Ulefone Power Armor 13
MORE PICTURES

Ulefone Power Armor 13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Meen

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021From Singapore. Been using this close to 3 weeks. I do food... moreHey, im a delivery rider too! Do you have any problem with the screen brightness if the phone getting hot due to long exposure of sun? My current phone (honor v20) will automatically dimmed if it gets too hot even though i have max out the brightness

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2021Rugged phone with gorilla 3? LOL yes

  • Anonymous

Rugged phone with gorilla 3? LOL

  • Jem

Kim, 06 Oct 2021Hi, from sg too can I ask if the normal phone holder with t... moreNo leh must buy quad lock. Phone holder cannot hold it as too thick liao lol

  • Anonymous

No 5g

I'm having the same issues so interested in the solution. Other than that I'm really liking the phone but miss the ability to use Google pay

  • Anonymous

vikentii70, 04 Oct 2021Hi, guys, use to have armor 6 for last 3 years and recently... moreI'm having very similar issues so interested in any potential fixes for this

  • Kim

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021From Singapore. Been using this close to 3 weeks. I do food... moreHi, from sg too can I ask if the normal phone holder with the four side grip can hold this phone up?

The phone arrived in good condition, and in good time too. I have been using it for one week now, and the only problem I have with it is it's weight. Other than that, everything works as contained in the advert. I have recommended it to my friends.

Hi, guys, use to have armor 6 for last 3 years and recently bought armor 13. Struggling to use NFC paying. All settings are on, approved by bank and GPAY just touching the POS terminal and nothing. Any idea why? What possibly could be?

Hi, guys, use to have armor 6 for last 3 years and recently bought armor 13. Struggling to use NFC paying. All settings are on, approved by bank and GPAY just touching the POS terminal and nothing. Any idea why? What possibly could be?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021Its a rugged phone, it is not for hellokitty people like you.hilarious and original!!!!!1!1!!!!!1!1!!
TBH I'd rather put a case and screen protector on my phone than buying this. Other than the rugged-ness and battery, it doesn't have much. Just my opinion tho

  • what i know

Mr.Ad, 19 Sep 2021Does anyone know if this device support 4G+ or not?even better LTE

  • Anonymous

From Singapore. Been using this close to 3 weeks. I do food delivery. I mount it on my motorcycle mount (Quadlock) using universal adapter. With 15 to 16 hours of Waze and food delivery app (Grab) switched on, battery drops to only 52%. Works in the rain but sound gets muffled / very soft after rain. Appreciate that there is fingerprint and NFC for payments at stores. It is almost 0.5kg so it is not light but I don't mind. Excellent for food delivery. Sound is loud too.

  • notive

holy crap this battery is a tank, an absolute machine

  • Mr.Ad

Does anyone know if this device support 4G+ or not?

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2021This is the largest battery phone with a headphone jack, right?yes

  • Anonymous

This is the largest battery phone with a headphone jack, right?

  • Geoff West Wales

I'm really hard on phones, I'm a clumsy sod plus the job I do working in the bowels of large ships and doimng work on Pipelines so thought I would try a rugged phone, really love my Power Armor 13 and so far so good and the Endoscope is great for my work, gets a 10 out of 10 from me

  • Arya

Gorilla glass 3 isnt suitable for a phone like this