Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • N
  • Nil
  • 6vb
  • 24 Jul 2022

After updated my phone to 13.0.5 last night sometime when i want to open my phone the phone wipl get unlock but the screen still black for 5 second after will wake up and sometime it will open directly

Anyone has same this fake

    • N
    • Nil
    • 6vb
    • 24 Jul 2022

    Global after 13.0.5 sometime when i wamt to open the phone the screen show full black after pushing the power boton it will open

    Anyone has this

      • J
      • Janika
      • xIG
      • 23 Jul 2022

      Where do you buy this phone outside of Asia ? Can Not find one..

        • M
        • Manav
        • E7E
        • 22 Jul 2022

        Anonymous, 12 Jun 2022Do not buy this phone, the screens are awful, burn in issue... moreAre you from India

          • E
          • EdsonVaz
          • J4i
          • 22 Jul 2022

          I'm the only one who have no screen issues? my is bright and crisp! i buyed in the release, maybe i'm lucky and get de huaxing screen. miui was way better in the 12.5 in this phone, get really worse in the version 13.

            • E
            • EdsonVaz
            • J4i
            • 22 Jul 2022

            I'm the only one who have no screen issues? my is bright and crispy! i buyed in the release, maybe i'm lucky and get de huaxing screen. miui was way better in the 12.5 in this phone, get really worst in the version 13.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • nfD
              • 21 Jul 2022

              Gandalfdenvite , 21 Jul 2022I have the Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE and I have no problems at a... moreMany users reported many problems and each uptade brought not a solution but even more problems. So there's no chance that your or any other phone if updated and used rather than sitting in the box has zero problems. Also there's no excuse for manufacturers to release lemons and problematic updates that bring only more problems. As I said, my last Xiaomi and I will advise other agains buying them. Two already changed opinion, and it will be more...

                • G
                • Gandalfdenvite
                • 38F
                • 21 Jul 2022

                Anonymous, 21 Jul 2022Agree. Fingerprint sensor does not work at all or it works ... moreI have the Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE and I have no problems at all with it, other than not being a fan of PWM OLED screens and the rather uncomfortable sharp edges on the phone, and I would have liked a headphone jack!
                Samsung A-series, A-52s and..., of phones have very many complaints about everything from bad fingerprint sensor and bad battery life and bad camera and bad..., so you can get a bad, or good, phone from any company, Xiaomi is no worse or better than Samsung...!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • skJ
                  • 21 Jul 2022

                  LesFukR, 19 Jul 2022Review After 3 Months of Rigorous Usage Dissapointments:... moreAgree. Fingerprint sensor does not work at all or it works only 5% of the time.

                  Camera is bad and slow, a problem that appeared and remained after the very first update.

                  Touchscreen is bad just like it was after the very first update.

                  After each update phone is slower and slower.

                  In general, I don't see any improvement anywhere after updates. That's my first and last Xiaomi and I would advise others not to buy them. Never again.

                    • H
                    • Hello world.
                    • 8}W
                    • 21 Jul 2022

                    OK device.

                    Battery: As you can see, this phone has a really small battery capacity, and ... Well, battery is just really bad, at least for me. Good thing is 33W Fast Charging, charges in 1 hour.

                    Screen: On paper screen is one of the best things about this phone, but ... Well ... Its just average, and on my unit, on dark gray backgrounds I see weird things, I don't know if it's color inconsistency or weird thin white lines.

                    Snapdragon 778G; No speed issues during normal usage.

                    Gaming; not good at all, phone heats a lot, not even playing 7 minutes and i can cook eggs. About FPS well, in PUBG has a lot of frame drops and the heat doesn't help. Playing in a fresh room with a fan should help.

                    Design; phone looks really good, lightweight and thin.

                    Cameras; I don't know I never use them haha but I think camera quality is OK.


                    So ...

                    Good things

                    ✓ 33W Quick Charge
                    ✓ Lightweight
                    ✓ ¿Camera probably?
                    ✓ USB adapter in box for using wired headphones
                    ✓ SD card slot

                    Not so good things

                    ✓ Display issues ↓
                    ✓ Average Display ↑
                    ✓ Bad battery life
                    ✓ Partially gaming performance
                    ✓ No 3.5mm

                    ¡That's it! :)


                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Fvc
                      • 20 Jul 2022

                      LesFukR, 19 Jul 2022Review After 3 Months of Rigorous Usage Dissapointments:... moreWhich $50 phone camera is comparable to this?

                        • L
                        • LesFukR
                        • XN5
                        • 19 Jul 2022

                        Review After 3 Months of Rigorous Usage

                        Dissapointments:
                        1. No Proximity Sensor or Faulty if it is even present because sometimes it works and other times it does.
                        2. Fingerprint scanner is a 50/50 hit or miss.
                        3. Camera: It is fine in bright daylight but low light performance is horrible. It can be compared to phones that comes at $50. I use GCam to mitigate this issue, GCam is not perfect so it IS ANNOYING.
                        4. Dual speakers are underwhelming. Moreover, both the speakers are not optimized to better suit their usage.
                        5. Double tap to wake kills battery if you are keeping it in a pocket or bag.
                        6. Call speaker volume is not good enough.
                        7. Video Recording has JELLY EFFECT. It sucks!

                        Pros:
                        1. 9 hours screen on time, browsing and youtube
                        2. No signal issues
                        3. Great haptics
                        4. lots of customization options

                          • C
                          • CLS
                          • Fvd
                          • 17 Jul 2022

                          Just bought this 11 lite after I saw the review of the successor. It's not that 12 lite is bad, but 11 is more "lite". Cheap now is of cause very welcome, but I lose 1 year of S/W support. Can't have both. Good enough for me anyway. It's only 3 days on my hands now. No bug is found. The display has been heavily criticized, but it's obviously better than my previous Mi A3 with many setting functions to get a presentation of what I like, so no complain here.
                          Camera is very good. It's more detailed than the 108M (on 12 lite/ RN10/11 pro etc.) to my eyes. With this small sensor, low light still needs helps from GCam though.
                          Other than night shot, I recommend Leica app over the OE. Colors are true to life and details are better than GCam. And, the 2x photos are better than the review samples here. (Leica camera app is side-loaded from Xiaomi 12 flagship series and works on other MIUI 13. It's worth looking around the web and try it.)

                            • L
                            • Leslie
                            • 7Xw
                            • 16 Jul 2022

                            Anonymous, 05 Jul 2022It is true that Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE has a very bad quality... moreSince the 11 lite 5g NE has a Dolby vision the screen more brighter even in sunlight

                              • K
                              • K10991sh
                              • rJ@
                              • 15 Jul 2022

                              Anonymous, 08 Jun 2022unfortunately true. alot of bugs in recent updates of miui,... moreI am using 11lite ne on 13.0.6 I do not have any issues apart from black crush issue and camera takes a moment to click photos.

                                • X
                                • X
                                • pr4
                                • 14 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 05 Jul 2022It is true that Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE has a very bad quality... moreScreen offers average image quality, but has low brightness so you can't see anything on a sunny day. Screen responsiveness is not bad - it's beyond terrible.

                                  • S
                                  • Samsudeen
                                  • uu5
                                  • 06 Jul 2022

                                  Phone exact weight shows 173 grams

                                    Nice phone so far

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • mA$
                                      • 05 Jul 2022

                                      It is true that Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE has a very bad quality display and it has unclear or blurred image?

                                        • D
                                        • Del
                                        • j09
                                        • 05 Jul 2022

                                        My main gripe about this phone has been the lack of an option to disable the chat bubbles I get from Telegram. I had to install an app called Hidden Settings For MIUI from the Play Store to finally get it disabled. I'm happy with the camera, performance, battery life and charging speed so far.