Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

anu97awesome , 30 Sep 2015Chrome is Damn sexyWhat's your opinion about black coulor???

  • Anonymous

charuka, 30 Sep 2015The xperia z5 is the sony's second best phone after the z2.Dude? I know you might be having a Z2 but that doesn't make it better than the Z5. Z5 trumps the Z2 by a good margin. Z3 is second best. Z3+ third, and Z2 forth (you could swap the Z3+ and Z2 though).

  • AnonD-391800

Best photo and video camera on a phone to date:
http://www.dxomark.com/Mobiles/Sony-Xperia-Z5-Mo­bile-review-Best-mobile-photo-video-scores-to-da­te

Niiiiceeee.... B-)

  • imdb

DxOMark Mobile :Sony Xperia Z5 Mobile review: Best mobile photo & video scores to date rating 87

  • Anonymous

why does this phone not have Android OS 6.0 installed when it is to be released?

  • Anonymous

Dxomark... Z5 camera the best there is:
http://www.dxomark.com/Mobiles/Sony-Xperia-Z5-Mo­bile-review-Best-mobile-photo-video-scores-to-da­te

:-)

  • anu97awesome

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2015Which coulor is the best? I am planning to by this great phone ;... moreChrome is Damn sexy

  • charuka

The xperia z5 is the sony's second best phone after the z2.

  • Anonymous

Which coulor is the best? I am planning to by this great phone ; the gold one is awesome but the front black color of bezels waste the beauty of the phone ... I am right or not ;friends?????

  • Anonymous

The sleeping Giant is awakening Hehe

  • Florin[Ro]

I Think SONY is rising again :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2015Seriously, are you alright? Just because Sony uses glass back do... moreNice explanation of copy and example.

  • tich

wow i believe this device scores 10/10 compared to nexus 6p 7/10 and note 5 8.5/10 so watch out apple 6s :op ,samsung :0) and nexus :0$ fans this is THE PHONE to buy 2015 into 2016

  • cheese

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2015Seriously, are you alright? Just because Sony uses glass back do... moreI'm agree with you:)

  • AnonD-446087

I'm planning to wait for Xperia z5 premium but I'm wondering if Sony will release a white color front screen or it's gonna be all in black?
Anyone know?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2015Seriously, are you alright? Just because Sony uses glass back do... morenice lol..XD

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2015have you seen the LG Optimus G( AT&T) and have you seen th... moreSeriously, are you alright? Just because Sony uses glass back does not mean they copied anyone. The design looks and feels very different. It's like saying that Many phones use glass in the front so they copy each other lol. Go learn the meaning of 'copy'. Some examples of copied phones are HTC A9, which is a iPhone 6 clone. THAT is copying.


  • sampreeth

I think display clarity is very good compare to the s6,note 5,LG g4..and design of power button is superb with finger print sensor.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2015IPhone has been using glass back since longer than lg or Sony, b... morehave you seen the LG Optimus G( AT&T)
and have you seen the similarities to xperia z and zl. yes apple was the first to made a glass back on its iphone but lg was first than sony.
and iphone was copied from lg prada 2006

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2015IPhone has been using glass back since longer than lg or Sony, b... moreJust got put into check lol