Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Those still on MIUI, unlock bootloader and flash any custom ROM of your choice (Android 13 ROMs are already here). Also, Google Camera support is so great thanks to passionate users and devs.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • atE
    • 28 Oct 2022

    DJ.ph, 21 Oct 2022I used this phone for a month or so. I appreciated the feat... moreuse offline update at mi.com , then reset factory.

      • D
      • DJ.ph
      • 7Xc
      • 21 Oct 2022

      I used this phone for a month or so. I appreciated the features. It was basically good until after one month the screen froze for no reason(even if I wasn't using it). I had to force restart every time (or it resets on its own). Also, the units is hot(even if the device is off) and, even if I did a "reset to factory settings" it still had the same PROBLEMS.

      I got bamboozled! Good thing I had device protection. I had to throw the device from the second floor to the ground floor twice (because I was mad and IT WAS VERY STURDY) and then reported the damage.

      Now I am contemplating whether to get the same unit or get another at the same price point.

        Neal, 28 Sep 2022Are you from xiaomi company stuff In 13.0.5 Everything... moreSame problem

          • A
          • Asker
          • 6wN
          • 16 Oct 2022

          Hi guys, please tell me how can I fix proximity sensor issue during calls?

          And the second thing, are there any news about the return of the Always On Display feature?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7$i
            • 13 Oct 2022

            Gandalfdenvite, 11 Oct 2022It does not even have any proximity sensor! I use the app &... moreIt uses Gyro sensor & its better ...

              • G
              • Gandalfdenvite
              • 38F
              • 11 Oct 2022

              personal request, 04 Oct 2022guys please don't buy Xiaomi phone, totally wastage of... moreIt does not even have any proximity sensor! I use the app "Call Proximity Sensor Fix" that can use the light sensor to turn off the screen during phone calls!

                • i
                • iggy
                • 3Z5
                • 11 Oct 2022

                Best phones ever!!

                  • J
                  • Joro
                  • 58W
                  • 10 Oct 2022

                  Been using this phone for half a year so far. I think it's pretty OK for the price I paid. Issues I have is with camera, which sometimes produces somewhat pinking pictures for some reason. Also, I have troubles using the phone with my home wireless network, which doesn't behave like this with other clients. Have you got such experience too ?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • ptR
                    • 09 Oct 2022

                    Wilson, 02 Oct 2022Terrible phone. Every new update brings only more and more ... moreI am convinced people like you are nothing but somebodies paid to write bad opinions for phone such as this.
                    Are you sure you even bought the right phone? The phone you're describing sounds likea knockoff, overheating on a Snapdragon 778G? Really?

                      • A
                      • Ali nazeel
                      • DkZ
                      • 08 Oct 2022

                      Don't buy it frend it's one of my bad purchase from xiaomi
                      Battery drin it's ok but can't use camara on stoke camara app and can't use scan and pay app with camara always getting 🔥 heat and when camara app open phone completely get misbehaving like lage, when am try to record a clip it too lagy experience... I don't know how a sd 778 6 nm can perform like this cheep completely waste of mony don't think about this gadget waste of money

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • ara
                        • 08 Oct 2022

                        extremely great device with great function

                          • p
                          • personal request
                          • rK7
                          • 04 Oct 2022

                          guys please don't buy Xiaomi phone, totally wastage of money. I bought this phone and since first day proximity sensor is not working. while I m user of oneplus 8t. I proved I bought garbage and friends abusing me -> what was the need to buy this garbage such and such. again guys please don't buy Xiaomi phone

                            • W
                            • Wilson
                            • 3Z5
                            • 02 Oct 2022

                            Terrible phone. Every new update brings only more and more bugs and sloves nothing. Fingerprint sensor doesn't work at all, camera is very laggy and has problem with focusing, there are problems with conectivity, battery life terrible and phone loves overheating after demanding tasks. Never again will I buy Xiaomi or any of their affiliated brands.

                              • I
                              • Iamgroot
                              • X{X
                              • 02 Oct 2022

                              MiahMichaels, 01 Oct 2022Okay, so I got this phone. It's so sleek and sweet to ... moreYou can wait for 13.0.10. It’s lot better in terms of battery. Black crush is still visible though.

                                • N
                                • Neal
                                • Lb2
                                • 01 Oct 2022

                                Neal, 28 Sep 2022Did you try using video call Messenger example or any vid... moreYess NE version

                                  Okay, so I got this phone. It's so sleek and sweet to use. Problem is battery, the battery doesn't last. I got it with MIUI 13.0.5. between MIUI 12.5 and MIUI 13, which is better guys in terms of battery life? Was MIUI 12.5 better for battery or I should wait for future update

                                    • R
                                    • Rmatt
                                    • x3@
                                    • 30 Sep 2022

                                    Neal, 28 Sep 2022Are you from xiaomi company stuff In 13.0.5 Everything... moreim just a normal consumer like you, maybe you just have to wait for future update to make it solve the bugs..

                                      • L
                                      • Lokesh Sharma
                                      • Dkq
                                      • 29 Sep 2022

                                      I recently bought it,
                                      It's a good performance phone which has some software issues that can be resolved but Xiaomi didn't resolve them yet.
                                      Indian variant (2109119DI) of this model also support WiFi-6.

                                        • N
                                        • Neal
                                        • 6v9
                                        • 28 Sep 2022

                                        Anonymous, 18 Sep 2022NE version ?! Did you try using video call
                                        Messenger example or any video call
                                        On cideo call max 2.5 or 3 hours with 25% brightness