vivo Y35
MORE PICTURES

vivo Y35

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 7XX
  • 03 Sep 2022

Jemlim, 02 Sep 2022You can literally get a redmi note 10 Pro with better softw... moreredmi is only 4/6gb

    You can literally get a redmi note 10 Pro with better software and specs for the price, what's even the point of this phone?

      Sabar, 23 Aug 2022Interested with the spec and fast charging but no punch hol... moreno punch hole no buy

        • a
        • asuspicious
        • 61u
        • 28 Aug 2022

        Sabar, 23 Aug 2022Interested with the spec and fast charging but no punch hol... moreYeah wait why they not hide the punch hole inside the screen so when the user open the camera There is A front camera but cannot be seen in front if the camera

          • S
          • Sabar
          • xhp
          • 23 Aug 2022

          Interested with the spec and fast charging but no punch hole is a deal breaker. No punch hole no Android.

            Anonymous, 21 Aug 2022it's 2022, I really wish they would start using punch ... moreat its price point, you can get redmi note 10 pro. vivo doesnt care about punch hole in their midrangers anymore. as long if uninformed people buys it and sell like hotcakes

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • DxV
              • 21 Aug 2022

              it's 2022, I really wish they would start using punch hole front cam for this price tier

                Anonymous, 16 Aug 2022Look what we have here, a technofreak who changes phones mo... morelook what we have here, a guy that makes assumptions about everything without evidence.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 0xU
                  • 16 Aug 2022

                  Jemlim, 16 Aug 2022Look what we have here… maybe the worst phone for the price... moreLook what we have here, a technofreak who changes phones more often than socks.

                    Look what we have here… maybe the worst phone for the price. For this price u could get Redmi note 10 pro with better specs.

                      GrandCentral, 15 Aug 2022A seven-month gap in release over the Y33t brings a new des... moresame price as redmi note 10 pro😂😂 this has outdated v notch while redmi note 10 pro offers amoled, punch hole display, and 120hz. this only has 90hz IPS. unless you are being ignorant about specs go ahead wasting money on a overpriced sub midrange from vivo

                        • S
                        • Sygon
                        • arR
                        • 15 Aug 2022

                        it is a pity that we will not get this model globally xD

                          A seven-month gap in release over the Y33t brings a new design with an IP rating, a faster display and faster charing? Not bad, especially for the same price.