Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • Divyanshu
  • Dk6
  • 30 Sep 2021

Did someone noticed that there is no dual band wifi support. I was planning to buy this phone but after seeing this, I've changed my plan.

    • j
    • jix
    • X%f
    • 30 Sep 2021

    Mi 11 lite mini is what is need of time 5.4” screen, light weight like picel 4a and decent processor & decent pricing. At present is no android phones in this line and this will be great boon for elders.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • sxr
      • 30 Sep 2021

      Amey, 29 Sep 2021I can tell this phone's biggest pain point will be its... moreWell it's ok because it is powered by qualcomm snapdragon 778G

        • T
        • Taz
        • L6P
        • 29 Sep 2021

        Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Why in india is 270 euros but for europe is 370 euros??? I ... moreEU inport taxes maybe? Plus add the value of taxes from countries as well.
        In Hungary for example there is 27% (!) general tax on most of the products included in their prices and it is one of the poorest countries in the EU (with a megalomaniac in charge) :P

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • mKb
          • 29 Sep 2021

          Amey, 29 Sep 2021I can tell this phone's biggest pain point will be its... moreDid you see endurance rating and runtimes of this phone? Obviously not because it has better endurance than 5000mAh devices.

            • A
            • Amey
            • bET
            • 29 Sep 2021

            I can tell this phone's biggest pain point will be its battery life.
            5G and 90Hz will definitely suck the power out and make it not last even for a day.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • n7D
              • 29 Sep 2021

              Why in india is 270 euros but for europe is 370 euros??? I live in poorest country in EU cant afford that much

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • uC0
                • 27 Sep 2021

                aka mi 11 lite new edition or mi 11t lite

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • KZK
                  • 26 Sep 2021

                  Amir, 25 Sep 2021I think you'd better to get realme gt master explorer ... moreThanks man but too bad i already bought this phone. Yes i agree with you about the UI. I came from realme x3 superzoom and it is indeed a beast. I still prefer realme ui tho since I'm still not used to this miui stuff but yeah This is a great phone.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • KZK
                    • 26 Sep 2021

                    Amir, 25 Sep 2021I think you'd better to get realme gt master explorer ... moreThanks but i already bought this phone

                      • A
                      • Amir
                      • nxB
                      • 25 Sep 2021

                      Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021Should i get this or realme gt master edition because this ... moreI think you'd better to get realme gt master explorer or GT NEO 2 at the same price as realme gt 5g.
                      I really prefer Realme UI than MIUI, although this phone is extremely nice.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • KZK
                        • 23 Sep 2021

                        Should i get this or realme gt master edition because this mi 11 lite is 30 dollar cheaper than the realme gt master. I'm not really into gaming but i do play heavy games with my friend sometimes. I need your opinion

                          • P
                          • Pavel Bures
                          • pYw
                          • 23 Sep 2021

                          Does it suffer from PWM flicker?

                            sagar91, 19 Sep 2021I bought Mi 11 lite 5g, but looks like that phone is being ... moreI have the 11 lite 5g and i have the 12.5 miui update and the performance is brilliant on my phone.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • KZK
                              • 22 Sep 2021

                              I wonder if this going fully global because the mi 11 lite 5g is not available in my country. I'll definitely get this phone if it's available globally.

                                • M
                                • Munem
                                • MuU
                                • 22 Sep 2021

                                Anjan, 18 Sep 2021You cannot install custom rom in samsung. Mind itMy time with installing custom roms has passed. When I buy phone, I want it to run out of box. Samsung A52s has 3 android updates planed - 12, 13, 14. No need more. By the time google release 14, I'll be probably using another phone.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • KZ8
                                  • 21 Sep 2021

                                  Anonymous, 21 Sep 2021This phone was released last week and you already have it? ... moreIt's not even released yet, at least in certain country. I back you up on this since only reviewer have this phone on their hand recently.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • mKb
                                    • 21 Sep 2021

                                    sagar91, 21 Sep 2021This issue of performance I am facing is on latest miui 12.... moreThis phone was released last week and you already have it? I don't think so, you are lying.

                                      sagar91, 21 Sep 2021This issue of performance I am facing is on latest miui 12.... moreJust for information, I am Xiaomi phone user since launch of Redminmote 4,
                                      My previous phone was Redmi Note 7 pro, which has much better performance Than Mi 11 lite 5g.

                                        This issue of performance I am facing is on latest miui 12.5.
                                        Really just don't go for this phone.
                                        It's pathetic phone.