Vodafone V860 Smart II
MORE PICTURES

Vodafone V860 Smart II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vik

sana, 13 Dec 2012can i use viber on it??and how well viber works on it...please a... moreyou can use viper on any android phone and this is such.

  • sale

sana, 13 Dec 2012can i use viber on it??and how well viber works on it...please a... moreYes 10000% :) btw the phone is great.

  • sale

sana, 13 Dec 2012can i use viber on it??and how well viber works on it...please a... moreYes 10000% :) btw the phone is great.

  • Homer

sana, 13 Dec 2012can i use viber on it??and how well viber works on it...please a... moreThe phone has vibrating mode and it is really quite standard. If it vibrates in you pocket you will definitely feel it and even on the table or in your bag you would hear it in the same manner as you would with any other phone. The Vibrating option is on by default along with the ringer though and it really makes your wrists tremble.

  • sana

can i use viber on it??and how well viber works on it...please answer asap..

  • Jake

krish, 10 Dec 2012does this Vodafone V860 Smart II has built in games coz i bought... moreYou have to download games from the Google Play Store.
There is a massive selection, don't be disappointed that (most) android phones don't come with games pre-installed.

  • krish

does this Vodafone V860 Smart II has built in games coz i bought the same phone and it doesn't has game in it. could u pleas explain me y?

  • AnonD-87674

CrisEx, 07 Dec 2012It can be rootedhow ? because i have no recovery in my Smart II

  • CrisEx

Raz3r-CZ, 23 Oct 2012Have it for 2 months now, must say that the phone is worth its p... moreVolume+ Premium works fine for me. Its loud as a chopper, just dont use any other Equalizer app, and Volume+ will work.

  • CrisEx

Anonymous, 15 Nov 2012do you reccomend it i want to buy it but my bro says i should lo... moreboth games are working fine on this phone, even without a dedicated gpu

  • CrisEx

bubububu, 22 Nov 2012this phone, recarding the specs it's ok, but it can't be rooted ... moreIt can be rooted

  • shahbaz barya

lankanuser, 03 Dec 2012im facing the same problem, im getting notifications saying inte... moredown load a applictaion from the market or play store named as"apps 2 sd".

  • lankanuser

im facing the same problem, im getting notifications saying internal memory is full - how can i move all the stuff to the sd card

  • Anonymous

Petre, 22 Nov 2012Hello, I bought myself a smart phone vodafone 2 almost to one mo... moreThere is no problem with the inside memory of the smartphone

  • AnonD-84513

Is it available in India???

  • AnonD-79447

AnonD-15036, 24 Nov 2012internet temporary files, cacheI tried and deleted, but all my internal memory decreases every day a bit (I used internetu no date on it)

  • AnonD-15036

Petre, 22 Nov 2012Hello, I bought myself a smart phone vodafone 2 almost to one mo... moreinternet temporary files, cache

  • Petre

Hello, I bought myself a smart phone vodafone 2 almost to one month and have a question. Internal memory Why He drops a bit every day? Like this happens to you?

  • bubububu

this phone, recarding the specs it's ok, but it can't be rooted to instal superuser to uninstall default aplication provided by vendor

  • rizvi

ABCXYZ, 20 Nov 2012Lovely fone...i hv since i month...work very fast..almost every ... moreyou have bought this cell in 8000PKR.This is made by china or india?