Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Samsudeen
  • uu5
  • 19 hours ago

Phone exact weight shows 173 grams

    Nice phone so far

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • mA$
      • 05 Jul 2022

      It is true that Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE has a very bad quality display and it has unclear or blurred image?

        • D
        • Del
        • j09
        • 05 Jul 2022

        My main gripe about this phone has been the lack of an option to disable the chat bubbles I get from Telegram. I had to install an app called Hidden Settings For MIUI from the Play Store to finally get it disabled. I'm happy with the camera, performance, battery life and charging speed so far.

          • I
          • Ibo
          • nI8
          • 04 Jul 2022

          Have had no problems while using this phone. Great speakers, Android 12 and April security update, lightweight, micro SD. Only thing I didn't like was large size (compared to similar weight Pixel 5).

            • S
            • Simon
            • Nu6
            • 27 Jun 2022

            AnonD-1050096, 17 May 2022I am double minded about buying xiaomi 11 lite or samsung a... moreI was in your shoes two months ago. I chose Samsung A52s, and I am not regretting my decision.

              • Y
              • Yong
              • vxs
              • 25 Jun 2022

              Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022Did you check whether you accidentally pressed the "Re... moreI performed Factory Reset on the device but still the same. I visit the store where i got the device and consider as Screen damaged. The phone is already sent to the Service Center to review. Hoping it will be fix.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • gFq
                • 25 Jun 2022

                The phone has problems focusing the main camera (wide cam). Ultra wide cam and macro cam work well. If you select wide cam in pro mode and change the focus setting, it doesn't change until you tap the phone lightly from the side. Is there any solution for this or is it a factory defect?

                  • T
                  • TK
                  • skK
                  • 24 Jun 2022

                  Simply said, phone is bad. Very bad. Slow, touchscreen is not very responsive, fingerprint reader works only half of the time (clean phone and clean hands), camera is also slow - it takes some time before it decides to take that photo. Screen brightness is quite low, on 100% brightness it's impossible to view anything on a warm sunny day. As far as signal reception, WiFi and data transfer - it's bad, like really bad even compared to cheaper competitors which have Mediatek or Kirin SOC.

                  It would be good if its price was 150 euros maximum becuase of many flaws it has and most of that thanks the worst known SOC to me - Snapdragon.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • mpg
                    • 24 Jun 2022

                    Yong, 24 Jun 2022I just got the phone less than a month. After the system up... moreDid you check whether you accidentally pressed the "Reading Mode" on? Check through your setting ; that could be the reasoning for your yellow hue.

                      • Y
                      • Yong
                      • KgZ
                      • 24 Jun 2022

                      I just got the phone less than a month. After the system update, the screen color got change into yellowish. I already turn off the automatic bightness but the screen still yellowish. Any susgestion? Or this is consider as factory defect.

                        • S
                        • Sulaiti.91
                        • 0C0
                        • 23 Jun 2022

                        I use this phone and it's my use maybe it's be different for anyone I don't know after update MIUI 13 I shocked how it's work smoth and battery become better because I use aslo Redmi note 10 pro and mi 10t pro mi 11t pro with MIUI 13 too much too much lagging and heating battery become very less so I don't know what happened exactly

                          • C
                          • Ck
                          • rJ5
                          • 18 Jun 2022

                          I purchased smartphone on 19th july from Amazon. But before update to miui13 all apps are getting freeze. But after its all seems ok..Bht after 2 days it's again started to crash

                            A perfect lightweight android phone!!! Oh my goddd

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • sw{
                              • 12 Jun 2022

                              Do not buy this phone, the screens are awful, burn in issues, black crush issues, one side of the panel brighter then the other. I had 3 of these phones and all 3 had one or all of the mentioned issues. I was completely turned off and bought a Samsung A52s instead of accepting a 4th replacement 11 lite with probably same issues again. Put proper good quality oled screens on your phones xiaomi instead of the really cheapy panels you seem to be using.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • PI8
                                • 12 Jun 2022

                                Working great on the last version of miui12.5

                                  • R
                                  • Rolee
                                  • msu
                                  • 09 Jun 2022

                                  Not 33W, 66W

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 6qh
                                    • 08 Jun 2022

                                    Loki, 08 Jun 2022Updated to MIUI 13 Facing a lot of issues but nothing wh... moreunfortunately true. alot of bugs in recent updates of miui, like in miui 13.0.3 / 13.0.6
                                    after 12.5. all updates have a lot of bugs but Xiaomi haven't fixed any of them, if Xiaomi dont listen to customers and dont fix the software problem, it will be the next LG.
                                    I returned a poco x3 gt because of random shut down and restart, factory reset didnt solve the isuue. mi wife's mi 11 lite 5g ne has serious issues, like heating while in standby and draining battery very fast, proximity has big issues ( most of xiaomi's recent models have this problem because not using real sensor but virtual proximity sensor), wifi drops, and so on

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • KZK
                                      • 08 Jun 2022

                                      Loki, 08 Jun 2022Updated to MIUI 13 Facing a lot of issues but nothing wh... moreWelcome to miui13

                                        • L
                                        • Loki
                                        • XN5
                                        • 08 Jun 2022

                                        Updated to MIUI 13

                                        Facing a lot of issues but nothing which hinders functionality.
                                        Volume slider works but the screen shows it doesn't.
                                        Wallpaper changes to Lockscreen image.
                                        Some other issues.