Xiaomi 12S Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12S Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Hi everybody, i can't understand: Xiaomi 12S ultra is different from Xiaomi 12 Ultra??
Yes or No??.
Thanks..

    • s
    • sung
    • Nu7
    • 05 Jul 2022

    Humans are very funny,ever since xiaomi has been criticized for taking a wrong step or the other,now all because of type-1" hype they are alpha and omega to you😂😂

    I myself said b4 now,the headline for 12s ultra unveiling is "XIAOMI JUST KILLED SAMSUNG"...according to u-Tubers

    Nevertheless I must admit xiaomi nailed this 1,but let's see what the future has to offer.

      Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022I would really buy this if it has FLAT screen. But no thank you. I was unpleasantly surprised by unusually low StB ratio. And that's with a curve!
      s22+ has almost the same StB ratio, but with a flat screen.

        G Tech, 05 Jul 2022GG phone. It has $887 dollar. It's very cheaper for sn... moremeanwhile s22 ultra that are priced as a motorcycle:

          you have to suffer, 05 Jul 2022need some patience to release globally.I don't think any ultra went global before.
          Certainly not the middle east at the very least.
          Well that rhymed...

            Anonymous, 04 Jul 2022my advice for xiaomi the rear camera is very good, but the ... moreMaybe on paper?
            In practice it is surprisingly well.
            Even the crappy raer 108mp camera 11TPro performed copetitively agaisnt others with its dull 16mp selfie camera.

              • W
              • Wongwatt
              • B{u
              • 05 Jul 2022

              Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022It's also much cheaper to import from China than to pu... moreBut no band 20 4G is a pretty major issue

                • W
                • Wongwatt
                • B{u
                • 05 Jul 2022

                DOA for importing to Europe as it lacks Band 20 4G…
                And that’s deliberate.

                  • W
                  • WhizBang
                  • tCT
                  • 05 Jul 2022

                  Why no microSD card slot? It has dual SIM, at least one of those should have accommodated an SD card. That's my only real complaint and a deal breaker for me.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • nid
                    • 05 Jul 2022

                    grass88800, 05 Jul 2022seems the series only sell within China... let's seeBetter remain in china

                      GG phone. It has $887 dollar. It's very cheaper for snapdragon 8+ gen 1 phone

                        • V
                        • V
                        • 2Cd
                        • 05 Jul 2022

                        I make it clear. No global version, no buy!

                          wow still using slow USB-C Type 2.0 transfers! Still waiting for when they offer USB-C Type 3.0/3.1 !

                            • A
                            • Anon
                            • tes
                            • 05 Jul 2022

                            How usable is the chinese rom for someone in germany? I have an idea of getting this when I go there for my studies and just want to know if there are any deal breakers in the OS.

                              • T
                              • Tikbalang
                              • j%j
                              • 05 Jul 2022

                              Mobsyr, 04 Jul 2022I would really buy this if it has FLAT screen. But no thank you. Well Xiaomi doesnt care either you buy it or not.

                                Plastic back marketed as "eco leather" 🤮

                                  Michy, 04 Jul 2022[ IMPORTANT ] Does it have Google Play Services installe... moreneed some patience to release globally.

                                    • g
                                    • grass88800
                                    • tVX
                                    • 05 Jul 2022

                                    seems the series only sell within China...
                                    let's see

                                      Anonymous, 04 Jul 2022my advice for xiaomi the rear camera is very good, but the ... moreGosh, selfies matter? Really? If i need a great quality i would ask someone to take a picture of me. Otherwise for video calls and regular selfies is good enough.

                                        I think this phone is best phone of 2022👍
                                        Frankly, there are a few things to be desired, but 950 euros feels cheap.