Sony Xperia X Performance
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia X Performance

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2020Hello all. Is it worth buying this phone now for 150 USD (... moreYeah,its good for u... U lucky got 64gb 150...

  • Anonymous

Hello all.
Is it worth buying this phone now for 150 USD (64 Gb version, new)? I would use it for whatsapp, internet browsing, google maps, occasional youtube. Not a heavy user.
I´m looking for a 5 inch solid screen and a decent camera, bellow 200 USD price.
And wanna use it for the next 2-3 years.
Thanks for advice.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Nov 2019yeah its really good phone tho,btw i have lowering the phon... morehow u did it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2019how to lowering phone resolution ? via cmd ?Yep

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Nov 2019yeah its really good phone tho,btw i have lowering the phon... morehow to lowering phone resolution ? via cmd ?

  • Anonymous

aki, 28 Sep 2019i bought this for gaming the docomo variant and turns out t... moreyeah its really good phone tho,btw i have lowering the phone res to 720p for consistent battery and performance...after do that, it's become much better.. at least for me

  • aki

Arsalando, 20 Jul 2019Everything is good but not for gaming. Pubg was lagging al... morei bought this for gaming the docomo variant and turns out to be a great choice since fgo, mobile legends, nfs no limit are working quite brilliantly dunno bout pubg but fgo has loading issues and it lags sometimes on many android devices maybe because of processors? but except 2700mah battery that is quite low for me everything seems perfect in 79.69 usd. gonna try other games too soon will definitely leave a review again.

Zokey, 29 Aug 2019I think you got faulty x performance i'm using this phone I... moreMaybe. But almost all user felt same problem. I doubt you use same device. Just try check your device model. Lol

  • Zokey

Fadeli07, 23 Jul 2019Nice phone, but poor battery life and heat issues. I use th... moreI think you got faulty x performance i'm using this phone I never face heating issue and battery issue

  • nija x

Jill, 07 Aug 2019I want to know about the camera of X perfomance.. how about... morewell depends its not too good in low light
but gives an out standing result for outoor usage

  • Jill

I want to know about the camera of X perfomance.. how about the camera ? It is really good on capture a picture ?

Anonymous, 28 Jul 2019Best battery life. About 10 hours surfing10 hours screen on time?

  • Anonymous

Fadeli07, 23 Jul 2019Nice phone, but poor battery life and heat issues. I use th... moreBest battery life.
About 10 hours surfing

Nice phone, but poor battery life and heat issues. I use this just 1 mounth and I decide to buy xperia x compact that more simple and more efficient in battery consumption

  • Arsalando

Everything is good but not for gaming. Pubg was lagging alot maybe internet issue but rest of the performance is good.

  • Rio Marchello

I dont recommend this one for gaming, but here's what I've been experienced in gaming with this device :


-PUBG : stuttery, playable but better gonna be don't rely on this phone
-Mobile Legends : Smooth, rarely frame drop, support high frame rate mode
-Vain Glory : Smooth, but frame drop in the late game (as the phone getting hot) but trust me this one's not as hot as XZ
-World Of Tanks Blitz : smooth with low setting, often frame drop at the highest setting
-Darkness Rises : Smooth, but only have several frme drop when we activate the skill
-Arena of Valor : Smooth, 40-60fps (not so stable)
-Shadowgun Legends : Smooth at 30fps in lowest setting, I don't recommend it for ultra
-ARK Mobile : I don't recommend this one to play it on your device

  • Drifter

Need Gaming review about this device

  • Rio

Anonymous, 12 Jun 2019Please tell me does this phone heat up easily? Can it play PUBG?Yes it does heat up and really annoying if it throttles down the speed. Not recommend this thing if you focus on playing PUBG, just try the antoher SoC like 650 or 625

  • Anonymous

Please tell me does this phone heat up easily?
Can it play PUBG?

  • Anonymous

best phone on earth for usd54😎