Sony Xperia Z1s
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z1s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dam sony

stay on 5.0 and never update, ill never use any sony phone ever!

  • AnonD-644860

I love everything about this mob except for the battery :/ it doesn't last

  • AnonD-644860

Dr Mohamed, 01 Jan 2017I have face a very bad problem that I the mobile z1s screen have... moreSame thing here in Algeria, I guess this mob was not commercialized in MENA (I got mine from UK) so it is hard to find its accessories here

  • Dr Mohamed

I have face a very bad problem that I the mobile z1s screen have been broken down and was not able to use the mobile for long time I have search for the original screen and I didn't find it in dubai and also in Egypt

  • diz

Sofia, 09 Aug 2016Please .. can anyone advise me. what's better .. Sony z1 or z1... morez2

  • AnonD-616817

Sofia, 09 Aug 2016Please .. can anyone advise me. what's better .. Sony z1 or z1... morez1 and z1s are mostly the same. The z1s was only available through T-Mobile. Far as the z2, I have no idea. I never upgraded to z2 because the z1s was all I needed in a phone.

Edit: Yassir Ali said the z2 has 3GB RAM to the z1s with 2GB RAM.

  • AnonD-616817

I used this phone since January 2014 release date until last week when T-Mobile upgraded their towers to exclude my phone's LTE bands. Never let me down. I'd buy the same model if Sony sold them with current android version pre installed. That's the only change I'd make to it.

  • AnonD-616817

Amos, 06 Nov 2016why is my Z1 overheating all the time i engage it for over 10mins?Too many background apps running or being auto updated is my opinion.

  • Amos

why is my Z1 overheating all the time i engage it for over 10mins?

  • yasir ali

Sofia, 09 Aug 2016Please .. can anyone advise me. what's better .. Sony z1 or z1... morez2 is more better than z1s and z1 because z2 3g ram and latest set.

  • Sofia

Please .. can anyone advise me.
what's better .. Sony z1 or z1s or z2 ..
and what's the difference between z1 and z1s ..?
thank you very much ..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jul 2016Everything is decent, got the Sony Xperia z1s and the lg leon at... moreOne costs 260 euros, other costs 120. They don't function the same if you take into account internal storage (from 8 GB you have at most 2 usable), LG Leon doesn't have screen protection, RAM amount differs... There is so much ignorance over details of the phone.

  • Anonymous

Everything is decent, got the Sony Xperia z1s and the lg leon at the same time. They function about the same, but the LG has a much longer lasting battery and better response. The touchscreen on the Xperia z1s has to be the worst. Within a sentence of typing random letters will type even while nothing is touching the screen. This is an average phone with many quirks that will make it an impossible companion for many. Lesson learned ----> Get the highest end cheapie phone for 20% of the price.

  • Asalam

Where cn i find z1s accessories in malysia

  • AnonD-493042

Although it is now two years old, this is by far my favorite phone. The specs are still good, it performs well, and people are always impressed and commenting on it. It's sleek and attractive, and has a lot of great features.I love that the memory is expandable, unlike so many flagship phones these days.

  • AnonD-493042

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2016This phone became garbage after a little under a year and a half... moreTwo whole seconds?!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2016This phone became garbage after a little under a year and a half... moreEver think it might be the app and not the phone? A whole couple seconds doesn't deem a phone unworthy.

  • March

kami, 18 Aug 2015My Z1 s have charging issue, it takes too much time in charging.... moreuse air plane mode to charge your phone, it will take a time 1 hour in a half

  • Anonymous

This phone became garbage after a little under a year and a half. It currently takes about 3 seconds to open Google Hangouts and another 2 seconds to pop up the keyboard to write a text. Even after doing a factory reset and closing all the apps / etc. I do not recommend it.

  • CR

I have the Z1s for about a month and it's very awesome
Thank You Sony