Sony Xperia T
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Still going strong, using it as a second phone.

Everyone seems to be complaining about this phone, just remember that James bond used this phone as well ;)

  • Anonymous

peter, 16 Mar 2017please i need help where can i find the battry for sony experia ... more
earch on online sales portals, which you will find.

  • Anonymous

dereck, 03 May 2017This phone is utter garbage this is money I will never get back,... more
Look at Ebay

  • dereck

This phone is utter garbage this is money I will never get back, constantly crashes and freezes on its own the screen juşt lost colour on its own and has marks on it #utter garbage

  • peter

please i need help where can i find the battry for sony experia T ????

  • HARRY E SIMPSON

i need help i have problem with my sony xperia t and i cant watch videos it stops automatically what could be the problem?

  • Harry e simpson

I have this phone about 2 months now and the problem is i cant watch videos once i play it stoped on its on.pliz wat would be the problem

  • Droid boy

Mkubwa, 21 Feb 2016Have the same problem with my Xperia T now. It's not ringing! I ... moreYou just needto open the back of the phone and fix the ear phone wire that is the solution

  • Will

All was fine until the battery had to be replaced out of warranty, then Jesus, you find the "integral" battery is glued in. I kid you not. Ever since Sony replaced the battery and charged through the nose for it, it has never been the same.

  • AnonD-237389

Mkubwa , 15 Jan 2017Next month February 2017 will be one year since I started using ... moreI had Xperia t for 18 months and it was really awesome, I still miss it, now I have z5 premium, and it's really amazing,no problem not even one,
You get better screen,more storage, better camera, more speed and better performance, don't wait buy z5 premium or xz

  • Mkubwa

Mkubwa , 17 Aug 2016I want to appreciate that my Xperia T Lt30p has served me well f... moreNext month February 2017 will be one year since I started using my xperia T Lt30p. I am extremely satisfied with it. A great phone I must say. Because of this I will not try other phones yet but since I intend to upgrade I plan for xperia Z5 premium E6853. Does anyone know any issues regarding premium Z5? I expect wonders from it since it's such a jump of improvement on James Bond xperia T.

  • GABBY

my phone become hot any time i on my data i dont why

  • West

AnonD-472940, 13 Feb 2016It is a good phone in my opinion if you are on a budget and want... moreCorrection 8gb of storage

  • Mkubwa

Mkubwa, 11 Feb 2016Hallo Kamikaze. I read your positive comments about Sony Xperia ... moreI want to appreciate that my Xperia T Lt30p has served me well for the last four months or so. I think the hitches I had with it immediately I bought it were a fault difficult to establish it's origin. It could have been a handset fault right from factory or a result of a drop by the vendor while handling it. I bought it from display in a Nairobi shop since it was the only one in stock. I suspect it had fallen several times while on display. However am thankful Sony fixed it for me on warranty. Twice they did so and now the phone is excellent.

  • lj

battery backup is too bad,and phone haets up quickly

  • Jimmy

Can anyone help.

When I make a call the screen goes black and remains so after I finish speaking. To hang up I have to move it around to get the screen back and hang up wasting expensive minutes.

Any ideas on a fix

  • AnonD-531692

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2015Nobody in their right mind should use such an awful cell phone. My xperia t auto turn off several times in the day,I can't fix it,before turn off phone battery is good, but after I on it battery is very low

  • Roy

Sssuthar, 02 Mar 2016Can u tell me imei no of this phone Go to dial and type *#06# and the imei will be displayed automatically