Xiaomi 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Deus, 02 May 2022This crap costs more than an iPhone or an S series Samsung ... moreThat's just Xiaomi software, even if they made a $1500 Xiaomi 12 Ultra, it would still have this software, even a $200 Redmi Note 11 will have the same software. Price has nothing to do with it. It's their flavour of android, and clearly you don't like it.

    Cookie870, 02 May 2022Guys it’s really hoooooooot!Xiaomi did a bad job in control... moreI don't think any phone company cooled the Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 well. Hence the name, *Ovendragon*

      OMG! Requesting premium price for a device w USB 2.0!! 2.0! Un fing believable.

      Their audacity to put a USB 2 on a 1k eur device!!

      WHAT ARE THEY THINKING!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0Rm
        • 11 May 2022

        Sam82, 11 May 202260k phone with USB 2.0👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎🙌🙌🙌🙌Why does it matter, if it can charge 3 times quicker than a galaxy s22 ultra with USB 3.2? It's still the same type C protocol and I highly doubt you need gb transfer speeds, I mean sd cards still read and write at what, 80mb tops? Doubt you're throwing type C to hdmi converter to run it off a monitor or anything or the sorts.

          • S
          • Sam82
          • utS
          • 11 May 2022

          60k phone with USB 2.0👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎🙌🙌🙌🙌

            Delta force, 09 May 2022No 3.5mm jack No memory card support No radio For ... morethose features are old man... its 2022 not 2018-2020... just get a mid range and budget phone if you cant deal with it...🙄🙄

              EgyptianManc, 20 Mar 2022Pixel uses Tensor chip not Snapdragonbasically exynos but heavily modified

                Michy, 04 May 2022We are awainting for piece of news from the new Xiaomi 12 U... morelmao please stop believing every fake 'leak' you see. If Xiaomi were planning to release the 12 Ultra today they would've done a bunch of teasers on their social media by now.

                GSMA only posts news about leaks or rumours if they are reliable or the people that are sharing the leaks or rumours are reliable.

                  2 weeks in, battery has improved a lot. Probably because it learns how you use it. Tried some gaming seems pretty good. Don't have any major heat issue while gaming or charging with max speed. I like the phone, software been stable for me, I know the software side is not the Xiaomis strong side. I'm very happy so far.

                    Delta force, 09 May 2022No 3.5mm jack No memory card support No radio For ... moreHhh you mean s1ultra got all these. Seems like you're fan boy

                      yay i just bought it so im not gonna talk about it anymore haha

                        • D
                        • Delta force
                        • r3H
                        • 09 May 2022

                        No 3.5mm jack

                        No memory card support

                        No radio

                        For an overpriced china device with a mediocre camera. With such budget, I'd rather go for iphone 13 pro or Samsung Galaxy s21 ultra.

                          • S
                          • Saeed
                          • fJD
                          • 08 May 2022

                          Virtual Proximity Sensing WTF

                            • L
                            • Lukem
                            • thp
                            • 08 May 2022

                            5000mah battery should be the standard enough of this short life 4000mah battery crap.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0mU
                              • 07 May 2022

                              No IP68, bad software, overpriced. Xiaomi lost it's way this year.
                              We'll see if they come back with better offer.

                                We are awainting for piece of news from the new Xiaomi 12 Ultra release date and preliminay features.

                                The release date seems to be next 10th may but I don't see anything at this site about it !!!

                                6 days left !!

                                😓 😓 😓

                                  Nom, 03 May 2022I regret buying this phone because it doesn’t have more tha... moreWell it depends on what you do. It drains alot on cellular when streaming or so. It has the beast of a processor that also is a energy hog. Hopefully software can improve it a bit. Screen drains most of the battery, mostly for me because I use it outside in the sun so the brightness is high also. I did not buy this for the battery that you could have looked up easy before. It's the fast charge for me, i carry the charger with me everywhere and it takes just about 5-10 minutes to have enough juice again. It's like oh we going out give me 10 minutes then I'm good to go. Love it.

                                    • N
                                    • Nom
                                    • u1t
                                    • 03 May 2022

                                    I regret buying this phone because it doesn’t have more than 4 hours of screen on time

                                      Loveforever, 01 May 20221000$ for this Junk without IP rating no big NOOO in a gra... moreMany Chinese companies save money on not giving it a IP rating. It has some protection, would not dunk it in water or swim with it but it should survive otherwise. Sim card tray has seal that indicates some sort of protection:)

                                        Cookie870, 02 May 2022Guys it’s really hoooooooot!Xiaomi did a bad job in control... moreAll Snap 8 gen 1 gets hot, it's not that bad, just use a case. It has the best scores of the phones with the same processor. It's a beast just don't game to much ;). I use mine for mostly social media, movies and music. Never gets hot for that usage, only the crazy fast charging makes the phone catch fire. But it's only for few minutes.