Ulefone Note 8P
MORE PICTURES

Ulefone Note 8P

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Hello. Just got this phone. Does anyone know where the back/home buttons are on the home screen? Thank you

  • Anonymous

I can't lock my apps
It has disabled display over other apps feature?????
Wat do I do

  • Harlem

SIM slot 1 is a Micro-SIM slot and SIM slot 2 is a Mini-SIM slot. It's not a Nano-SIM slot.

5 GHz access points can't be connected to if 4G is enabled. This is purely a hardware limitation of the MT6737 as it was never designed to be used in a dual SIM implementation. It is also incapable of handling 4G on both SIM cards, which means one SIM card has to be on 4G and the other has to be on 3G.

My rating - not as good as the S10 Pro (MT6739), that was a much better phone.

CleetusFarragamo, 02 Apr 2021Is that the best you have??..LMAO!Why did you feel the need to reply to my 9 month old comment? Are you upset??..LMAO!

If you aren't aware of the law of reciprocity: make a lame insult, expect an equally lame comeback. No ones gonna waste their time creating a good comeback for a lame one.

  • CleetusFarragamo

NeonHD, 27 Jun 2020Ok boomerIs that the best you have??..LMAO!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2020This phone is £50 here in the UK, and for that money it is ... moreWhere.is this phone 50£

  • Funkay

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2020This phone is £50 here in the UK, and for that money it is ... moreWhere did you get it in the UK for £50 ? It's at least £70 everywhere I've found it

  • Anonymous

This phone is £50 here in the UK, and for that money it is a superb phone all around. The amount of RAM it has is its main weakness with only 2GB but thats really about it if you need more storage space thats what MicroSD cards are for likewise if all you do is some whatsapp/fb messenger and do some youtube browsing that kind of thing the phone is very capable and is able to take decent quality videos and pictures any phone with similar specs to this would cost you twice the price at least.

  • Np

ywhadsl, 03 Aug 2020I think ulefone is a product for the elderly, children, and... moreAm not understand

I think ulefone is a product for the elderly, children, and low-income people.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 13 Jun 2020Man not everybody want and need a 1000 eur phone for certai... moreI agree with you

  • Peter

great phone

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

I do not say this often but this phone is a joke, unless its EXTREMELY CHEAP!

CptPower, 19 Jun 2020Joke of the year. This needs a Noel award of the year for... moreOk boomer

nice phone

NeonHD, 16 Jun 2020For the first time ever, I think I agree with you.Joke of the year.
This needs a Noel award of the year for the societal contribution.

CptPower, 13 Jun 2020Man not everybody want and need a 1000 eur phone for certai... moreFor the first time ever, I think I agree with you.

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 10 Jun 2020This thing has a pen? No? If so then its a disgrace to the ... moreMan xiaomi Note phones also dont have Pen and sells like hot cakes whats your problem???

Anonymous, 10 Jun 2020Why are companies still putting out jokes like these?Man not everybody want and need a 1000 eur phone for certain groups of people like elderly or kids this one will be great.
I really dont think that you will buy your 6-10 years old children latest apple for 1500 bucks.
Or your grand pa or grand ma if they barely can handle button phone like Nokia 3310 of the old days.

Wish more OEMs make phone this size but better specs, this is pure trash.