vivo iQOO Z5
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO Z5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Vikass17, 16 Dec 2021I received Android 12 update Today. It's 5.1gb. Not g... moreFinally tried the update. Nothing changed much. Just some weird design changes here and there mostly in notifications and dark mode that wasn't working in app drawer.
Network got a little better. December security patch.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • mAn
    • 16 Dec 2021

    Vikass17, 16 Dec 2021I received Android 12 update Today. It's 5.1gb. Not g... moreYou shouldn't use that logic regarding optimization, it's not correct.

      I received Android 12 update Today. It's 5.1gb.
      Not going to try it though. Mostly I have seen the bigger the size the less optimized it is.

        Anonymous, 05 Dec 2021There is slight black shade on display,notch area and botto... moreYes, this is common on most LCD screens.

          If a company is content with their market in specific countries, OK I guess, but you'd think they'd want to grow. To be fair though, Smartphone markets seem pretty fickle.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • YQW
            • 05 Dec 2021

            There is slight black shade on display,notch area and bottom area. Is this common.

              Anonymous, 29 Nov 2021How many bands on iqoo z5If asking for 5g its just 2

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • rKb
                • 29 Nov 2021

                How many bands on iqoo z5

                  aks306, 16 Nov 2021Call recorder is there or not....?Yes , there are all kind of call recording settings.

                    • a
                    • aks306
                    • w0%
                    • 16 Nov 2021

                    Vikass17, 12 Oct 2021I received mine from amazon yesterday . I had Samsung m31 s... moreCall recorder is there or not....?

                      ajsjas, 22 Oct 2021Its a good mobile. But dont know why nobody interested post... moreUnderrated phone. Probably because it has LCD display, but I consider it a pro instead of a con

                        • D
                        • Dan Shady
                        • r3a
                        • 27 Oct 2021

                        This phone aint better than my flagship samsung galaxy z fold 3. But a good price for less budget costumers

                          Vikass17, 12 Oct 2021I received mine from amazon yesterday . I had Samsung m31 s... moreI don't mean that screen is bad in any way. It's just same as other under 20k lcd screens.

                          Battery life improved a little after 2 updates. Turning off Google assistant and turning off 120hz helped too.
                          Completely satisfied with my purchase.

                          Would recommend it over other sd 778g smartphones like m52.
                          Because of hybrid sim slot , you can only use 2 sim or 1 sim and memory card. But even if you get 128 gb memory card it's still 256gb . It already comes with ufs 3.1 256gb in same price with double ram.

                            • A
                            • Ashish
                            • GRQ
                            • 26 Oct 2021

                            It's awesome phone.Camera is good and performance is upto next level.

                              • P
                              • Prasanna kumar
                              • Dk%
                              • 23 Oct 2021

                              Excellent phone with minimum budget with high specifications. Battery is excellent. But no expandable memory is minus I think. Display, camera all things are superb, excellent, marvelous.

                                Its a good mobile. But dont know why nobody interested posting the comments & reviews...

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Nug
                                  • 14 Oct 2021

                                  The phone is really good and a new model for that matter

                                    I received mine from amazon yesterday . I had Samsung m31 so i will give my review comparing to m31.

                                    1. Screen is on low side , even for lcd. Brightness is average , a little reflective and viewing angles are not good . I had sony xperia z ultra earlier.

                                    2.I cant notice difference in 60hz and 120hz. Same goes for hdr and normal videos.

                                    3. Audio is good by speaker and Bluetooth. Big difference from m31.

                                    4. Battery is draining a little fast . But charger is superfast. So doesn't matter much.

                                    5. Performance is good in bgmi , cod , ppsspp. 3-4 times better than m31.
                                    6 camera is a little better than m31. Like 10% . Not much difference.
                                    7. Speed is superfast while opening games. Much better than m31. Like 10 times better.
                                    8 . UI is not bad . You just have to get used to it.

                                      • V
                                      • Vivo lover
                                      • gNR
                                      • 05 Oct 2021

                                      When it officially launched in India ?

                                        • K
                                        • Khuram Shehzad
                                        • sUv
                                        • 04 Oct 2021

                                        why Iqoo not coming in Pakistan I think Pakistan is best option for Iqoo launch Made in Pakistan local assembly will help in reducing prices