vivo Y33s
MORE PICTURES

vivo Y33s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • James

It not support the 4k video

  • Anonymous

Very special phone accepted price
4 gb ram extended ram hang free

  • Anonymous

I think it doesn't support 4k video recording

  • Achono biual rehehu

Anonymous, 12 Nov 2021This phone has 8 + 4 Gigs of RAM,means that it originally h... moreThis is great, right. very superb.

  • Anonymous

Leen, 07 Dec 2021Camera is awesome eventhough im not a selfie/camera person ... moreOh wow, thanks.

  • Leen

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2021Hi, but how was the camera quality, i would like to buy one... moreCamera is awesome eventhough im not a selfie/camera person but i've tried couple of time and it's nice.

  • Leen

So far so good. Free lag as per mentioned. Overall performance, really good for budget phone below 1K (for MYR currency) Better get for 128/8GB than the 4GB RAM. You'll feel more satisfy with 8GB RAM especially if you're heavy user/gamer. I play ML, COD, King of Avalon, PUBG, all great! highly recommended for budget phone below 1K (for MYR Currency. just convert it to your own currency lol!)

  • Anonymous

XXX, 04 Dec 2021I am presently in SLOT, a firm here where phones are swappe... moreHi, but how was the camera quality, i would like to buy one and, by the way those things you mentioned do not really matter to me.

  • XXX

I am presently in SLOT, a firm here where phones are swapped. I just bought Vivo Y33s 2days ago and I am returning it now. It doesn't have a call recording folder. It's such a crappy shit!

The recording folder for Vivo Y33S only stores what you recorded ordinarily, not phone conversations. It records the phone conversations and displays it in the call logs which is a total bullshit!

Honestly I regret buying the phone. It has no icloud facility, if you snap photos and wanna hide them, the hidden folder would still be visible in the file manager. Is the folder not supposed to be hidden and only known by the one who hides it?

Honestly this phone is crap!

  • Sec thought

Lags, 05 Nov 2021Hahahhha that price nonesense IPS display only No new d... moreOnce again don't compare a Pro phones in to the budget phones y33s is just a budget phone and i never heard its Pro y33s? Maybe if they had that phone i may consider its performance.

  • Sec thought

Debby, 18 Nov 2021I love everything about this phone, the browsing speed, pic... moreI agree, that is why i like Vivo, how it is connect with networks are so good, chipsets is not that high but still works fine in qny cause

  • Sec thought

Android Stuff, 19 Nov 2021I suggest you redmi note 10s or poco m3 pro than this, it h... moreAfter reading this comment i wanna have redmi 10s, spec are so good, better tyan the other budget phones, but after reading the redmi 10s users experience, they says there is a lot of bugs on that phone specially cameras, youtube, sounds then i return to vivo y33s.

My vivo y91 was so good, battery are so wow, amazing after almost 3years of using it, battery never heated, screen never crash, it still works normally never drains that fast, i can still use it even while charging, unlike other brands that after using while on charge battery will drains fast

  • Sec thought

Ic, 02 Dec 2021The S and Notes series is the primary focus of Samsung. If ... moreHave i mentioned a budget phone?? I don't need such expensive phones for what? To waste money? If you can use budget phones without hassle why should you need to buy the expensive one?

  • Ic

Sec thought, 26 Nov 2021Sorry to say but sansung is good technology but bad softwar... moreThe S and Notes series is the primary focus of Samsung. If you wish to enjoy samsung phones buy expensive with expensve price.

A good phone
Vivo is doing it

  • Sec thought

How those opinion accepted in here. How would they compare a budget phone to a Series or editions.😂😂😂 i see the pressure in their comments, they are all hillarious. Maybe they compare the x70 to their phone🤣🤣🤣. I'd rather buy a vivo budget phone than the samsung budget phone. Samsung a10s user here this samsung budget phone a 100%crap. Wifi bluetooth and hotspot is not working. Eye comfort and volume is unstable/crashing. Can't even play a single game when it reach 200mb on its ram,

  • Sec thought

NGC5236, 25 Nov 2021For what Oppo and Vivo is doing is not gonna make them gain... moreSorry to say but sansung is good technology but bad software and firmwares. Got a samsung a10s but wifi, bluetooth and hotspot is sucks. Not working. And the eye comfort is crahing. In addition, if you add more brightness the battery will drains fast

  • NGC5236

bulbulito.bayagbag, 08 Nov 2021The budget segment is where the margins are really low, tha... moreFor what Oppo and Vivo is doing is not gonna make them gain more profit... fooling their Customers with Crappy or Sub-Par processors trying to be a Samsung Copycat...Funtouch UI still garbage compare to Samsung One UI....
If you want Long lasting phone go to Samsung or if you want competitive one go to Realme/Poco/Xioami..
There's a lot of Missing features here and that is Money Grabing

Vivo and Oppo is too notorious about Rebranding old Devices becuase its no longer getting more sales due to other Brands offer more better Specs and Samsung is better in Quality...
Its not Justified since majority of Chinese phones doesn't last for 3 years so

Malku, 18 Nov 2021Is this mobile is góod for pubg.I suggest you redmi note 10s or poco m3 pro than this, it has cheap processor 👎

  • Malku

Anonymous, 12 Nov 2021This phone has 8 + 4 Gigs of RAM,means that it originally h... moreIs this mobile is góod for pubg.