vivo X60 Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021With this battery the phone belong to garbage.Wouldn't mark a phone trash solely of that but ok

  • Mama Muda

The phone is cool i love it, the build & specs is very good , but it have a weakness, it doesn't have water resistant which is so close to be best smartphone

  • Anonymous

With this battery the phone belong to garbage.

  • Apoc

Can we just using 60 Hz instead of 120 Hz to save battery life? I means 77 hours is ridiculous. I don't need 120 Hz, so it will be great if I can keep 60 Hz all the time to get more battery power.

Rob, 13 Apr 2021You could buy the China version and set it to the desired l... moreChina version has Exynos crap.

  • mr. rainbow

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021spending too much money just bcuz of VIVO name its not righ... moresay no to this guy's brain.

do you have a healthy brain? the difference is that many friends, look at the camera !. If you only compare cameras from the number of resolutions, what is the difference between you and parents who buy cellphones because they are fooled by sales ?.
speaker? is that important as stereo speakers? Do you know Poco stereo quality? the quality is similar to the redmi note 10 pro.
poco has built-in gimbal technology / hardware in its cellphone? not right ?. poco has an in display fingerprint ?, poco design is better than this (x60 pro) ?. curved screen ?, all that was unthinkable to you right? Why? because you just become a person who is fooled by a high hype, and you are just a slave to this cellphone hype.

Say no to this person's opinion.

  • Rob

LS, 25 Mar 2021No periscope camera outside of China. What a disaster for V... moreYou could buy the China version and set it to the desired language. I often buy the China versions. Works out cheaper vs the global equivalent.

  • Rob

FakAllPhoneMaker, 27 Mar 2021OVERPRICE lol. i worked in phone factory most android bui... moreBut if they only put a small mark up on the price, how would they pay all their staff, developers, marketers, innovators, overheards for office and factory space, etc? You're not just paying for the hardware, you're paying for the spread of resources it took to design and produce the phone.

  • Rob

Inquisitive, 27 Mar 2021Hi gsmarena people I am confused between vivo x50 pro and ... moreThe camera system on the X60 is superior to the X50. Many reviews felt disappointed by the quality of the X50 photos. Maybe the software processing wasn't up to scratch, I'm unsure. However, the X60 models have received much much better reviews for it's cameras and image quality.

I recently bought the X60 Pro. My key desire is a decent camera, but I also had a set budget, so I couldn't stretch to some of the very, very best camera phones. However, I am very impressed X60 Pro. Images have been spectacular so far.

Definitely pick the X60 over the X50 if I was you. Look at the different versions Standard, Pro and Pro+ and ensure you pick the one with the features you want most.

  • Rob

Looking at battery capacity alone is not enough to determine how many hours you'll get out of a charge. A phone with a bigger battery may be poorly optimised vs a phone with a smaller battery and so the phone with the smaller battery can last longer. Vivo have always been very good at optimising power usage and therefore can often get away with smaller capacity batteries.

I have the X60 Pro (China version) and I get 3 days usage (call, texts, SatNav, Spotify, browsing social media) on a single charge. To me, that is excellent.

  • Blue

Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021Bring the name of PRO but ??? This Flagship ?? No stereo s... moreIt has the best camera on any phone currently out right now and 4200 is still wayyy bigger than any iPhone battery ever

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021spending too much money just bcuz of VIVO name its not righ... moreThe poco f3 has some of the worst cameras this year even the note 10 pro outclassed it so please spare me your bullshit

  • Anonymous

Alpino, 08 Apr 2021Who is stopping GSM Arena from doing X60 Pro full review? I... morePretty sure they're in the process of reviewing it
They have other phones to

  • Anonymous

Bring the name of PRO but ??? This Flagship ??
No stereo speakers ?
4200Mah ?

Say No...

  • Alpino

Who is stopping GSM Arena from doing X60 Pro full review? Is this phone not worth reviewing?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021spending too much money just bcuz of VIVO name its not righ... moreDo you know what gimbal is? Ever seen any smartphone with built in gimbal? Do you know the price for gimbal?
Theres is no phone compared to vivo x series, coz it has special niche, only people.who know what gimbal is pursue this phone. so if you compare poco with vivo x60 pro..then you should buy poco or others..this phone is not for you.

  • Anonymous

Coby, 05 Apr 20211) Display good 2) Camera good 3) Speaker not stereo, no ... morespending too much money just bcuz of VIVO name its not right

look @ to specs of global POCO F3
https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_poco_f3-10758.php

now look @ to specs of Global version of X60 & X60 PRO
https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10796&idPhone2=10797

400$ for F3....6/128

x60...x60 pro
685$....750$

they doesn't have so much difference...just a bit

  • Karr

Geoplex, 02 Apr 2021This phone was officially launched in Vietnam with a price ... moreI don't think so. I saw today some online advertising and it was (Pro non +) for 19.990.000 VND which is more like 850 USD.

  • Coby

1) Display good
2) Camera good
3) Speaker not stereo, no good
4) Battery need bigger, size doesnt matter.

Speaker pull me back buy this phone, so, waiting X70 Pro and see.

  • Geoplex

This phone was officially launched in Vietnam with a price of $ 555