vivo iQOO 11
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • y6V
  • 02 Feb 2024

BHikaru, 15 Dec 2023need opinion is it better take Xiaomi 13T / Samsung S23 / I... moreIQOO 11

    BHikaru, 15 Dec 2023need opinion is it better take Xiaomi 13T / Samsung S23 / I... moreXiaomi 13T is a more refined product than iQOO 11.

      • B
      • BHikaru
      • PAS
      • 15 Dec 2023

      need opinion is it better take Xiaomi 13T / Samsung S23 / IQOO 11, in consideration for gaming, photography, price and stability firmware?

        • R
        • Random Stranger
        • I72
        • 22 Nov 2023

        bhikaru, 22 Nov 2023hello, can anybody confirm about several thing of this phon... more1. Genshin Impact 60 fps highest throttling or not? can with cooler
        2. Can we play and get more than 55 fps without any help from cooler? if it's got too hot it will throttle, i think the threshold around 43
        3. Is this phone have pretty good video recording quality and stabilization? in my opinion its decent
        4. Can NFC use for multiple purpose act ex: door access? never tried it
        5. Is it have splash protection? yes, mine got splashed few times and still fine

          hello, can anybody confirm about several thing of this phone:
          1. Genshin Impact 60 fps highest throttling or not?
          2. Can we play and get more than 55 fps without any help from cooler?
          3. Is this phone have pretty good video recording quality and stabilization?
          4. Can NFC use for multiple purpose act ex: door access?
          5. Is it have splash protection?

            IQ 11 User, 08 Aug 2023Go for it IQ 11 is a beast performing device with no heatin... morehi can IQOO 11 play Genshin Impact with setting highest without throttling?
            what about the temperature when playing more than 30 min?

              • G
              • Guru
              • rKU
              • 18 Nov 2023

              Got an update yesterday in India 3gb

                • y
                • you are my dash
                • DkU
                • 20 Sep 2023

                Anon, 08 Aug 2023He is probably from Atlantis and searching for a mobile tha... moreHave you heard about rain?

                  • I
                  • IQ 11 User
                  • syN
                  • 08 Aug 2023

                  vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreGo for it IQ 11 is a beast performing device with no heating issue as well. The camera setup is decent but the performance and battery backup is top notched.

                    • A
                    • Anon
                    • 7tP
                    • 08 Aug 2023

                    just a smile, 04 Jun 2023Are you going to use your phone underwater oftenly? If no,... moreHe is probably from Atlantis and searching for a mobile that would work under water. :P

                      • A
                      • Ashish
                      • CbE
                      • 07 Aug 2023

                      vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreit's good for gaming and charging but it have lots of bugs and need lots of improvement so go for Samsung.

                        • N
                        • Nat
                        • Rk2
                        • 02 Aug 2023

                        I live in the philippines but I have problems with 5G. My colleagues have 5G signal and have better speed test results. I imported it from China.

                          Neo47, 16 Jul 2023Actually it will get 3 years Android OS updates and 4 years... moreI already knew that, but thanks for the info.

                            • N
                            • Neo47
                            • 7kn
                            • 16 Jul 2023

                            just a smile, 28 May 2023All these specs, for 2 years of android updates to come... wastedActually it will get 3 years Android OS updates and 4 years of Security updates

                              • N
                              • Neo47
                              • 7kn
                              • 16 Jul 2023

                              Mr001, 12 Jan 2023Seriously, no ip rating?IPX2

                                vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreif it is camera what u r looking for then, xiaomi 13 (pro/ultra) or vivo x90 pro it should be.

                                  vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreI would shortlist the S23 plus and iQOO 11.

                                    Random stranger, 29 Jun 2023Iqoo 11 is all rounder fast charging and the camera is dece... moreRedmagic, 1 major OS update and 1 year of security updates.

                                      • R
                                      • Random stranger
                                      • xhm
                                      • 29 Jun 2023

                                      vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreIqoo 11 is all rounder fast charging and the camera is decent and 3 years Android update but compared to gaming phone is abit behind cause there's no bypass charging (probably not yet) and need a cooler if want to play heavy graphic game but can run genshin 60 fps no problem + it has a dedicated chip that can increase frame rate which is not possible (ex. Genshin lock 60 fps can be boosted to 90 fps)and can enhance HDR camera,
                                      while samsung s23 has nice camera but quite throttled on performance (source golden reviewer ch it's around 53 fps on genshin impact even though it use sd 8 gen 2) but this phone has 4 years Android updates and ip 68,
                                      Red magic 8 is a beast,everything is great and the selfie camera is under display so there's no notch, sadly the camera isn't great and Android updates only 2 years(if you know how to costum rom or flash then this will not be a problem in long run).
                                      Also ROG is almost the same as red magic but their accessories is very heavy gaming set that can cool your phone + physical input button and a subwoofer.

                                      If heavy gaming centric then choose red magic or rog
                                      Daily driver iqoo and s23 is nice

                                        • v
                                        • vel.
                                        • JEF
                                        • 27 Jun 2023

                                        Hello everyone.

                                        I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3, and I have some ideas but I am not sure which one to buy. I will mostly use it for gaming and etc. Here are the list of phones:
                                        - Samsung S23 Plus
                                        - OnePlus 11
                                        - Xiaomi 13
                                        - RedMagic 8 Pro
                                        - Vivo X90 Pro
                                        - Motorola Edge 40 Pro
                                        - Iqoo 11.

                                        I want genuine reviews from someone who actually had the phone and tested it, not someone who doesn't even have the phone and says it is bad. I hope I can get good suggestions about which phone to buy. Thank you everyone, and have a good day.