Sony Xperia Z3v
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z3v

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-382738
  • kS6
  • 04 Apr 2015

I never liked Samsung Phones because the build quality is almost always very poor. I just now became a big fan of Sony. My first SONY is the Z1. Getting the the Z3 Compact next when the price goes down.

    • D
    • AnonD-322481
    • iKP
    • 27 Mar 2015

    Someone know when Arrive In Malaysia Sony Xperia Z3V?

      • v
      • visitor
      • 6js
      • 24 Mar 2015

      battery test for sony xperia z3v plz gsmarena!

        • D
        • Don
        • 4qm
        • 07 Mar 2015

        Anonymous, 28 Feb 2015anyone have or had the droid turbo and switch to this? I switched from the droid turbo to this and its ALOT BETTER

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • jNr
          • 28 Feb 2015

          anyone have or had the droid turbo and switch to this?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • HBL
            • 19 Feb 2015

            sony should make also qwerty phone

              • s
              • shanz
              • cNL
              • 09 Feb 2015

              awsome design....100 out of 100

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • qnT
                • 31 Dec 2014

                Anonymous, 13 Dec 2014sony xperia is the best of all phone but it lacks 3G video ... morePlease No Low Grade or Shame comparison to Sony cell Flagship builds!!!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • rKm
                  • 31 Dec 2014

                  Sony is the best of all and it is the most developing phone among Samsung and LG it's amazing brilliant and it is proved that it has 3G video calling too so u can't dominate z3v 'the best'

                    • s
                    • sony
                    • pJN
                    • 17 Dec 2014

                    Justin , 03 Dec 2014Actually, the Sony Xperia Z3v may have a slightly better ba... moreThe z2_lens is not outdated it is the same lens as z3 in actuality the z2 performs better in macro shots I have both and I have tested them

                      • R
                      • Rios
                      • rkL
                      • 14 Dec 2014

                      AnonD-322481, 16 Nov 2014What is the difference between Z3 and z3v??? :)) 3200 mAh b... moreHaven't u noticed the wireless charging feature in z3v

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 4iT
                        • 13 Dec 2014

                        sony xperia is the best of all phone but it lacks 3G video calling that s very important this is why LG and Samsung are best seller

                          • J
                          • Justin
                          • I0Y
                          • 03 Dec 2014

                          AnonD-322481, 16 Nov 2014What is the difference between Z3 and z3v??? :)) 3200 mAh b... moreActually, the Sony Xperia Z3v may have a slightly better battery than the Z3, but the Z3 has a slightly better camera. This is because the Z3v has the outdated Z2 lens. So it's a trade-off:battery for camera. I really love both phones their both superbly awesome; better than the GS5 in my opinion. Go look up the specs for the GS5 on gsmarena and you'll see why. 😜

                            • R
                            • RAM CHOPADE
                            • tUd
                            • 26 Nov 2014

                            good handset i like sony version handset

                              • R
                              • Ravindra
                              • w4h
                              • 22 Nov 2014

                              It's better than iPhone 6 or not either other headset also.

                                • e
                                • emez
                                • N9@
                                • 20 Nov 2014

                                what a beautiful mob from SONY love this so much. i'm waiting for z4 with QHD + 64 bit system. xperia gonna swallow UP galaxy kids from SAMSUNG.

                                  • B
                                  • Burn
                                  • 4D7
                                  • 19 Nov 2014

                                  Supposedly this phone is still compatible with GSM networks as-well. One of the first Verizion phones I have seen that is going to be usable out of the box with other networks(at least according to reviews), I'm not sure if it is still compatible with international networks though it would be awesome for travel.

                                  It's nice to see Sony being more noticed in the high-end phone market again!

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-174287
                                    • RIG
                                    • 17 Nov 2014

                                    AnonD-322481, 16 Nov 2014What is the difference between Z3 and z3v??? :)) 3200 mAh b... moreokay
                                    one is 16GB and the other one is 32GB

                                      • x
                                      • xperia z1s
                                      • v0q
                                      • 16 Nov 2014

                                      My xperia z1s is have a touchscreen problem lol sony

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-322481
                                        • iKP
                                        • 16 Nov 2014

                                        What is the difference between Z3 and z3v??? :)) 3200 mAh battery
                                        z3 3100 mAh battery.
                                        im very happy with my Z3. now just waiting for Z4.