vivo iQOO 11
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0p}
  • 18 minutes ago

Bosh, 18 hours ago Can someone explain to me what USB type C 2.0 means, and ... moreIt means it is a USB Type-C port and highest data transfer rate is of USB 2.0 which is 480Mbps.

    • B
    • Bosh
    • J1Q
    • 18 hours ago


    Can someone explain to me what USB type C 2.0 means, and on some other phones it is also 3.2 ?

      MUNGDIVER, 30 Jan 2023Are you blind you must be that or have a very bad vision. I... moreYou must be very close to your phone, because there is literally scientific studies on the maximum resolution the human eye is able to differentiate

        • k
        • kurnia
        • 31Y
        • 31 Jan 2023

        Sam, 09 Dec 2022Its only usd $637 in indonesia, just bought 2pcs, with lege... moreWhere did u buy? shopee?

          • Z
          • Zerobench
          • XTT
          • 30 Jan 2023

          Regarding the endurance rating, how come does this phone have just 4 hours worse than Red Magic 8 Pro, considering the 1000mAh difference between the two and this phone has more pixels?

            AnoM, 15 Dec 2022I don't think changing to fhd+ makes a lot different t... moreAre you blind you must be that or have a very bad vision. If you can't tell the difference between you switch from QHD to FHD on a samsung... You need to go get glasses

              Bigmeme, 11 Dec 2022Note 20 ultra is still a pretty good phone. 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️Agreed

                • I
                • IQ200
                • nnW
                • 27 Jan 2023

                Anonymous, 09 Dec 2022Another goof who doesn't know the vast majority of pho... moreSource to your claim please.

                Thanks in advance.

                Cheers!

                  • A
                  • AnoM
                  • K1y
                  • 26 Jan 2023

                  mo3mar, 08 Jan 2023I'm really confused right now between the Vivo IQOO 11... moreThe main question, since you want to use for gaming, do you play China based game such as Honor of Kings, Game for Peace? If you do play these, then buying China unit is the better buy, which is K60 Pro. iQoo 11 also has China unit. Else, if you don't play these game, then you might choose iQoo 11 if your country has the official global unit sold where you can get local manufacturer warranty. If both are China units, then just pick the one you feel is the get go. Else, get the local global unit of the equivalent for better warranty.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • NwQ
                    • 18 Jan 2023

                    Rahul , 27 Dec 2022Whats the IP rating?You can google it for better understanding but its a protection aerification against dust and water

                      • R
                      • Raz
                      • gNT
                      • 17 Jan 2023

                      mo3mar, 08 Jan 2023I'm really confused right now between the Vivo IQOO 11... moreIf you are going to use a phone for more than 4 years then you better make sure that you have service centre around you. Because Sooner or later you have need for us service centre

                        Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 is good but most games and developers are bad optimizating their games..most 3d games will encounter lag and low fps so waste of $$$...

                          no support usb 3.0, but able to provide 120 watt charging lol.

                            • K
                            • Kobir
                            • uQ5
                            • 13 Jan 2023

                            mo3mar, 08 Jan 2023I'm really confused right now between the Vivo IQOO 11... moreYou should go for k60 is best deal for you ,,I think so become it's value for money ,,

                              • M
                              • Mr001
                              • YPe
                              • 12 Jan 2023

                              Seriously, no ip rating?

                                This better have 3 year software updates. It's a flagship!

                                  • J
                                  • JoeMama
                                  • Ki7
                                  • 11 Jan 2023

                                  Yudho, 07 Jan 2023The screen is has no scratch resistant, for this price poin... moreEvery glass can scratch, even gorilla glass victus. If you're that concerned, then next time you should buy screen protector before you use a brand new phone, or even better buy a phone with sapphire screen.

                                    • N
                                    • Nio
                                    • 8yP
                                    • 10 Jan 2023

                                    JT, 06 Jan 2023And why must they have it?Cuz it's convenient duh

                                      I'm really confused right now between the Vivo IQOO 11 and K60 Pro!
                                      both havd SD 8 Gen 2 and alot of similarities and there differences like:

                                      1- The IQOO 11 display is better with 144hz refresh rate than 120hz on K60 Pro but the K60 Pro have 480hz touch sampling rate than 360hz on IQOO 11

                                      2- The Camera on K60 Pro i heard its better than the Vivo IQOO 11

                                      3- K60 Pro provides 30watt wireless charging while IQOO 11 doesn't.

                                      4- Vivo IQOO 11 is higher in price than K60 Pro and its not wildly famous specially in middle east where i live so the after sale services might be an big deal.

                                      Someone help me to choose, the money i'll put in neither of them, will be for a phone will stand with me at least 3-4 years so this is a big choice.
                                      I love gaming so if i bought k60 Pro with 120hz display is it going to be an issue for 120fps games instead of 144hz display in Vivo IQOO 11 which will handle them perfectly in the future, simply "am i gonna regret choosing K60 Pro" ?
                                      also i love my work as engineer so this will be my phone, gaming device, laptop and my daily device.
                                      give me advice for any phone think with me and if there another phone better than them but him in the battle, i'd like to hear your opinions guys. thanks for your interest and your reply.

                                        • Y
                                        • Yudho
                                        • xhm
                                        • 07 Jan 2023

                                        The screen is has no scratch resistant, for this price point its quite a downside for me. Mine already got a tiny scratch on it.