Tecno Camon 18 Premier
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 18 Premier

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Guys this phone is highly over rated, got mine 3days ago, and I'm regretting it already, the camera is useless in low light and too much colour by the day, pls think twice.

  • Anonymous

A good phone, i recommend.

  • Anonymous

Jayboy, 03 Dec 2021Tecno is a confused generation, they are living backward. G... moreNobody has forced u to buy it. Please , leave it to us!

  • Jayboy

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021Bigger battery please And hope that camera does what is o... moreTecno is a confused generation, they are living backward. Given us garbage as phone to spend our money on...
Thy see density 1000 and higher or snapdragon 8 series', they choose to give us prosessor with low power

  • Anonymous

This phone have processor size 12mn this not good & ppi 393 only its not good 550 nits

Just n entry level handsetwith cheap chipset and 390 Euros?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Nov 2021Give an alternative inplace of this phone Poco X3 Pro w/c is even cheaper than this & comes with SD860 6/8+128/256GB.

  • A dawg

How many sim slots?

  • Anonymous

tiki, 25 Nov 2021Well although this phone is "good", the specs are... moreGive an alternative inplace of this phone

  • tiki

Well although this phone is "good", the specs are close to the Redmi note 10 pro or the Poco X3 pro. I would not recommend buying this phone because there are better and cheaper alternatives to this phone. Only if you really want to get it go ahead! But I wont suggest this phone. Like in the website it talks about its superior camera, but the camera can only record in 1080p with 30fps. An old 2014 mid-range phone could do better than that.

Anonymous, 12 Nov 2021no 5G, downgraded mono speakers, downgraded battery, downgr... moreTrue but many won't listen

wokenman, 20 Nov 2021Is this review still coming - it's been a while now si... morePublished check again

Redmi note 10 still better in all ramification and cheaper too

  • Anonymous

i2jay, 23 Nov 2021The problem with Tecno and Infinix is this manner of making... moreExactly

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2021My advice to tecnk, Please start bringing tecno with scree... moreThey already had in-screen fingerprint in Camon 12

The problem with Tecno and Infinix is this manner of making upto 4 versions of a flagship model.... Makes there brand look inferior 🤷🏽‍♂️

  • Bilal

Swisserer, 21 Nov 2021Bought this today. another awesome phone to my collectionFrom where u bought this

  • Anonymous

My advice to tecnk,
Please start bringing tecno with screen fingerprint plz

Bought this today. another awesome phone to my collection

  • wokenman

Is this review still coming - it's been a while now since these guys published that the device was in for review.