Sony Xperia Z2
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2016Z2 or Z3 or Z3 Compact???Z3.

  • remy martin

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2016Z2 or Z3 or Z3 Compact???z2

  • Anonymous

Z2 or Z3 or Z3 Compact???

  • sharuz

If z2 is gud?can i buy?plz said

  • Anonymous

AnonD-503743, 14 Mar 2016Look vise and front camera is very nice of p8, battery and back ... morehow is its HEATING TEMPERATURE.like in early times IT heats up too much and camera force close it after some minutes of usage. is it true I am living in that region where temperature goes 50 degree Celsius in summers so what do you say in this regard.

  • sharuz

If z2 is gud?can i buy?plz said

  • Nik syafiq

how about front camera. Is it good??

  • AnonD-503743

el pistolero, 13 Mar 2016z2 or huawei p8? please fast answers Look vise and front camera is very nice of p8, battery and back camera nice of z2

  • el pistolero

z2 or huawei p8? please fast answers

  • lim

Imran, 10 Mar 2016Xperia Z2 is the best. I've been using it for almost 1 year and ... moreYes,Z2 is very good phone...very good battery life... Love to this phone & Love to SONY..hope can update to android N....tq sony

  • Z

Sebir, 12 Mar 2016Just go to 'www.Aliexpress.com' and buy those flaps online very ... moreWell if you open your mobile phone by yourself, you'll have a higher chance of damaging it more.. Sending it to sony service center will cost you alot of money for just a flaps and it will take 1-2 week to finish.. So i guess my option would be the safest and easiest.. Besides some people don't use their credit card online just like me..

  • Sebir

Z, 11 Mar 2016Another tip for xperia z2 user.. For those of you guys having th... moreJust go to 'www.Aliexpress.com' and buy those flaps online very easly.

  • Anonymous

Once I loved the Sony brand and now feel like owing just the worst phone ever. You might fall to the fact it's water proof, but after new updates phone's notification menu starts crashing and phone goes crazy starting touch to work by it self. Simply you want be able to do anything at all from basic functions of making a phone call and texting. Sony seems not responding positively as to how to resolve this issue, not so far though I have queried them.

  • wilfred

i just want to say that i have had 4 sony phones and have never had to to any thing to them they just work no hassels with a exellent camera

  • AnonD-324989

Jonas, 11 Mar 2016Used z2 for 2 years. Now got myself galaxy s6. Z2 is all the wa... moreZ2 is better quality phone than S6... Believe me:)

  • ANTONY RICHARD.

After 2 Minutes Using This Phone over Heating.

  • Jonas

Used z2 for 2 years. Now got myself galaxy s6. Z2 is all the ways posible better exept camera and acreen to body ratio

  • Z

Another tip for xperia z2 user.. For those of you guys having the same problem like i do with loose charging flaps.. Go buy a magnetic cable first then check if your magnetic charging port is working.. Then buy a TPU Jelly clear case for Xperia Z1 model.. Since z1 and z2 have the same body it will fit.. But the flaps of z1 is different.. This prevents the flaps to open when using case of z1 for z2.. But you'll have to pinch a hole on top of the case where the mic is located.. I've done this and my flaps issues are solved.. Goodluck guys..

  • AnonD-463429

sony xperia z2 is better phone

  • AnonD-513272

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2016Is there any update for Marshmallow for this phone?Apparently, yes. but only time will tell. I've read from a few credible sources that it'll be the last big update and that will be it. Hopefully, I'm wrong. Such a shame for a great device. Its still remain very capable in my honest opinion to date.