vivo iQOO 11
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Random stranger
  • xhm
  • 29 Jun 2023

vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreIqoo 11 is all rounder fast charging and the camera is decent and 3 years Android update but compared to gaming phone is abit behind cause there's no bypass charging (probably not yet) and need a cooler if want to play heavy graphic game but can run genshin 60 fps no problem + it has a dedicated chip that can increase frame rate which is not possible (ex. Genshin lock 60 fps can be boosted to 90 fps)and can enhance HDR camera,
while samsung s23 has nice camera but quite throttled on performance (source golden reviewer ch it's around 53 fps on genshin impact even though it use sd 8 gen 2) but this phone has 4 years Android updates and ip 68,
Red magic 8 is a beast,everything is great and the selfie camera is under display so there's no notch, sadly the camera isn't great and Android updates only 2 years(if you know how to costum rom or flash then this will not be a problem in long run).
Also ROG is almost the same as red magic but their accessories is very heavy gaming set that can cool your phone + physical input button and a subwoofer.

If heavy gaming centric then choose red magic or rog
Daily driver iqoo and s23 is nice

    • v
    • vel.
    • JEF
    • 27 Jun 2023

    Hello everyone.

    I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3, and I have some ideas but I am not sure which one to buy. I will mostly use it for gaming and etc. Here are the list of phones:
    - Samsung S23 Plus
    - OnePlus 11
    - Xiaomi 13
    - RedMagic 8 Pro
    - Vivo X90 Pro
    - Motorola Edge 40 Pro
    - Iqoo 11.

    I want genuine reviews from someone who actually had the phone and tested it, not someone who doesn't even have the phone and says it is bad. I hope I can get good suggestions about which phone to buy. Thank you everyone, and have a good day.

      just a smile, 04 Jun 2023Wow, my A51 has 32MP and still has a really small hole punc... moreThe megapixel on a camera have actually very little to nothing to do with the quality of the camera it's self. You can have a 100MP or more camera on either either front or rear of your device and the image quality will still be subpar if it's using a cheaper lower-end image sensor, optics, software, etc. etc.

      Generally speaking, better, higher-end cameras are larger and have a much more noticeable raised protrusion that sticks out especially in devices such as phones due to the fact it needs to accommodate the larger sensor, optic and other hardware component that assist in the camera's ability to take higher-quality images.

        Luckycorn, 02 Nov 2022Larger resolution = larger sensor = larger holepunchWow, my A51 has 32MP and still has a really small hole punch cutout! How is that possible?

          Ardi, 09 Dec 2022No ip68. Skip. Are you going to use your phone underwater oftenly?
          If no, don't complain when a phone has no IP68 rated protection.

            MUNGDIVER, 30 Jan 2023Are you blind you must be that or have a very bad vision. I... moreOk, even a person with full vision cant see the difference anyway

              QHD+, flat screen? What a nice combo!

                Random stranger, 03 Jun 2023So i googled it yeah it's 3 year Android + 4 security patchAlright then, good.

                  • R
                  • Random stranger
                  • xhm
                  • 03 Jun 2023

                  just a smile, 31 May 2023How do you know?So i googled it yeah it's 3 year Android + 4 security patch

                    ASUSBOY9823, 31 May 20233+4 is the software update policy for the IQOO 11, not 2+3.How do you know?

                      just a smile, 28 May 2023All these specs, for 2 years of android updates to come... wasted3+4 is the software update policy for the IQOO 11, not 2+3.

                        • r
                        • random stranger
                        • XUv
                        • 29 May 2023

                        just a smile, 28 May 2023All these specs, for 2 years of android updates to come... wastedthen go for samsung, oppo, oneplus, or apple flagship. dont buy this one as long as you can afford it.

                          All these specs, for 2 years of android updates to come... wasted

                            • R
                            • Random stranger
                            • thv
                            • 12 May 2023

                            mitsumine, 10 May 2023is that worth it? it seems this phone doesnt look like gami... moreI own iqoo 11 alpha version and used it as my daily driver also im also an Indonesian, i get it from your perspective vivo isn't a good gaming phone, but this one iqoo is very different other than vivo besides funtouchos.

                            It can run genshin highest setting 60 fps no problem (need a cooler for longer period and can set at high setting 60 fps stable without need a cooler) and for the camera is decent, it's a semi gaming phone, that one belongs to rog,blackshark, legion, and red magic.

                              Random stranger, 09 Feb 2023Probably bought it at tokopedia, its an Indonesia e commerc... moreis that worth it? it seems this phone doesnt look like gaming phone . they waste sd8 gen 2
                              coz as indonesian pep i dont like vivo for gaming is verry funny experience

                                ASUSBOY9823, 27 Apr 2023Seems like a better phone than the OnePlus 11, only the sof... moreExcept this IQOO has average haptics, OnePlus 11 is so much better.

                                  • M
                                  • MK SHIELD
                                  • nXH
                                  • 30 Apr 2023

                                  MK SHIELD, 30 Apr 2023Price wise, this is the best phone you can get. Missing har... moreBtw i own 2 iQOO 11 phones. Already removed bloat apps and removed background apps from running. Off course, rooted the phones. The phones last longer when debloated.

                                    • M
                                    • MK SHIELD
                                    • nXH
                                    • 30 Apr 2023

                                    Price wise, this is the best phone you can get. Missing hardware are excluded to make room for others. V2 imaging chip is one of the hardware included. What this chip does? Do your own research. (Vivo included this chip for almost for free.)

                                      Seems like a better phone than the OnePlus 11, only the software policy is behind.

                                        Atari, 07 Mar 2023With 2 year old e4 display, without wireless charger, with ... moreTbh I was disappointed when OnePlus decided to use E4 Oled panel, there is just way too much cost cutting going on with tech companies these days.