 26 Oct 2021Just look at the damn displayThis is based on Xperia 1 iii, so no surprise there.

                Just look at the damn display

                  JdRDMS, 26 Oct 2021Megapixel count =/= picture quality I know all you do is... moreCouldn't agree more. That is why even an old 12MP APS-C DSLR camera can still produce way better photo quality than any high Megapixel camera with pixel binning.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • KZK
                    • 26 Oct 2021

                    Lol $1800 tf.

                      Great to see more smartphone with 1" sensor. I'd be more than happy to take this over any smartphone with Quad Bayer camera sensor all day long.

                        Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 1 inch camera

                          the best presentation for a sony phone coming from gsmarena! Thank you guys ! Highly appreciated !

                            • t
                            • tarunvadhan
                            • t5{
                            • 26 Oct 2021

                            Big Fan of Sony Smartphone 👆

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0BG
                              • 26 Oct 2021

                              LOL what in the world? I can buy a pretty decent car for that price.

                                this 1" sensor is still 4:3 and only 12MP and the 1800 Euro device will live max 3-4 years. So, this is just a waste of everything! if it had a 3:2 1" 24MP sensor and a 75mm wide screen and half the price than something else could happen, but NO to this one!

                                  • J
                                  • Jay
                                  • vaS
                                  • 26 Oct 2021

                                  Reminded me of Sony Ericsson C902 frame design.

                                    joe nodden, 26 Oct 2021Bruh is this the same phone where I said "Ooooo maybe ... moreMegapixel count =/= picture quality

                                    I know all you do is troll, but at least try to be clever about it.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7wj
                                      • 26 Oct 2021

                                      Complete package designed for professional photographers

                                        Bruh is this the same phone where I said "Ooooo maybe they'll finally upgrade from their disappointing 12MP sensors!"