Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Vidmy

Fragger, 13 May 2016Hello , can anybody tell what is the difference between Sony Z5 ... moreIf you looking for performance - buy z2 or z5. I you like something stilish - buy s7.

  • Chap 1

Beware; its not 4 screen All THE TIME! Mostly its full hd screen,it switches to 4k only when you are watching 4k videos.(but i think its better that way because of the battery).

  • Anonymous

Fragger, 13 May 2016Hello , can anybody tell what is the difference between Sony Z5 ... moreBoth are very good phones. Choice is yours.

  • jakir hossain

thats goods

  • AnonD-481725

Anonymous, 02 May 2016my phone is z5 premium, i used it to take photos underwater twic... moreI hope that you are not lying, because i have z 1 the 2013 phone and i use it under until now without any issues, first of all make sure that the water is no salty, then make sure that it is clean, i do not expect water proof error in z5 because you are talking here about the seventh generation of sonys water proofed smartphone as i guess.

  • AnonD-536933

Hello ! I am planning to buy either Sony Xperia Z5 Premium or Samsung Galaxy S7 edge. However , i can't decide which one to buy as both of them are awesome. I want to know more of the camera , sound quality and battery life of both smart phone. Can anybody help me ? And also , which one can last longer without getting any problems/issues ? Does the Z5 Premium overheat when gaming ect... ? Thanks in advance !

  • Fragger

Hello , can anybody tell what is the difference between Sony Z5 Premium and Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. I need to choose between these two smartphones and can't decide which one to take. And also , which one has a better battery life , sound quality ect ? Thank you

  • Bombdizzzle

Anonymous, 02 May 2016my phone is z5 premium, i used it to take photos underwater twic... moreWas it salt water u brought the phone in

  • AnonD-495439

when you pendrive and hard disk has inserted in device then unable to use in any tv

  • AnonD-528207

Anonymous, 02 May 2016my phone is z5 premium, i used it to take photos underwater twic... moreyou are sony hater dude so pls don't spread something which is not true... just enjoy with your galaxy

  • Anonymous

is it worth to buy

  • Anonymous

Xperia Z5 premium or Xperia X? which one is better?
Is it much better than Z5 premuim?

  • saadiq2099

Anonymous, 05 May 2016Is anybody using the pink color? Is it as beautiful as Iphone o... moreNo its not as beautiful as the samsung or iPhone..... Its a million times more beautified than both phones put together.

  • Anonymous

Is anybody using the pink color?
Is it as beautiful as Iphone or Samsung rose gold?

  • Anonymous

dex, 30 Apr 20162160x3840 resolution on a 5.5" display is a waste, as there isn'... moreSorry but SONY engineering between battery/ screen consumption is where Sony cell tech separates itself from the competition.

  • Anonymous

Xy, 04 May 2016What about VR? This is where it's resolution and pixel density c... moreVR is a gimmicks and useless future stuff.

  • Xy

dex, 30 Apr 20162160x3840 resolution on a 5.5" display is a waste, as there isn'... moreWhat about VR? This is where it's resolution and pixel density comes alive. And that is the future.

  • AnonD-481725

Cesar Casia, 23 Apr 2016My Sony Xperia Premium Z5 very slow charging and when I switch o... moreCareful everybody, charging speed vary according to the temperature in Xperia phone's to protect it from extremely overheat prevent phone damage 'heat control'. cool it down as much as you can.

  • AnonD-532955

AnonD-530957, 30 Apr 2016what about the overheating issue? is it true?I believed Z5Premium has checked on that issue and implemented a fix. Sony Xperia Z5 Premium uses dual heat pipes, perhaps to control Snapdragon 810 heat issues

  • Anonymous

my phone is z5 premium, i used it to take photos underwater twice in different dates, both dates i experienced my phone is overheating, keep on vibrating, always playing the music even im not touching it. now the phone what turned off and cannot open. i was forwarded the phone to service center, in second time. and the problem still cannot resolve. iall my gadget are sony and i never experience this in my old units. please fix the design.