Sony Xperia tipo
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia tipo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nepal

How should we moved the document from phone to sd Card..

  • Rahu

Iam using tipo 3 days it is agood phone iplay temple run fifa2012 no lag ever the camera and internet is poor please tell me friends how to increase internet speed

  • Anonymous

Sakshamg30, 01 Apr 2013Really good phone but if you can increase your budget a little m... moreThis is really true, E will give you jellybean and better design and 25% faster cpu. BUT, E is not yet available everywhere.

  • Anonymous

mYa, 03 Apr 2013how is the gameing performance of tipo...?????? Its not too bad actually. The Adreno 200E is not powerful but with the low resolution of the Tipo it performs it has a convincing performance.

We have a Tipo here that noone uses, earlier tonight i deided to turn it on again and install Temple Run 2, just to see how it does. And i must say it was not bad. Some small lags but not enough to destroy the gameplay, and not often at all. The bigger issue was that graphics far in front of the runner did not load before i got fairly close to those objects, and that was annoying but not a problem.

If you have a game you want to test on Tipo then post it here and im sure someoone will install it and test it for you if they didnt already try it.

  • dino

i think about buying this phone so can u told my about experince and specifications of this phone.i am read comments and am in the confuse.

  • Anonymous

sun, 31 Mar 2013by reading this opinion i confused 1)samsng glxy dous lite 2)sny... morePlz use sony experia it has a gr8 screen and a gud camera

  • mYa

how is the gameing performance of tipo...??????

  • Anonymous

any latest news or rumors about JB official update for tipo???

  • tipo fans

i buy this phone. . . tipo is great, i like it. . .
you may buy this smartphone ;-)

  • chinna

kittu, 30 Mar 2013can i go for dis mobile or not frnds..? Ya. U can go for it but single is perfect . Dual is not good . Android problem.

  • chinnanagesh mbnr at

This phone is very nice in white colour. And the version. Is perfect but it is very delicate peace . This is my first phone in android version.
The best price . Nice sound . Nice display. Etc......

  • chinna

kittu, 30 Mar 2013can i go for dis mobile or not frnds..? Ya. U can go for it but single is perfect . Dual is not good . Android problem.

  • AnonD-131588

Chitti, 31 Mar 2013Watsapp is not working.. can any one help on this. its asking fo... moreIs your device xperia tipo or another because whatsaap should run smoothly on ICS if your phone is tipo and app is not working try reinstalling app or mail the developer.

  • AnonD-131588

AnonD-131481, 01 Apr 2013i wana buy dis phone plz suggest me should i buy m confused doe... moreIf you want a phone running on ICS mid range this one good for you. It gets laggy sometimes but overall performance is good enough. You just need the number of running apps in control. It has average pixel density as compared to other xperia (image sharpness depends on it) and also the screen is little bit small. But as i said before overall its a best phone in that price.

If you buy xperia u instead ( which lies in closer pricetag) of tipo it will give you 16m colours and more pixel density. If you want a better camera you can go for xperia u which has 5 mp camera. But one back step is that xperia u has 2.3 which is gingerbread but luckily you can get 4.0.4 ICS! !! So xperia u is good one too

  • Anonymous

AnonD-131481, 01 Apr 2013i wana buy dis phone plz suggest me should i buy m confused doe... morejust bought this yesterday. seems a good phone for the price. i had a wildfire s previous to this one.

  • Abhik chowdhury

This product is not uptothemark . The main problem is service , the serviceing men are not perfoming . I had to face lot of trouble before the service center......

  • AnonD-131481

i wana buy dis phone plz suggest me should i buy m confused does the touch works smoothly or not and apps work properly or nt n its battrey life is gud or nt

  • adarsh

this is a super phone in this price rate ..GTA vice city runs very smoothly..no lag...walkman apps applicable in this phone...

  • Sakshamg30

Dhawal, 31 Mar 2013Guys tell me how the phone it is nice or not i am confused pleas... moreReally good phone but if you can increase your budget a little more than you can buy xperia E which has a bigger screen size and 1ghz processor.

  • Anonymous

how are new updates reviews (11.0.A.4.24) for tipo ?