Xiaomi 12S Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12S Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • George
  • N6A
  • 06 Jul 2022

Rayrick1603, 06 Jul 2022Same. But on a different note Xiaomi's quality control... moreI think this will change in the new s-series

    • A
    • Alex
    • 46j
    • 06 Jul 2022

    So is this cheaper than mi 12 pro?

    Also still no 4k front camera? it is 2022!

    why Ultra is not coming with 120W charger? weird!

      George , 05 Jul 2022I think I will go for 12S pro instead of ultra version just... moreSame. But on a different note Xiaomi's quality control has been trash for the past few years. I mean a 700$+ phone has water droplets gathering inside the rear camera lens, like really?

        • G
        • George
        • N6B
        • 05 Jul 2022

        I think I will go for 12S pro instead of ultra version just because 120W of charging really I need this in my day.. What about you guys???

          • A
          • Already have
          • tRe
          • 05 Jul 2022

          Joe, 05 Jul 2022Not happy with the size, when will we be seeing another pho... moreU might wanna check out Vivo X Note.
          its so far the closest....just that the OS needs some tweaking up.

            • J
            • Joe
            • Nw8
            • 05 Jul 2022

            Not happy with the size, when will we be seeing another phone like the mate 20 from Huawei...an going to buy an iPad pro 12.9 inches
            instead....

              If only it had the 5mp Telemacro. That was the one good lense on the 11T pro ironically enough. One of the only phones with a proper macro, and I took many interesting shots with it.

                • B
                • Bullmarket
                • ni$
                • 05 Jul 2022

                Can someone explain me other than camera department what is the difference between Ultra causing 300 usd price difference?

                  If it doesn't have a memory card slot it needs USB3 interface as 512GB is still going to take quite a long time to copy over USB2
                  3 hours for USB2 or 3 minutes for USB3

                    • J
                    • Jeffery Bezenos
                    • L2Q
                    • 05 Jul 2022

                    Anonymous, 05 Jul 2022will have terrible battery life just like 12 pro.Not really, because the SD 8+ Gen 1 is almost as efficient as the iPhone's A series chips.

                      • I
                      • Ivansmash
                      • 0Ea
                      • 05 Jul 2022

                      Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022Xiaomi why no ip rating😭IP ratings are very expensive to certify. Most modern phones do pretty well against water and dust, some are just not certified. I would prefer 100USD/EUR lower price tag instead of the stupid certification. I am sure the phone does well against water and dust even with no official rating.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • iAE
                        • 05 Jul 2022

                        No SD card no audio jack small battery not for me

                          flaghship no ip rating

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Tui
                            • 05 Jul 2022

                            will have terrible battery life just like 12 pro.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nmf
                              • 05 Jul 2022

                              The phone can have the best specs in the world, still runs MIUI which instantly a big no.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • nxB
                                • 05 Jul 2022

                                Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022Xiaomi why no ip rating😭👍👍👍👍👍

                                  • S
                                  • Sherbek
                                  • Ldd
                                  • 05 Jul 2022

                                  I think Xiaomi 12s pro is better than Xiaomi 12s ultra

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • t7D
                                    • 05 Jul 2022

                                    Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022Xiaomi why no ip rating😭only for the ultra

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 6tB
                                      • 05 Jul 2022

                                      No EU release, no Band 20, disappointing...

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 3SG
                                        • 05 Jul 2022

                                        Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022Xiaomi why no ip rating😭Because it's crazy🤷🏻‍♂️
                                        All Chinese companies are like this or they lack flagship phones from Chinese companies.