Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nnabazz, 09 May 2019You haven't answered my question. Would you still recommend it?It's enough use for almost every task you throw at it. Only his heat, not a problem if you are living in Scandinavia

  • Nnabazz

SHAKELL, 09 May 2019The Sony Xperia Z5 Premium may seem amazing based on the details... moreYou haven't answered my question. Would you still recommend it?

  • SHAKELL

The Sony Xperia Z5 Premium may seem amazing based on the details provided, however the main problem we face with this phone is the fact that it overheats very fast.

The phone can get very hot as well as as another common problem for this phone is that you may also face problems in the future that your aux in isn't working properly and that you will have to download the app sound about to manually select the sound playback of the device.

If the phone overheats, all your apps will be suspended until the phone cools down, in my opinion even though the phone says 4K, i'd say that it can really take up space really fast, furthermore the YouTube app often freezes based on my experience.

  • Nnabazz

Please can anyone here tell me if I can still go ahead to buy this phone. Don't refer me to any other phone. I just want to know if it could still be of good use this year

AnonD-794992, 13 Apr 2019Go get s7, mate 9 or something from last year. Z5 premium is not... moreOkay then

  • AnonD-794992

Harmonia, 04 Apr 2019Well i want buy this phone, but did this phone better between z5... moreGo get s7, mate 9 or something from last year. Z5 premium is not for gaming. The cpu is to old

Well i want buy this phone, but did this phone better between z5 premium and xz/xa, i an heavy gamer but warm is not problem to me if its not start lagging

  • Chikai

I've been using it for secondary phone, yes the battery life could be better and the heating issue is like any other sd810 but surprisingly good camera good design and can play pubg as backup with minor hiccup at low mid setting

  • AnonD-794992

Anonymous, 13 Dec 2018Dear Sony, please recreate a phone like this Shrink the bezel... moreim dying for phone like you described. z5 premium is the best design in my opinion. i realy want to buy it bit the specks are to weak for 2019.im vary sad that this design is gone forever maybe

  • Kiky88

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2019what should i do nova legacy doesnt work on sony experia z5 premiumGet a new phone bro.. 😀

  • Anonymous

what should i do nova legacy doesnt work on sony experia z5 premium

  • Anonymous

Goochman, 06 Feb 2019Does the Sony xperia z5 premium support wireless charging? No

  • Anonymous

Can anyone let me know about its emui version and firmware version pls ??

  • Anonymous

Someone, 08 Dec 2018Does it heat up fast ??Only if you run intensive apps like gaming and video recording for a very longtime.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2018Does this device still recieve security updates? I haven't got a... moreIts long overdue considering most companies only support upto 3 yrs in security updates and 2 yrs Firmware Upgrade.

  • Anonymous

Goochman, 06 Feb 2019Does the Sony xperia z5 premium support wireless charging? No

Does the Sony xperia z5 premium support wireless charging?

  • Xee

Juni, 29 Dec 2018Can anybody share their experience about battery .i want to buy ... more19000

  • Jander

ARC, 20 Dec 2018I'm using Sony z5 premium for 1year now. It is good phone but h... moreI've been using this phone for 3 years now. Great phone. Heating issue is common to Snapdragon 810..

  • Juni

Can anybody share their experience about battery .i want to buy .and what price in pakistan