Sony Xperia T
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-531692

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2015Nobody in their right mind should use such an awful cell ph... moreMy xperia t auto turn off several times in the day,I can't fix it,before turn off phone battery is good, but after I on it battery is very low

  • Roy

Sssuthar, 02 Mar 2016Can u tell me imei no of this phone Go to dial and type *#06# and the imei will be displayed automatically

  • Weshy

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2015Nobody in their right mind should use such an awful cell ph... moreNo one should ever!!

  • AnonD-237389

I had this superb smartphone for about 18 month and it was excellent , when I upgraded to 4.3 the phone became much better, I never faced any problem with it and by 4.3 update the overheating problem decreased and games were smoother,I still miss it.

  • Mkubwa

Mkubwa, 21 Feb 2016Have the same problem with my Xperia T now. It's not ringin... moreI took back my Xperia T to the vendor in Nairobi and surely they fixed the not ringing problem. I am happy now with my phone. It's so good now.

  • Sssuthar

priyanray44, 20 Sep 2015I have been using this phone for 2 years now and this is an... moreCan u tell me imei no of this phone

  • Mkubwa

Dodo , 18 Dec 2015My sony xperia do not ring at all. How can I troubleshoot t... moreHave the same problem with my Xperia T now. It's not ringing! I can't hear when people are calling as there's no sound. What did you do to yours to start ringing again? Or you still face the problem?

  • Mkubwa

AnonD-472940, 13 Feb 2016It is a good phone in my opinion if you are on a budget and... moreThanks a lot. Am already beginning to like my Xperia T. I agree with you that it's a good phone. I have no issues with it since I know it's a 2012 phone. It's even amazing me at times.

  • AnonD-472940

Mkubwa, 11 Feb 2016Hallo Kamikaze. I read your positive comments about Sony Xp... moreIt is a good phone in my opinion if you are on a budget and want a cheap phone. It is from 2012, so it will be slower than new phones in 2016 by comparison. It is good for calling, texting, and has a great 13 megapixel camera with 16 gigabytes of internal storage. Just don't expect to play high definition games or anything of that sort since it is old.

  • Mkubwa

AnonD-472940, 04 Dec 2015This is still a good for phone for a good price. I have had... moreHallo Kamikaze. I read your positive comments about Sony Xperia T and decided to look for one though I knew it was going to be difficult since it's a 2012 phone. I saw one on display in Nairobi and took the risk of buying it since it was the last they had. It's the phone am sending this text with. Do you think it's still going to serve me fairly or much depreciation while on display for long has taken much from it? Just concerned.

  • Dodo

My sony xperia do not ring at all. How can I troubleshoot that issue?

  • Anonymous

I have only had this phone for 2 years now and the volume and power buttons are all messed up. I can't stop the volume from turning all the way up by itself. When I push the power button it doesn't shut off the screen. I have also had previous issues with my sim card falling out (loose circuits).

  • Georgia

manish, 08 Oct 2015i wanna this phone please advise me My Xperia t is given me problems,when l switch the data on it went off so l need help.

  • AnonD-472940

This is still a good for phone for a good price. I have had mine for several months and still works perfectly. You can get one on Amazon for less than $150! Here is where you can get one from Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009MQZFP8?keywords=sony%20xperia%20t&qid=1449188160&ref_=sr_1_3&sr=8-3

  • AnonD-472940

mpanzo, 23 Nov 2015im asking for the price of experia t and v and help me thei... moreYou can get the Sony Xperia T (the James Bond Phone) for under $150 on Amazon. For that price it is a very good deal for what you get (when I got my Xperia T in spring of 2015 it was about $175). The phone will be slower than today's newest phones (galaxy s6, etc.) since it has a 1.5 dual core CPU, 1 GB of RAM, and came out in 2012. But it does has a great 13 mp camera with 1080 p video recording and 16 GB or internal storage (and up to 32 GB with an external micro SD card). I hope this helps you out! Here is where you can get one on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009MQZFP8?keywords=sony%20xperia%20t&qid=1449188160&ref_=sr_1_3&sr=8-3

  • Carlton slaine

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2015Xperia T is Crap Phone, If you update to Android 4.3 very b... moreI have no problem with the Sony Xperia t
I have mine now and is three and a half years old it slows down but if you update
All the time that's what happens it is still a good phone some will have products issues that can be with all makes of phone I am still using mine and I am happy with it still

  • mpanzo

im asking for the price of experia t and v and help me their quality and specification also the amount of each one

  • spyder13

priyanray44, 20 Sep 2015I have been using this phone for 2 years now and this is an... moreIn the specs. it says Non-removable Li-Ion 1850 mAh battery, How did you change yours?

  • Anonymous

Just changing my xperia t after 3 years of heavy use for a Z5 compact (which i am dubious about). I loved this phone. The camera is great i think it a lot better that the Z3 compact, low light pic have a lot less noise and the zoom is cleaner. i use my camera a lot as i have running blogs that post from in various light conditions. i returned my Z3 because of overheating and the camera wasn't as good as the trusty T..lots of megapixels don't mean great photos!! i would not hesitate in buying another if it had a Quad core.. but for me its just got a little too slow on the internet because of its age. but that aside its a great phone and well worth the money if you need a cheapy to get you by or arnt bothered about the latest tech.

  • Anonymous

Camera??quality?