Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Overpriced again, 05 Oct 2021Another overpriced device with 778g and dubious screen.778g is basically a more efficient sd 860. i dont get ur point

  • Overpriced again

Another overpriced device with 778g and dubious screen.

RandyRiffin, 01 Oct 2021The old version of Mi 11 Lite 5g is actually about 50 dolla... moreOneplus software is already going downhill with late and buggy updates and now merger with oppo os. Miui is still buggy. a52s is abit expensive but a better deal.

  • Anonymous

Any delay notification issue? I heard about it and it's annoying if it actually true. Help your fella mate.

AhmedSLL, 03 Oct 2021There was a time when such a phone from xiaomi would cost t... moreMI UI is pretty good now. I guess it was never that great, even in the Note 5 and 7 era. Those phones were special because of their insane battery life and charging, steady performance and workable cameras at a low price. This was just carried over to the Note 10.

Black crush, 03 Oct 2021My bro! The old version suffers serious black crush issue, ... moreThe old version does have an IP rating (53). It doesn't have OIS, but shots still come out great. I'm upgrading from a 60Hz panel (Pixel 3a) so 90Hz is a decent bump... later I will upgrade to Nord 3 which will have 120Hz, best mediatek chip, excellent battery and charging,
upgraded main and ultrawide camera, and most importantly an IP rating with gorilla glass. See what I mean, go for small upgrades... bit by bit.

There was a time when such a phone from xiaomi would cost the same as a redmi note 10 know, with a great ui experience, but the days of the great note 7 pro and note 5 pro are long gone.

  • Black crush

RandyRiffin, 01 Oct 2021The old version of Mi 11 Lite 5g is actually about 50 dolla... moreMy bro! The old version suffers serious black crush issue, no OIS, no IP standard, no 12 hz panel, much shorter and weaker firmware support and lacks nany software facilities in defferent departments copmaring a52s.
Dont forget 4 years supprt that is better than many of others flagships.

  • Stock android user

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2021Also since ui also play a big role. That mean xiaomi have d... moreThey should mount stock android on thier devices while they are incapable to provide appropriate UI that sometimes damege hardware.

  • Anonymous

Will this version use the diamond version of the display or the RGB delta? (It was a gamble to which you are going to get on the old one)

  • Anonymous

Any notification delay problem?

  • Anonymous

Does it have wifi calling facility?


  • Anonymous

RandyRiffin, 01 Oct 2021... that was the case for the Mi 11 Lite and Mi 11 Lite 5g ... moreAlso since ui also play a big role. That mean xiaomi have done a good job polishing the ui in order to improve the battery life although doing heavy task mean the battery are screaming since it's just 4250 mah.

  • Anonymous

RandyRiffin, 01 Oct 2021The old version of Mi 11 Lite 5g is actually about 50 dolla... moreNice

Ip 67 user, 30 Sep 2021A52s has IP67 standard, 3.5mm jack, 120hz refresh rate, OIS... moreThe old version of Mi 11 Lite 5g is actually about 50 dollars cheaper than the A52s, and its photos are still very good and it still has ip53 for light rain splashes. I mean are you going to swim with this phone? Display is 90Hz but it has HDR10+ I wouldn't really call One UI or MIUI better, it's like Oneplus and Google with the best software and then the others a step below them. The Xiaomi is actually a pretty comparable deal to the Samsung, and I will select it because of how slim and lightweight it is.

Amey, 29 Sep 2021I can tell this phone's biggest pain point will be its... more... that was the case for the Mi 11 Lite and Mi 11 Lite 5g (old edition), but see this new edition has the efficient snapdragon 778G chipset and, as evidenced by the gsmarena tests, the battery life has improved dramatically.

  • Custom rom

Anjan, 18 Sep 2021You cannot install custom rom in samsung. Mind itBecause that is unsafe, buggy, laggy and destroys phone's hardware. Anyway you can install it in any phone.

  • Black crush

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2021So really, this is just a Mi 11 Lite 5G with a different ch... moreI hope black crush issue in the phone you mentioned doesnt repeat in this one.

  • Battery drainer

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Did you see endurance rating and runtimes of this phone? Ob... moreThey send well manufatured neat sample devices to technology sites to be get reviewed before the device officially release; so youtubers should say how will be the battery back up practically. However endurence for video playback is disappointing in this device.

  • Ip 67 user

Rony, 30 Sep 2021Same specification in sumsung A52s 5g best phone....A52s has IP67 standard, 3.5mm jack, 120hz refresh rate, OIS, better photography and filming experience, 3 android updates+ 4 years security patches, many extera software features and above all a neat UI without irritating bugs.


This phone is overpriced comparing M52 and A52s anyway.