Tecno Pova 2
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Pova 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Morter, 24 Jul 2021I think Tecno phones generally have speakers performance pr... moreUnlike Motorola phones that can pull off the earpiece speaker acting as a loud and clear loudspeaker, Techno uses a really tiny hollow sounding tinny earpiece speaker which sounds bad if anybody has heard proper frequency response from a bottom firing one

  • Anonymous

ph, 16 Jun 2021you guys are so wrong about the charging speed. i am from t... moreThat would mean it's not really 7000 mah then. 3hrs+ is the normal charging for an 18W charger to reach 7000mah. It's either you're lying or the phone's battery capacity isn't really what it really is.

  • Morter

Ghost, 22 Jul 2021I m using this phone , its the best phone I have used with ... moreI think Tecno phones generally have speakers performance problem. These are mostly monotone and low volume.

  • jokotoye sola

sal, 10 Jul 2021so long time ago still use old one. for the cheap one, user... moreHow much is tecno pova 2 in Nigeria and which one better of this phone tecno camon 17p

  • Deyphibu

Very nice phone

  • Ghost

I m using this phone , its the best phone I have used with low budget
very good touch , colors, camera, options and battery are wonderful, I even exchange it with my samsung A50 , the only point that need improvement is the speakers output quality , its a little noisy

  • Thomas Ali

What is the durability of tecno pova 2

  • Anonymous

T wasty, 20 Jul 2021Does this phone has fm radio loud speaker?Yes it does.

  • T wasty

Does this phone has fm radio loud speaker?

  • HeHe

Victory, 16 Jul 2021The phone sounds insane, but it's not by that, are the... moreTecno, Infinix, & Itel is known for their lack of software updates and crappy ui skin

  • Don wizo

I think may be is good and nice

  • Supreme Noob

Dudenoway, 16 Jul 2021Basically tecno discribed this as budget gaming phone. Heli... moreMy opinion, G85's computing power may weak. But we need to understand that gaming focused chipsets use better GPU so we can get better gaming experience. Of course, Snapdragon 7**G will be better in gaming but 7** series will be not.

  • battery-cycle-life

Even taking into account 80% battery degradation 7000mAh will still be 5600mAh after 2 years of regular use. I wonder who manufactured the battery cell and its promised cycle life, whether it be the older li-ion technology good for around 400 charge-discharge cycles or newer chemical formula raising it to 800+ cycles like the new Xiaomi 9+ series onwards

Basically tecno discribed this as budget gaming phone. Helio g85 isn't much powerful as dimensity series or sd 7xx series would have been good but 7k mah battery and good display while being cheap is great

  • Victory

MAN OF PEOPLE, 06 Jul 2021The pova 2 is d best smartphone with long lasting battery, ... moreThe phone sounds insane, but it's not by that, are there complications?

  • Mike

Christian Asema, 14 Jun 2021It's a nice phone, am really enjoying it now.Tecno pova2 right?

  • Mike

MAN OF PEOPLE, 06 Jul 2021The pova 2 is d best smartphone with long lasting battery, ... moreAre you using Tecno pova2?

  • Mike

Walid007, 14 Jul 2021I will never ever buy a phone with mtk Why my brother

  • Mike

Does Tecno pova2 support Glo 4gnetwork?

  • Anonymous

Walid007, 14 Jul 2021I will never ever buy a phone with mtk Why?,please if u had any problem tell me cuz if you had any problem i will buy sd