Sony Xperia Z5
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rage

And ofcourse it will be costly as hell !

  • WHY

Seriously sony? Where is the great news and why are people excited about this weak upgrade. They are gonna lose money and marked on this weak upgrade, basically the same as Z3+.
Really disapointed!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-426648, 03 Sep 2015I don't know why SONY again use Snapdragon 810 Chip ?Its a different version. The one on the Z5 series won't overheat.

  • AnonD-426648

I don't know why SONY again use Snapdragon 810 Chip ?

  • AnonD-435862

I love the design, camera with 0,03s Auto Focus and finger print inside?
My Z3 Compact maybe will replace with Z5 then.

  • AnonD-302867

AnonD-213493, 03 Sep 2015dude its focuses faster than any phone around more even than lg ... morethats 0.03 seconds :p

  • Just Someone

AnonD-213493, 03 Sep 2015dude its focuses faster than any phone around more even than lg ... moreI don't think It will, when the Lumia is out.Don't forget there's pureview.

  • Sel

Looks promising; this new bunch of Sony phones. No problem with design; it's almost like their signature. I want to believe Sony knows what it is doing using the 810 processor. Lets see what the reviews say...Awesome phones by the way!

  • db007

Why no wireless charging? I wont buy it because it doesn't have wireless charging

  • AnonD-436542

AnonD-341631, 03 Sep 2015a Black Suit, Black Tie, and Black Shoes are Traditional too Tr... moreThat's why its called flagship.. leaping in future with the taste of past..

  • AnonD-213493

AnonD-430320, 02 Sep 2015I think that the front facing camera comes with LED flash... I... moredude its focuses faster than any phone around more even than lg g4 laser auto focus and s6 only in 0.3 seconds.. The best camera around
And steady shot is better than Ois

  • AnonD-436542

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2015Alif iqval u are mad. Your phn is a dream phone no real and sa... moreSamsung cant built such advance phone sooner...

  • Shweta Menon

thechosenone, 03 Sep 2015200GB expansion is a biggest slap to SamsungIndeed super slap for samsung

  • Anonymous

DenisXD, 03 Sep 2015which doesn't overheat even after 15 mins of 4k recording.. gues... moreIt does heat but not as much as the z3+

  • MaC

The compact version has a screen too small and the others have too big dimensions. As the control buttons are on the screen, Sony phones should have a better size.

  • AnonD-434597

DenisXD, 03 Sep 2015Because it doesn't need it. With such fast autofocus there is no... moreBut still optical steady shot is better than steady shot.

  • Anonymous

I'd buy that if it had another SoC.

  • Pants

Magnus, 03 Sep 2015Why the volume button placed below the power button... ergonomic???Your thumb rests on the power button on Sony phones, so the volume buttons are in an easily reachable place.

TrueSky, 03 Sep 2015Why doesn't Sony has Image Stabilization Optical on their Flagsh... moreBecause it doesn't need it. With such fast autofocus there is no need for it. Plus steady shot keeps the image far more stable than ois would, so yeah.. no need.

  • thechosenone

200GB expansion is a biggest slap to Samsung