Xiaomi 11T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous , 16 Oct 2021Got this phone yesterday evening and returned it today. Ges... moreA52s also have HEATING issue

bcuz such a high good chipset like SD778 its not made to put in cheap body

GSMARENA, please check again this phone. the frame is made of cheap PLASTIC and not metal. The main 12 MP camera is a big drawback, from the MI 10 T. Plesae specified about content missing, about USB C - to 3.5MM AUX. The phone overheating in the fast charge mode. With the supplied charger. I buyed the phone 2 days ago. It"s a waiste of money. Very dissapointed!

  • Reyy

still no ois?

  • Anonymous

Hello,
Will Google handsfree mode work with this dimensity Chip. E.g. activating ok google voice comman with screen deactivated

  • Anonymous

Got this phone yesterday evening and returned it today. Gestures were not operating (the swipe up for home in particular) and a few apps were not optimized for 120hz. Also had issues in whatsapp with bluetooth connected. A52s is a much better phone than this. No more xiaomi for me

  • Anonymous

rajab, 15 Oct 2021i have bought 11t it looks like flagship and has a better p... moreIn display fingerprint really sucks. i miss the old rear fingerprint.

  • rajab

Mehboob, 12 Oct 2021I am dead confused between samsung a52s 5g or xiaomi 11t. F... morei have bought 11t it looks like flagship and has a better perfonmance
missing only indisplsy scanner

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021u currently speak about.... that samsung have better camera... moreif u wanna

SD CARD + 3.5mm jack + very good chipset + OIS + IP67
u can call it (All In One, in this price range, with no doubt)
)A52S


Excellent chipset + OIS cam + 65W + Imx766
)Oneplus Nord 2


Excellent chipset (SD version) + 5000Mah + 65W
)Realme GT Neo 2 _global in the way_


Bigger screen than the others
what can i say about it, 108Mp samsung
have higher price than the others bcuz its new
)11T

  • Anonymous

Zee, 13 Oct 2021Go with samsung, charging is secondary option, you will use... moreu currently speak about.... that samsung have better camera bcuz of (OIS)

Attention

NORD have
IMX 766...50Mp

vs

A52s
A52
IMX 682....64Mp

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021if u WANNA THIS with CAMERA that have OIS GO FOR ONEPLU... morewhere i live

_____Nord 2
370$

_____11T
460$


Both Global

  • Mehboob

Zee, 13 Oct 2021Go with samsung, charging is secondary option, you will use... moreThanks buddy your answer is quite convincing. I will go for it.

  • SpecGeek

Zee, 13 Oct 2021Go with samsung, charging is secondary option, you will use... moreWell you also be charging more often cuz of the heavy stuff you've been doing to your phone, video or video editing is also good eater on battery and not to mention pics

  • Anonymous

if u WANNA THIS with CAMERA that have OIS

GO FOR
ONEPLUS NORD 2

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10960&idPhone2=11099

8/128
380$

50Mp IMX766 + OIS....vs....108Mp Samsung S5KHM2

159mm.....vs.....164mm

32MP IMX615 SELFIE...vs.....16Mp Omnivision OV16A10

4500Mah....vs....5000Mah

Mehboob, 12 Oct 2021I am dead confused between samsung a52s 5g or xiaomi 11t. F... moreThis phone camera is outstanding in this range chek out the video review You will satisfied

  • Zee

Mehboob, 12 Oct 2021I am dead confused between samsung a52s 5g or xiaomi 11t. F... moreGo with samsung, charging is secondary option, you will use the camera and display more than your charging speed on xiaomi.

  • Mehboob

I am dead confused between samsung a52s 5g or xiaomi 11t. Fast charging is good in 11t but camera and in display finger sensor with better design in samsung. Still confuse. Help me out

  • Crew

Camera should have been given some upgrade as compared to Note 10 pro. Maybe OIS or Optical Zoom or both. Other specs are decent but giving same camera in double price is a let down.

  • Mediatek

The F. Mediatek? Seriously? Trashy

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2021Its around 399 euros or somewhere around that where i live.... moreits compeletly as same as Realme GT Neo 2...108mp..vs..64mp

Gt Neo 2 right now its available found in china & India

& cost 370$ for 8/128

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11099&idPhone2=11074

even its cheaper than Xiaomi Civi that cost 402$ in china for 8/128 with SD778 chipset

  • Anonymous

Its around 399 euros or somewhere around that where i live. Should I upgrade to this?

Ps: Currently i have a cheap android phone (4years old to be exact)and its about to break.